Virtual Tour
USA Utah Moab Rim View, Moab Listing #19021

Rim View 1 - Moab, UT

19 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
11781 South Highway 191 Unit 1, Moab, UT 84532

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Tranquil home w/ amazing views & great location close to Arches NP

Whether you want to visit the parks, participate in action sports, or just relax, this property is a hidden treasure. This newly constructed home has views of the Moab Rim and the La Sal mountains, additional trailer parking, and all the comforts of home.

It is a short seven-mile drive to the center of Moab for restaurants, shops, spas, bookstores, musical events, and city parks. Arches National Park is 12 miles away. Head south and there are countless other options to explore like the Hole in the Rock and Wilson Arch. The queen bunk bed will assure everyone has a comfy place to sleep.

After a hard day of playing and exploring, You'll enjoy amenities like cable TV, Netflix streaming, free WiFi, a private washer/dryer, well-appointed kitchen, and a patio.

Enjoying the year-round playground of Moab is a pleasure in this Utah home. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable

Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

19 reviews

William R. Oct 2020
Beautiful place, new and clean, loved it! Had a wonderful time there
Darrell F. Sep 2020
New build so everything you’d expect in a modern day home. Nice kitchen and bathrooms with great close access to downtown Moab but far enough away to have a buffer from the crowds.

House was generally clean but a few spots could have been cleaner. Hidden dust bunny’s and dirty ceiling in kitchen but manageable.

I plan to stay here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home and are sorry about the cleanliness. Please note our 24-hour customer service line is here to assist at all times and would have sent someone over to get that taken care of for you. Thank you again for your review. We hope to host you again soon!
Shawn B. Jul 2020
We really enjoyed our stay here. We loved the layout of the home, and the big windows to enjoy the views.
pedro c. May 2020
Everything
ROGER H. Dec 2019
Very clean place, but the floors were not mopped, so our socks became dirty very fast, as you are not to wear shoes in the house. Needs curtains on sliding glass door, as light from car headlights and morning sun pour into the living room, plus anyone driving by can look in the window, if the vehicle is any taller than a regular car. Needs curtains on the two front windows too, as the porch light will shine in at night, and people can just walk up and see what you are doing. Stove front burner temperature control was not working. Overall, we had a wonderful stay in this rental, however, note the road traffic noise is kind of high, due to the place being adjacent to the main road out of town. The price was very good for what we got, and we would love to stay there again, after the curtains are installed.
Manager response:
Hi, Roger! Thank you for the feedback. Our housekeeping manager has scheduled follow-up training with the team to discuss the floors. Our maintenance team will be handling the stove burner. The owner has been made aware of your comments regarding the windows and privacy. This home does adjoin a major 2 lane highway; however, the owner built an 8 foot brick wall in an effort to reduce noise and increase privacy. The home is at least 100 yds from the road, and no vehicles of any height can see over wall into yards or houses. Thank you!
Jonathan M. Nov 2019
This home was very comfortable for my family after a day of hiking in the park. Just a little south of town. Very new accommodations and comfy beds! However, the proximity of the house to Rt 191 lends itself to road noise and the occasional vibration from the trucks.
Rachel C. Nov 2019
The home was new and nice. A couple of things to be aware of; there is no cell service here. You will have to rely 100% on wi-fi. There is considerable road noise despite the wall. Overall, the place was new and nicely equipped. There were a few cleanliness issues such as hard water buildup on the dishes so we had to re-wash before use, dust bunnies and such dangling from the ceiling and ceiling fans and a strange stain on the couch. We had a delightful stay - just stating the facts.
Brenda D. Oct 2019
We liked being just a bit outside of town. Easy to get to and everything was so clean and neat. We really enjoyed this home and are super glad we booked it!
Jennifer J. Sep 2019
We enjoyed the clean, simple, and very comfortable furnishings, as well as the quiet away from downtown.
Jesse M. Sep 2019
Great house, comfy bed, fantastic layout, couches, outdoor furniture, washer and dryer, all so wonderful. New and uncluttered. Perfect vacation home. Easy check in and out, couldn’t be more smooth!!! Views are nice too. Thanks for renting to us.
Rob C. Sep 2019
Nice newer home at a reasonable price. Although there were 7 units, it was quite as far as neighbors go.
Martha K. Aug 2019
Great place with more than we needed. Convenient to the park and town of Moba
Susan R. Aug 2019
Great house and very close to Arches National Park.
Janice S. Jun 2019
One of the best, if not the best homes we've stayed in and we've stayed in quite a few! Well equipped with lots of linens, kitchen cookware and serving pieces to have a nice meal. Absolutely spotless!! The "little xtras" like laundry detergent, paper towels and soap was nice. This home is very new and therefore no wearing. The bed was firm and very comfortable. I am very pleased to give a five star rating for this home.
Britni W. May 2019
Very tidy, like new. Every amenity.