Virtual Tour
USA Florida Key West Old Town Key West Listing #10757

Conch Casa - Key West, FL

43 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom Dog-friendly 
830 Center St, Key West, FL 33040

Charming cottage w/ private hot tub - 1 block from Duval, dogs OK!

Experience Key West in style with this dog-friendly vacation rental in the heart of Old Town! Up to six guests will enjoy a private hot tub and typical home comforts including a private washer/dryer, street parking, and free WiFi.

Situated just one block from Duval Street, this cottage has no shortage of activities nearby. Sample some of the local restaurants, grab a drink at a bar, shop for souvenirs, or check out a little local history at the Key West Lighthouse.

Inside of the cottage, you'll find a nice living room with a flatscreen cable TV, as well as a cozy kitchen which is fully equipped with a fridge, a stove, an oven, and a microwave. Dine al fresco on the private patio before taking a soak in the private hot tub, or just relax with a glass of wine while you bask in the warm evening breeze. A dog is welcome for a small nightly fee.

Don't wait - start planning your Key West getaway and book this cottage today!

*Please note you must be 25 or older to make a reservation on this property.*

Read more Read less 



Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC








DVD player



Beach towels



Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private



43 reviews

Kassia W. Aug 2019
Amy D C. Jul 2019
Super adorable cottage in a perfect location. Close enough to walk to the stores, bars and eateries but far enough away to not be loud in the evenings. I would definitely rent it again.
Maria S. Jun 2019
Perfectly located a block off mid Duval, super comfy beds and a nice, private back patio with hot tub. The next door home owners (Mo & Tom) were so nice and friendly, let us park in front of their house.
Wolfgang K. Jun 2019
alles war gut
Debra C. May 2019
Cute little cottage close to Duval Street
Chuck L. Apr 2019
Location to Duval and the activity
Kathryn C. Apr 2019
Loved the house! So cute and cozy...parking is a nightmare, had to park several blocks away. Need to designate a parking area for this house like the houses around it have done.
Daniel L. Mar 2019
Great location!
Nancy T. Feb 2019
Cottage is in an historical district, Bahama Quarters, and has an historical plaque. This was so convenient. We shuttled from Ft. Lauderdale to Key West. While there, we walked everywhere. Bike and Moped rentals are available down the street. Home is tucked away on a tiny street in KW. Friendly neighbors. Right by popular visitors places like Duval St., Hemmingway House, Lighthouse. Very near popular local places like Green Parrot and Blue Heaven. We walked to all the popular attractions, all within a mile of this cute house.
Ann W. Jan 2019
Our cottage was clean and very comfortable.
We all loved it and wished we had booked another night!😎
Great location!
Terry Z. Jan 2019
The house and location were great. Unfortunately the hot tub did not work and there was very nosiesy construction next door that went on 8 hours/day ... overall a decent place to stay for price.
Manager response:
We have sent pool techs over to get the hot tub up and running again. We do apologize it was not working for your stay, Terry, and hope you will come visit again!
Debby B. Nov 2018
This home is located in on a quiet little street just around the corner to Duval St and is also close to Mallory Square. There is a shooter and golf cart rental place just 1 block away. This home has everything you need to make you stay comfortable. very roomy and clean! And It Even Has a Hot Tub!
Thank you for letting me and my family stay in your home. ... Debby
Brandon C. Oct 2018
Close to deval st
JASON A. Sep 2018
2 couples stayed it was a blast walking distance to everything. Quiet yet accessible I would recommend to all.
Lewis L. Aug 2018
Authentic Key West cottage. Not extravagant or large, but everything we needed. It was easy to rent, easy to find, easy to get in, clean and comfortable. A/c kept us cool despite the outside heat and humidity. And the hot tub was a great place to relax under the palm trees - the water wasn't actually very hot, but that was actually fine because we could stay in and enjoy the jets longer. The welcome bag and toiletries were unexpected - all of the niceties of a hotel but in a space all our own and convenient for walking or biking. Ideal for two couples or a group of friends, might be tight for a family with kids.
Russell N. Aug 2018
Margaux C. Aug 2018
