Virtual Tour
USA Florida South Beach The Franklin - Miami Beach Listing #19690

The Franklin South Beach: Daiquiri - South Beach, FL

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed, 1 Futon 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
860 Collins Ave #207, South Beach, FL 33139

Modern studio in the heart of South Beach- beach within 600 ft.

This modern studio is located inside of The Franklin House, a recently renovated Art Deco building in the heart of South Beach. The first floor of this building offers a daiquiri bar and bacon-themed café, both of which are equal parts provocative and delicious. This getaway's unconventional, and sometimes suggestive, decor give the space a funky and uniquely Miami vibe. It features a kitchenette, living area, and comfortable queen-size bed.

What's nearby:
Daiquiri is on Collins Avenue, one of the best areas to vacation in South Beach - just one block away from the famous Ocean Drive. Also within walking distance are a multitude of dining options, bars, and shops, and the Historic Art Deco District parallels the sandy beach, just a couple of blocks away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette (with fridge, stovetop, microwave, coffeemaker - no dishwasher)
Snowbird Friendly

PLEASE NOTE: There is a nightclub on the first floor of the building, music can be heard inside this unit until 5 AM

Property tax ID: 2039411
Property permit ID: BTR001874-01-2017

AMENITIES

Features

Central AC

Elevator

Kitchen

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Miscellaneous

Iron

Beach towels

Paid parking only

Snowbird-friendly

8 reviews

Sayvon T. Jan 2020
Love it, just the loud noise was irritating
Manager response:
Hello Sayvon, Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize for the loud noise and do have it noted there is a nightclub downstairs. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do hope you will allow us to host you again in the future.
Fred K. Nov 2019
Location a 10.
Room and bathroom ok... it looked on the photos better..
noise in the room: a crime... terrible... of you think... we get over it... don’t hesitate... DO NOT RENT THIS ROOM.... even it was for free...
If you do? Think on this comment....
Manager response:
We are sorry you were disappointed with the location of the unit. It is conveniently located and can be noisy because of the nightclub. We disclose this in the listing. “ PLEASE NOTE: There is a nightclub on the first floor of the building, music can be heard inside this unit until 5 AM.” We hope we can host you again in a property more suited to your needs.
Deirdre P. Nov 2019
This place was Beautiful and great 👍🏾
Close to everything and clean!!!