Virtual Tour
USA Florida South Beach The Franklin - Miami Beach Listing #19690

The Franklin South Beach: Daiquiri - South Beach, FL

10 reviews
Max occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed, 1 Futon 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
860 Collins Ave #207, South Beach, FL 33139

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Modern studio in the heart of South Beach- beach within 600 ft.

This modern studio is located inside of The Franklin House, a recently renovated Art Deco building in the heart of South Beach. The first floor of this building offers a daiquiri bar and bacon-themed café, both of which are equal parts provocative and delicious. This getaway's unconventional, and sometimes suggestive, decor give the space a funky and uniquely Miami vibe. It features a kitchenette, living area, and comfortable queen-size bed.

What's nearby:
Daiquiri is on Collins Avenue, one of the best areas to vacation in South Beach - just one block away from the famous Ocean Drive. Also within walking distance are a multitude of dining options, bars, and shops, and the Historic Art Deco District parallels the sandy beach, just a couple of blocks away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette (with fridge, stovetop, microwave, coffeemaker - no dishwasher)
Snowbird Friendly

PLEASE NOTE: There is a nightclub on the first floor of the building, music can be heard inside this unit until 5 AM
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 2039411
Property permit ID: BTR001874-01-2017

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Outdoor

Beach towels

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

10 reviews

MAGGIE C. Mar 2020
I'll be honest. When I first arrived at the location, I was confused and a little disappointed to find no staff. I hadn't yet completely appreciated that this was a hybrid air b'n'b / hotel / condo experience. I dredged through my emails for some hint at how to enter the building, how to reach customer service, how to move forward at all. I finally found the number, 8882610092, and reached customer service rep, Dustin. He explained their email had been slightly backlogged and my signed rental agreement had not been logged. Swiftly, he remedied that, texted and emailed me the room number and door codes, stayed on the phone with me as I tried each one and we were on our way. The room was pristine and gorgeous! Aesthetically, and thoughtfully accomodating of our every need. A well equipt kitchen. A genius layout. At a perfect location, a block from the center of south beach. I would come back here monthly if I could. Highly recommend!!
alain HENRI JOSEPH P. Feb 2020
Emplacement idéal proche du bord de mer, d'Ocean Drive et des animations du soir.
Vaste chambre moderne avec cuisine équipée, dressing et salle d'eau avec douche à l'italienne
Sayvon T. Jan 2020
Love it, just the loud noise was irritating
Manager response:
Hello Sayvon, Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize for the loud noise and do have it noted there is a nightclub downstairs. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future.
Fred K. Nov 2019
Location a 10.
Room and bathroom ok... it looked on the photos better..
noise in the room: a crime... terrible... of you think... we get over it... don’t hesitate... DO NOT RENT THIS ROOM.... even it was for free...
If you do? Think on this comment....
Manager response:
We are sorry you were disappointed with the location of the unit. It is conveniently located and can be noisy because of the nightclub. We disclose this in the listing. “ PLEASE NOTE: There is a nightclub on the first floor of the building, music can be heard inside this unit until 5 AM.” We hope we can host you again in a property more suited to your needs.
Deirdre P. Nov 2019
This place was Beautiful and great 👍🏾
Close to everything and clean!!!