Virtual Tour
USA Washington Stevens Pass Peshastin Listing #17941

Leavenworth Bound & Gameroom - Peshastin, WA

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 16 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 6 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
3893 Old Blewett Rd A and B, Peshastin, WA 98847

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain view home w/gameroom cottage, hot tub, & pool table

This home and renovated garage turned game room cottage offers modern amenities and ample space for the whole group to relax or play. This rental features a private hot tub on the back patio, a spacious flat yard that's perfect for lawn games, and granite counter tops in the main home. Across the driveway, the game room includes a foosball and pool table, electric fireplace, and an open floor plan. Both Leavenworth Bound and Leavenworth Gameroom can be rented individually.

What’s nearby:
Bring your hiking boots in the spring and summer to explore the private 29 acres of forest. Enjoy bird watching or the wildflowers on the winding trails right behind these homes. In the wintertime, you can snowshoe right out the door. You're a quick drive from restaurants and shopping downtown in the Bavarian-themed town of Leavenworth. Chose between two ski resorts - this rental is located 39 miles to Mission Ridge and 45 miles to Steven's Pass Resort.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Two full kitchens A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub




Baby gates

Children's games

High chair

Common areas

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Kitchen & dining








Cable : Charter

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Sound dock


Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games

Pool table : Private

Foosball table


Gas grill : Private



9 reviews

Alissa M. Aug 2020
Loved the backyard! Huge yard and it was nice and peaceful. Worth the money!
Carlee W. Jul 2020
Loved the house and the game room for the kids! The yard was big for outdoor games, but the grass was VERY wet, maybe turn down the sprinklers. The AC was amazing on hot days. We also loved having access to Netflix. The kitchen had a lot of amenities I did not expect. The house did not have a direct view of the neighbors so you felt like you were in the woods. Close drive to Leavenworth and local lakes and rivers. The people who stayed before us left a lot of interesting things around outside that did not get picked up (cherry pits, beer bottles, dirty paper towels, strawberry stems etc) also we spilled water on the kitchen floor the first day and when we used a towel to wipe up the mess it was BLACK, and so were the bottoms of our feet at the end of the day so the floors were pretty dirty! The garage had garbage cans over flowing with garbage so it smelled pretty bad.
All that being said I would still stay here again! I think you may need a new cleaning crew though.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback, Carlee, and apologize for the lack of housekeeping you experienced. We will follow-up with our team and hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
Tristan S. Jun 2019
We stayed here for a family celebration and it was perfect for us. We ate all our meals on the back patio (tho we did put up our own canopy’s for shade) and played in the yard. The hot tub was great and we the beds were comfy. Lots of space for a large group.
Jacob T. Mar 2019
Perfect spot for what we wanted. Tons of beds/space, hot tub was great, exactly what we wanted.
Shanthan G. Nov 2018
The only unsatisfying this is that the game room is not part of the main house - it is a separate unit facing the home..
Allison H. Oct 2018
The house was beautiful, very clean and cozy!

We rented the house and the game room which was a great combo for our family of 9 adults and 8 children/babies.

The property was also beautiful and well maintained, it is along a road and near other houses but the landscaping is such that it feels very private and quiet.

We will likely be back!
Geneva G. Oct 2018
We had a great time during our stay. The hot tub was wonderful, and having two separate buildings proved to be great for sleeping arrangements - people could stay up late in one area without disturbing others sleeping. The house was very clean and comfortable, and we all had a great time.