Fabulous location one block off Duval and centrally located between Mallory Square, Ft Zachery Taylor and the Southernmost Point. Walked everywhere we went while staying here! Parking was slightly difficult as the rental doesn’t have a designated spot and we had to hunt for available street parking. On the bright side, street spots were well marked and we never felt we had to worry about being towed. Fabulously cozy with ultimate Key West flair. Would definitely stay again!
Austin K. Aug 2018
Perfect 2 day vacation. Clean. Hot tub! And pet friendly!!
Janice L. Jul 2018
The cottage was very centrally located...just a block from Duvall St. We rented bikes and never needed to drive our car. We had a family of 6 and had plenty of room. The outdoor shower and washer/dryer was great and wifi worked good too. Check in and out was easy with the lock box. Would definitely rent it again.
Fang D. Jul 2018
Loⅴe it
Kenneth W. Jun 2018
This house was great. It hadd everything a family of 5 would need. Pots and pans for cooking. Dishes for eating. And a sweet grill to cook burgers on to end the day. Everything was so close to walk to. Would definitely recommend
Matt M. Jun 2018
It was a fun place to stay in a great location. Can walk almost anywhere and there is parking for scooters near by. It needs a little updating but over all a good place.
Cynthia A. May 2018
My family and I had a great.
Nanci L H. May 2018
We loved the house and are already talking about a return visit.
WILLIAM D. May 2018
Have stayed here before and it's a nice little house in old town
Jessica S. Apr 2018
We decided on Key West as a vacation destination because we wanted the Caribbean feel while staying in the U.S. We had gorgeous weather and visited some beautiful beaches, Smathers and Fort Zachary Taylor, during our stay. We had two teenage boys, so we didn't experience the "night life" on Duval Street, other than to go out to eat. We loved bicycling around Key West to see all that it had to offer, and it proved to be the best mode of transportation. Prices were on the higher end when eating out, but bike rental was reasonable ($10/day) at most locations.
Now for the bad stuff! Honestly, parking is a nightmare, and the property we rented did not come with a reserved parking spot like the other rental properties on the same street. Even when we called the rental company with a concern, they did not address our concern during out stay (5 days). They were not dependable with a simple request, and we weren't sure how they would have handled a larger request or problem. In conclusion, if looking for a recommendation, we would suggest another key that is not as congested unless a wild night life and busy atmosphere is your thing.
Manager response:
We are disappointed to see this guest was not fully satisfied with their visit. This unit does not come with parking, but if guests want to call the front desk at 305-296-9292, we can ensure a unit with assigned parking gets booked. This home is in a central location close to everything Old Town has to offer, and we love sharing it with our guests!
Josh H. Apr 2018
Right off of Duval Street and convenient to everything. The cottage was very clean and we can't wait to stay there again on our next trip to Key West.
Cathleen S. Apr 2018
The property is quaint and clean. Close to Duval and all the action in Old Town. Parking is the issue here with no designated or reserved parking. We had 2 park 3 blocks away and pay $30 a day. Last day we were towed and had to pay for Uber ride to Stock Island to get our car out of impound. That was an additional $200! Wouldn't stay here again due to the inconvenience of the parking.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see what a nuisance parking ended up being for this guest. Due to the small size of the island, parking is indeed difficult, and there are signs dictating where cars can or cannot park. We have updated our information to better indicate that off-street parking is not available, and guests are welcome to call for assistance in finding a home to book that comes with a designated space. Thank you!
dawn m h. Mar 2018
Perfect location. Close to Duval Street. All enmities in the home worked great. Hot tub and fenced in back yard was a bonus! Would definitely come back here again!
Patrick C. Jan 2018
Nice house great location. Only complaint was that the hot tub was not working
Doris L. Jan 2018
Overall good location and nice house (no dish washer).
Internet and the hot tub were not functional the whole stay which was very disappointing.
Manager response:
We apologize for the inconveniences with the internet and hot tub. The internet modem has been replaced and is working well. The hot tub is currently heating and circulating even though the display is broken. We should have the warranty parts soon in order to fully repair the hot tub. Thank you!
Amy A. Dec 2017
We love this place and the location was perfect.
Colleen G. Dec 2017
Very nicely kept, easy to get to and to get to all the great places we like to visit.