USA Maryland Ocean Pines Listing #19492

Marina Village 821 - Bayview Beauty - Ocean Pines, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront townhome w/deck, sunroom, amazing bay view & shared pool

Soak in gorgeous views of the Ocean Pines Yacht Club and Marina from the outdoor deck and three-season sunroom of this spacious bayfront townhome! You'll enjoy an open and inviting living space with a cozy gas fireplace, colorful beachy decor that will set the mood for fun days in the sun, and community access to a swimming pool, a playground, and a picnic area to help you create amazing family memories!

What's nearby:
This townhouse sits at the water's edge in Ocean Pines, half a mile down the road from nightly dining and entertainment at the Ocean Pines Yacht Club and Marina. You'll be two miles southeast of White Horse Park and its recreation center and playground, a nine-mile drive from the Tanger Outlets, and 10 miles northwest of the wonderful beach, boardwalk, mini-golf courses, and amusement parks in Ocean City.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
The home's waterfront does not include access for kayaks or boats A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Until further notice due to local restrictions and regulations shared amenities may not be available at the time of your stay.

Parking Notes: 2 cars in the drive way

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable : Other

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

19 reviews

Laura V. Aug 2021
We loved this house. Everything was clean and there was plenty of space for the 6 of us (3 couples). We wished we could have stayed longer! Highly recommend.
Nancy L C. Jul 2021
Great townhouse. Spacious home. Clean. Needs updated furniture đŸ˜«. Needs a new fridge with an ice maker. Master 1st floor bathroom Needs a larger shower. Drains need to be cleared in the bathrooms.
Sharon S. Jul 2021
Loved being close to Yacht Club and hearing the music on weekends
Loved the Point Marina being so close as well as the pools
Sofas need updates and a couple other things looked worn but a very nice stay
Angelica B. Jul 2021
So the home is in a great neighborhood. Quiet and well maintained. The home itself could use some repair. I am not worried about the ice maker being broken but a number of door knobs and handles were worn or even broken. So we're the screens on the porch, I was worried about touching them. The blue/grey rug in the main living space also left an odd stain on the bottom of my son's feet that luckily didn't transfer.

Over all it is a great home within great diving distance to OC and assateague parks. The master is on the 1st floor which is perfect for elderly or disabled renters. It also has a large soaking tub which is nice. For people who want to travel with family and be able to socialize instead of splitting into hotel rooms this was perfect.
Manager response:
Hi, Angelica! Thank you for your feedback. The door handles have been fixed, the rug is scheduled for a deep clean, and we are working on the screens. We hope to see you again!
Crystal F. Jun 2021
We loved the location of the condo, as well as the amenities. We are already planning our return and we haven’t left yet!!
Staci P. May 2021
We truly enjoyed our stay, from the clean, spacious house to the gorgeous views. We will definitely be returning!
Arthur E. Apr 2021
Good location and clean.
Lynn R. Apr 2021
The house was very nice. Floors were not vacuumed very well.
Manager response:
Hi Lynn, thanks for staying with us. We apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We would love to host you again in the future.
Alexandra T. Jan 2021
If you are looking for tranquility, time with your family, and comfort this is where you need to be. I beyond loved my stay! The house is perfect for my family of 4, very spacious, very clean, beautiful big window where you can see the the water while you dine with your family. I literally felt at peace here and I will do it all over again. Thank you so much.
Wilkinson L. Oct 2020
The home was spacious and beautiful. The furniture and decor looked great. The instructions provided were very detailed and to make our stay easy and straight forward. The only downside was that we did not have Internet or TV all week. Vacasa was responsive to our concern, but it never got resolved. That was disappointing, because I lost an entire week of work. I won't let that stop us from giving it a five star rating.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying in one of our homes! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear you encountered issues with the in-home amenities and we are sorry our team was not able to resolve your concerns during your stay. I have forwarded this feedback to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We are glad you had an otherwise enjoyable stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again!
Tanushka M. Oct 2020
We stayed here for our wedding weekend. I can’t say enough about this property. I honestly wished we had booked it for longer after the wedding!!!

Cute end unit, with nice screened in porch and deck! We loved that you could not only see the Yacht Club from the house, you could hear the music from the deck and sunroom area!!!

Plenty of room, open rooms, nice bedroom set up upstairs. The couches and few things could use updating, but everything was in great working order. The trash policy was a little confusing, but overall would absolutely stay here again!!! Wonderful experience overall.

Thank you so much!
Deborah P. Sep 2020
We loved our stay. The house was in a quiet area with a nice view. The dock house across from us had live music Friday and Saturday night which was nice to sit on the deck and listen to. The house is spacious, clean, and for the most part well stocked in the kitchen. The tub in the master is easily a 2 person tub.

The house could use some paint and a few touch ups, but overall it was a nice place.
Sarah B. Sep 2020
This quaint home has a beautiful view of the marina right from the back porch. The oversized bathtub was an oasis in and of itself, although the hot water would run out before you could fill it, there was enough to make it a spa-like experience. The house is situated 18 minutes from Ocean City and 30 minutes from Assateague - making both locations an easy jaunt and we enjoyed them both.
We had a couple of issues while we were there, but overall it was a nice spot to enjoy our end of summer vacation.
Pamela M. Aug 2020
The house was very clean and spacious. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and in the sunroom with nice breezes in the evening. It was a short walk to the Yacht Club where you can go swimming or enjoy dinner by the water.
Glen P. Aug 2020
Amazing house! very spacious clean, and family friendly! Great place to take a vacation my family and I had a blast! Will be renting again definitely recommend
sambo h. Jul 2020
The area was nice especially with the village layout and the bit was not too shabby from the house. The house felt clean, open and spacious, and we appreciate the white linens and bath towels. We loved the two separate outside seating. And the master bedroom tub was great for the kids.
However there were few things that needs improvement: cooking ware were not in good shape, there were no cleaning supplies available such as working broom/sweeper, tabletop cleaner/spray, air freshener and extra wash cloth for the kitchen while we were there. Also wish there was information on trash day, local favorite restaurants and etc.
Manager response:
Hi, Sambo! Thank you so much for the feedback. We would be happy to check on adding kitchenware and cleaning tools. While we furnish a few starter supplies, unfortunately, cleaning supplies are not one of them, but we would be happy to suggest to the owner that some be added in during the course of their next stay.
Deborah G. Jun 2019
Clean, spacious, nice view of water and yacht club at times across the way was playing music:)
Nykia R. Jun 2019
Home was lovely just need small repairs to make stay more pleasurable