Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Sea Side Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun
Suite 201 @ Sea Side  - San Pedro, Belize Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Sea Side

It can be tough planning a trip to Belize, so why not do yourself a favor and take some guesswork out of the equation? Our vacation rentals at Sea Side are an easy choice for a place to stay. A great location, plenty of amenities, and plenty of opportunities for adventure all make this a fantastic home base for your next vacation.

Where is Sea Side?

Tucked away in the island town of San Pedro, Sea Side is just seconds away from some of Belize's most famous beaches. Sugar-white sands, slowly swaying palm trees, and warm, gentle waves await you on the shore.

Sitting near the middle of town, you're just a short distance from a multitude of delicious restaurants and charming shops. Whether you delight the kids at the Belize Chocolate Company or admire the weathered architecture of the San Pedro Church, you're only a moment away from relaxation back in your suite.

Sea Side Amenities

Each guest at Sea Side is sure to enjoy their stay, whether they're tucked away in the condos by the ocean or the cabanas near the fresh water bordering the property to the west. On top of free WiFi, parking, and security throughout the complex, Sea Side features an amazing selection of amenities for guests to enjoy. Shared laundry facilities ensure your clothes will come back home with you free of sand and stains.

Things to Do Near Sea Side

On top of offering a whole host of activities on-site, Sea Side provides assistance with enjoying a wide variety of other activities on Ambergris Caye! Guests looking to explore San Pedro from the seat of a golf cart or bicycle can rest assured that the resort will help them arrange a rental.

Want to explore the sea? Kayak rentals and reef tours are yours after a quick discussion with the resort's friendly, multi-lingual staff. You can even venture into mainland Belize itself to see the famous Mayan ruins! Wherever you choose to explore, the resort's seaplanes and water taxis make getting there as easy as it should be.

Make your trip to Belize special and comfortable by staying in one of our Sea Side vacation rentals!

Photo Credit: pixculture via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here