Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Dominican Republic Vacation Rentals

1 - 5 of 5 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May Sun 14 May Mon 15 May Tue 16 May
Sunshine Sanctuary - Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Vacation Rental
140 160 160 160 160 190 190 170 170 170 170 170 195 195 170 170 170
Azul Seas - Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Vacation Rental
80 85 85 85 85 85 85 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
Paradise in Juan Dolio - Juan Dolio, Dominican Republic Vacation Rental
- 180 180 180 180 215 215 190 190 190 190 190 225 225 190 190 190
Garden of the Tropics  - La Romana, Dominican Republic Vacation Rental
175 185 185 185 185 185 185 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Dominican Dreams - Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Vacation Rental

Dominican Dreams

Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
3 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 8 (6 Adults Max)
135 - - - - - - - - 180 190 190 225 225 190 190 190

About Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic rated 4.0 out of 5 based on 1 review Dominican republic,

It is the land of the merengue, baseball, and lush tropical landscapes in the heart of the Caribbean. Welcome to the Dominican Republic, a nation of nearly 10 million people that occupies two-thirds of the island of Hispaniola.

Bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the north, the Caribbean Sea to the south, and the Republic of Haiti to the west, the Dominican Republic is beloved for its tropical climate, stunning sand beaches, and informal hospitality. You'll fall in love with the people, the landscapes, and the sun-splashed comfort of our Dominican Republic vacation homes.

As one of the landing sites of Christopher Columbus in 1492, the Dominican Republic declared its independence from Spain in 1821 and is now the second largest Caribbean nation. The coastal capital of Santo Domingo, the oldest permanent European settlement in the New World, is full of history, music, and nightlife, with a colonial district protected by UNESCO as a World Heritage Site.

But with nearly 1,000 miles of coastline and average temperatures that hover between 66 and 93 degrees, you'll be anxious to get outdoors. Head east to Punta Cana, the resort town on the island's eastern tip known for its white sand beaches, azure waters, and world-class golf courses that populate the coastline.

Immerse yourself in the natural wonders of Samaná, a stunning peninsular region of the northeastern coast home to quiet coves, rushing waterfalls, and the legendary Rincón Beach. Head south to the picturesque Jaragua National Park and Las Aguilas Bay, where you'll have miles of deserted beach all to yourself. Or, play a scenic round of 18 on one of the 25 designer golf courses that are sprinkled throughout the country.

Come and discover a piece of paradise just a short flight from the United States - our Dominican Republic vacation rentals will make your Caribbean dreams an unforgettable reality!

Photo Credit: Jean-Marc Astesana via Flickr

  • Searching ...
  • 5 of 5
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here