Virtual Tour
USA Georgia North Georgia Blue Ridge Listing #14091

Best Kept Secret - Blue Ridge, GA

18 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 1 Bedroom  Plus Loft 2 Bathrooms No Pets 
310 Laurel Circle, Blue Ridge, GA 30513

Picture-perfect cabin with private hot tub, deck space, fireplace, and more

Private hot tub? Check. Surrounded by forest? Check. Rustic aesthetic? Check. This cabin has everything you're looking for on your next Blue Ridge vacation. Whether you're grilling out on the deck or staying cozy inside under a pile of blankets, Best Kept Secret is here to make your mountain getaway a reality.

While you're only six miles from town, this cabin has a distinctly secluded feel to it - perfect for anyone seeking a little peace and quiet. Take the short drive to spend an afternoon exploring Mercier Orchards, or take a ride on the Blue Ridge Scenic Railway. In the summer, rent a kayak or canoe and spend a restful afternoon paddling the tranquil, crystal clear waters of Lake Blue Ridge, nine miles east.

Adorned with handsome knotty pine that stretches from the floorboards all the way up to the rafters, this charming log cabin enchants at every turn. Put together a home-cooked meal in the full kitchen, complete with a dishwasher, double-door refrigerator, and spacious kitchen island, then snuggle up in front of the river rock gas fireplace. Free WiFi keeps you connected to the outside world, and the private hot tub out on the deck is the perfect way to alleviate your stress while soaking up the gorgeous forest views.

Reserve your spot at Best Kept Secret today!

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Features

Gas Fireplace

Washer Dryer : Private

Jet Tub

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

Outdoor

Hot Tub : Private

Gas Grill : Private

Deck

18 Reviews

Cody H. Nov 2018
Everything that you need is provided for you that would be in a typical house and even more. The only downside to the stay was the beds weren't all that comfortable but still was fine. Hot tub was nice, plenty of propane provided for the grill and fireplace that worked perfectly. I would stay here again
RANDY C. Nov 2018
The cabin was very clean and in order as described. We enjoyed our 2 day stay and would recommend the cabin to others.
Larry B. Nov 2018
The cabin and location was nice. The bed was not comfortable. The floors were not as clean as I like. If we had a complaint about something they came immediately and fixed it. All in all a pretty good trip.
Elizabeth S. Oct 2018
This place was amazing!! The hot tub was the perfect addition to the cabin. Parking was exceptional and the streets to get there were easy to travel even without 4x4. Power went out on the first night there and it did not get restored until the next day around noon, but other than that we had an amazing stay ! Will definitely be back
Sally P. Oct 2018
Thank you
Davy H. Oct 2018
Gorgeous place clean and homey. Def will stay again!
Betsy H. Oct 2018
The house was very clean and had everything you would need!
Wanda D. Oct 2018
This house is perfect. You've thought of everything. We loved it, So beautiful, spotless and modern in a rustic surrounding. It situated where you can enjoy the mountains and go into town without too much hassle. We had a great time and will book again.
Jessica E. Sep 2018
My husband and I honeymooned in this cabin, and we had such a relaxing time! It's not too far into the mountain (so no winding, one lane roads that you can sometimes come across when you get higher up), and only about eight minutes from quaint downtown Blue Ridge. The master bed was uncomfortable and could use to be replaced, and the climb up the steep driveway can be a little nerve wrecking if you're not prepared, but other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our time at Best Kept Secret!
Nicole P. Sep 2018
It was really a home away from our home.
Matthew C. Jul 2018
The property is beautiful, VERY private, and convenient to amazing hiking, Blue Ridge, Ellijay, and McCaysville. Thie cabin was perfect for a quiet getaway for two, but the Keurig, oven and refrigeratior did not work upon arrival. It took 3 days to get everything functional (setteling for pretty gross appliances, and instructions to unplug the stove and try again if it stopped working). The mattresses could use an upgrade as well (just the mail order ones from Amazon would be great!). I would suggest not booking this property until the local Vacasa office has verified that the appliances have been replaced by new ones. They told us this was scheduled to occur during 3rd week in July.
Manager Response:
We apologize for the fridge going out and the temporary replacement we had to use. The fridge and oven are both taken care of, and we are working on repairing the Keurig. Thanks!
Billy I. Jul 2018
Clean, good location, had a problem with refridgerator and they fixed it right away.
Will stay their in future.
Christy W. Jul 2018
You provided everything you advertised and you were amazingly responsive and helpful with our hot tub issue. The cabin was completely clean and fully functioning. Couldn’t ask for a better experience! Thank you!
Nancy W. Jun 2018
This was a really nice place to stay. Very peaceful and relaxing. The hot tub and screened porch were excellent for a laid back vacation. The owners had a Netflix account available. I have recommended to my friends.
Tommy S. Jun 2018
It was beautiful and private. If you're looking for some private and alone time. This is the place.
Jennifer T. May 2018
We loved the house with few exceptions. I wish there had been luggage stands or a bench in master as well as better lighting and a ceiling fan. We loved the privacy! We hadn't been out of town without the kids in a while and it was good to be on our schedule. The kitchen was well stocked and good to cook in since we stayed in most of the weekend. The house was convenient to where we were going when we did leave. We will definitely be back again.
Manager Response:
There is currently a ceiling fan in the master and two lamps as well. Thank you!
Alex F. Apr 2018
Out experience was amazing. We were able to explore hike and enjoy the privacy we wanted.
Kimberly F. Feb 2018
Our weekend getaway was great! The cabin was stocked with all the basics we needed. Clean and spacious. Only about a 10 minute drive to all the restaurants in Blue Ridge.