Virtual Tour
USA Florida Panama City Beach Sterling Beach Listing #24452

Sterling Beach 404 - Panama City Beach, FL

10 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
6627 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Sizable condo w/ private balcony & gulf views - located right on the beach!

***COMPLIMENTARY BEACH SERVICE PROVIDED SEASONALLY MARCH THROUGH OCTOBER - Please see beach attendant for details***

Looking to take in the views of the Emerald Coast or wander down to the beach and feel the white sand in between your toes? Look no further than Sterling Beach! Guests can cook meals in the fully equipped kitchen and enjoy a cup of coffee (or a glass of wine) on your the balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. This building features shared amenities such as a fitness center, hot tub, pool, and grilling area.

What's nearby:
Located in such a great location you'll be sure to find something for everyone. St. Andrews State Park is located only two miles down the road, the gulf coast where you can enjoy an awesome hike, swim or just enjoy the outdoors. Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center is just a mile away from where you can ride go-karts, play mini-golf and bring the kids to the arcade. At night, enjoy some drinks and good vibes at local destinations like Coyote Ugly, Sweet Dreams, and the Salty Goat Saloon.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Private balcony
Shared hot tub and pool
Seasonal beach service included (see beach attendant for details)

*Renter must be at least 25 years of age A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

10 reviews

Jennifer W. Oct 2020
What a great stay! The facility was as promised: clean, well-maintained, and inviting. We will definitely book with Vacasa again, here at the beach or in the mountains! The service and follow up once we arrived was unexpected but definitely reassuring. We thank you!
Randy P. Aug 2020
Loved the condo - spacious and a beautiful view of the ocean. The balcony was amazing. The beach was easily accessible and the chairs were an added bonus - thanks Mike! The pool is very pretty and a relaxing treat after a day at the beach. If anything - the furniture is good quality, but could use a little refreshing. Very minor detail for us, but want to include for the purpose of the review for others. We would definitely stay here again!
Rickey R. Aug 2020
Everything was top notch, and everyone was super nice.
Beautiful view from the balcony, and even the guy at the beach umbrella, sorry brotha, I'm awful with names, came and adjusted our umbrella to keep us shaded. Awesome job by all, and yes my 3 year old great-grand son had a blast. Thanks to all !
Melanie M. Jul 2020
Only 2 downfalls about the room was the air went out for 2 days and the mattress was horrible!! Other than that.... it was great!
Manager response:
We apologize for the discomfort you experienced when the air went out and appreciate your patience and understanding. Thank you for staying with us!
Patrick E. Jul 2020
We had a wonderful time staying at Sterling Beach. The room was fantastic. Very spacious. The pool was big and not crowded. The beach wasnt crowded at all considering we went mid July. We plan to stay again! Thank you Vacasa for calling the day before check in to confirm we got our codes. Thank you for calling during our stay to make sure we were good and didnt need anything.
Donna W. Jul 2020
The view is priceless
Lisa W. Jul 2020
First, the Vacasa staff in the office and maintenance were super friendly and helpful. The condo was clean and bigger than what the pictures show. The pool was nice and the condo came with beach service, which was amazing. The man in charge of the beach rentals was very polite and helpful. Overall, we had a great week and would definitely book again.
Shelly R. Jun 2020
The couch was worn down and not really able to use as a sleeper sofa. The furniture overall really needs to be updated The condo was clean and we had no issues with anything. We would stay again.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback, Shelly, and are sorry to see you had some disappointments with your experience. The couch is older, but it is still in good condition. Thank you for staying with us!
Vickie E. Jul 2019
We stayed at Sterling Beach for the first time. We were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed our stay. There was some general construction going on but it did not inhibit us from having a nice time. Beds were comfortable, plenty of room in the kitchen and pantry. Pantry easily accessible for kids to grab their own snacks. Only negative was sofa is worn and very difficult to get up from.

Would definitely stay there again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Vickie! We have not heard any other comments regarding the sofa, but we will certainly discuss this with the owner. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
Ramona P. Jul 2019
This unit was spacious with a lot of light and wonederful views of the beach. This part of the beach was not crowded and well maintained. A kiosk nearby was available to offer chair/umbrella rentals, banana boat rides, and parasailing.
Wifi was a little difficult. The wifi password only worked for the 2G network. Staff attempted to reconcile this matter, but was unable to locate the appropriate password. I like to clean as I go while renting units but cleaning supplies available were limited.
Overall, a positive experience in a great location.
Manager response:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a kind review. The internet is working but due to hurricane repairs, it can be spotty in the area. We appreciate your feedback and have added additional cleaning supplies for guests to use during their stay. We hope to host you again soon!