USA Florida Panama City Beach Sterling Breeze Resort - PCB Listing #24329

Sterling Breeze 1703 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Modern beachfront condo w/ pool & hot tub - close to local attractions!

This comfortable, easy, and relaxing Sterling Breeze condo will give you the majestic Gulf views and the enviable beachfront location you've been dreaming of! Spend your days kicking back on the private balcony, feeling the white sand beneath your toes, and enjoying such on-site resort amenities as a seasonally heated swimming pool, a poolside cafe, a hot tub, and a round-the-clock fitness center - all in a prime Panama City Beach location.

What's nearby:
Sterling Breeze is a Gulf-front resort on the white sand of Panama City Beach - an ideal retreat for families, beach-goers, and anglers. Take a half-mile stroll to fish for flounder, king mackerel, and red fish at the Russell-Fields Pier, and peruse more than 100 retailers, excellent restaurants, cinemas, and all sorts of entertainment at Pier Park. The resort is also only one mile northwest of Gulf World and Sharky's Beachfront, two miles northwest of Hidden Lagoon Super Race Track and Golf, four miles northwest of Shipwreck Island Waterpark, and eight miles southeast of Powell Lake in Camp Helen State Park.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Parking available for an additional charge

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
This rental is located on floor 17.

Parking Notes: Parking spaces are not dedicated and the Parking Garage is located across the street from the building. There is a sky-bridge on level 3 that will take you across the street to the main building. There is a concierge desk run by the building's HOA in the sky bridge where you can purchase your parking pass for $30 each (max of 2 per unit). You will also receive wristbands that will give you access to onsite amenities with your parking pass. Please keep in mind the parking Garage max vehicle height is 7’ and there is no guaranteed onsite parking for oversized vehicles. There is no outside parking nor additional parking besides in the garage. No Scooters, Golf Carts, Rentable Mini Vehicles, Boats or Trailers allowed on the property.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: The beach is accessed through the pool area. Guests will need their wristbands on them in order to access the pool.

Beach service is available through Coastal Parasail for an additional fee. If interested, please inquire with the building staff upon arrival.

Other tax number: 18042

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable : WOW

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

16 reviews

Bobbie P. May 2021
Great location to pier Park.
Holly W. May 2021
Everything was perfect! We loved the entire experience. My husband said he wanted to make this a yearly tradition. We definitely hope to return next year. ***** 5 stars!!
Gayla M. May 2021
We loved the condo location, layout and pool areas. We loved that the Vacasa office was on site. The only issue we had with the condo is that we are short (@ 5'4") and we could not reach the dishes in the kitchen. A very nice lady at the Vacasa desk went to the condo and put a few dishes on the counter for us to use. The vanities in the bathroom were so tall, that we could not brush our teeth easily. The worst issue was the height of the king bed. We could not get into the bed and had to use a step stool. Sitting on the bed, you could not reach the floor.
Connie G. Aug 2020
The facility and condo was nice and clean. People were nice too. Just wasn’t crazy about the pipe. It was gross looking and can’t believe all the people in it.
Kasey L. Jul 2020
The room was very clean and up to date with a perfect location to Pier Park and everything else. The beach was never overcrowded due to personal houses close to the condo instead of other big condos on one side.
Michael C. Jul 2020
Totally enjoyed the location and view from the patio. So relaxing...
Susan L. Jun 2020
We loved the condo and the view was amazing! The full kitchen had everything we needed and the walk in shower was an added touch! The elevators were an issue because one was broken a lot of our stay and there are only two for the whole highrise. My husband waited over an hour on our first day with the luggage cart. My oldest son even had to carry some of his luggage up the stairs to the 17th floor. The pool was small and there weren't very many chairs (coronavirus?). The pool also doesn't allow balls or floats. It also closes at 10pm which seemed early to me. The weight room had limited hours and there was only one access to the beach. We often had to wait going down and coming back from the beach. Also make sure to bring more toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags for your stay.
Manager response:
Susan, we are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sterling Breeze 1703. We apologize for the issues you experienced although they were HOA controlled items. We are sorry they interfered with the enjoyment of your vacation. As noted on our website, we only furnish starters of paper products and guests are expected to furnish those items after the starters. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you!
Chathan B. Jun 2020
We absolutely LOVED this condo. I was worried about being so high up because some high-rise buildings sway, but this building doesn’t do that! We had the best view of the beach and our condo had everything we needed. The beds were SO COMFY that we didn’t want to leave. We slept too good. I was hesitant to book through Vacasa because I had never heard of them, but they ended up being the best rental company we’ve ever used. There was no official check-in or check-out process. They just emailed the room code and instructions the day before, and they emailed a link to click when checking out. Super easy! They also called me the day before we arrived to make sure we didn’t have any questions AND called a day after checking in to make sure our vacation was going great. I loved that! The lady at the concierge desk was super friendly. She talked to us for awhile and ended up knowing my name after the first day! Every time I would walk by, she would yell out my name and tell me to have a great day. The tiki bar and pool were very nice. There’s private access to the beach which makes getting there super quick. The location of the condo is perfect! So close to everything. There’s only two elevators for the whole condo, so that would be my only complaint. One broke down while we were there, so it took forever to get up to our room as climbing stairs to the 17th floor isn’t ideal. If you ever have a chance to stay here, do it! We plan to go back very soon and stay longer. We will be booking through Vacasa again!
LAUREN R. May 2020
We took a last minute weekend trip for a Memorial Day weekend and stayed here. It was ok but I wasn’t satisfied for what I paid to stay there. There were lamps that didn’t work, the walls doors and cabinets were all beat up. Very basic furniture and kind of dirty. The room had a weird smell to it too. I wouldn’t stay here again. Disappointed.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with Vacasa! We're so sorry for the disappointing experience during your visit. We're sorry for any disappointment you experienced during your stay. We have followed up with our housekeeping team and maintenance to ensure future cleans will be completed to our high standards. We appreciate your feedback as we are always seeking the opportunity to improve for the future. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future, for a much more enjoyable stay!
Jeanette H. Sep 2019
The condo was super clean! Had everything that we needed in it! The pool was so nice and I loved there bar and hot tub! Beach was super easy to get to as well! Will be coming back!!
JASON R. Sep 2019
We have stayed at this location over 10 times, amazing place, great amenities, and wonderful people.
Keshuna S. Aug 2019
Looks just like the pictures..Very nice and clean... My husband and I wanted to do a quick little getaway and this place was like a home away from home.. We are definitely making plans to brings the kids for spring break
MATTHEW W. Aug 2019
It had everything we needed -comfortable places to sit and watch the water, a nicely equipped kitchen and plenty of paper supplies/ toiletries. It was very clean too! I would recommend this place.
ELISE S. Aug 2019
Such a lovely place to stay! It had everything I wanted and needed. Thank you
Stanley M. Jul 2019
Wonderful clean atmosphere that we enjoyed staying at so much! Beautiful beaches and friendly staff made our stay so comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
George W. Jul 2019
The room was really clean, well decorated and had everything we needed to make our trip comfortable. My wife was ready to book it again for the same time next year. Very pleased.