Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Baskins Creek Condos Listing #29987

Baskins Creek 208 - Gatlinburg, TN

28 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
215 Woliss Lane #208, Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Elegant family condo right downtown w/ fireplace & shared hot tub/pool!

Plan the family vacation you've been dreaming of at Baskins Creek 208, conveniently located just blocks from the heart of downtown Gatlinburg. Come home from a day of shopping or a hike through the Smokies to relax in the jetted tub, curl up by the floor-to-ceiling gas fireplace, and enjoy beautiful shared amenities that include a seasonal swimming pool, a hot tub, and a fitness room.

What’s nearby:
You'll find the upscale Baskins Creek complex in downtown Gatlinburg, with a stop for the Gatlinburg Trolley out front and the Parkway only three blocks north. The property is an easy walk from Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, the Hollywood Star Cars Museum, the charming Village Shoppes, and the Gatlinburg Convention Center. The aerial tram and skate rink at Ober Gatlinburg are one mile west, and the Sugarlands Visitor Center in Great Smoky Mountains National Park is three miles southwest, allowing you to spend your days hiking, fishing, and observing wildlife. The Great Smoky Arts & Crafts Community is five miles northeast, and Pigeon Forge - home to Dollywood, The Island in Pigeon Forge, and renowned dinner theaters - is eight miles north.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
Parking for one vehicle
On-site, 866-square-foot conference room with a kitchenette, available to use for a nominal fee
You must be 21 or older to rent this condo

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

Property permit ID: 2068

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Max event occupancy

Meeting and events allowed

Wedding max occupancy

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

28 reviews

Daniel W. Feb 2020
Good location
Deanna S. Nov 2019
Great location beautiful condo! We loved it!
Reggie and Judy A. Oct 2019
Very clean and convenient unit (208).
Ashley B. Sep 2019
Unit was nice and clean. We had very noisy people above us and the coffee maker was absolutely terrible. Otherwise our stay was just fine.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Andrette M. Jul 2019
The facility and rooms were very nice. I felt secure in my rooms. I could not give a 10 because there was bad paint peeling in one of the bathrooms that I did not like for environmental reasons and a bad odor was in another room when you first walk in the door. Management took care of the odor problem.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Tiffany P. Apr 2019
It was very clean and it felt like home.
Laura H. Mar 2019
All of the communications (email) were very helpful.The unit was fabulous.
Rick Y. Feb 2019
I feel this way because the accommodations were perfect. The location was ideal to do everything we wanted to do. The condo itself was gorgeous and supplied well with everything we needed to have a leisurely vacation. I would recommend this particular property to anyone.
Johnny S N. Oct 2018
It is always a clean and quiet environment when we stay. Thank You
Susan S. Oct 2018
Great rooms, great location
Terry Curt J. Jul 2018
We loved everything. there. The only complaint I would have is the WIFI. It was awful.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
James Johnny J. Jun 2018
The Condo was very clean. The room faced the pool and guests were allowed to swim after 10 pm - the noise from the pool area was very loud .
Hilda F. May 2018
Excellent front desk, great email instructions from beginning to end and the condo exceeded our expectations!
Erica T. Apr 2018
Clean! Affordable.. just so lovely
Lisa V. Mar 2018
Wi-Fi was poor and toaster didn't work, but everything else was great.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
KATHY D. Feb 2018
The location was perfect and the place was very nice and ckeant
MARIO G. Jan 2018
We had A pleasant stay
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
GERARD B. Dec 2017
Unit was as advertised. Easy to book.
LAURA B. Nov 2017
The condos are in a great location. Our individual unit, however, had a few minor issues. They were not problems, per se, but more areas for improvement.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
DEBORAH B. Oct 2017
Location,security
CASEY P. Jun 2017
The condo was clean and the staff was great!
TAMMY M. Apr 2017
Great location. Easy walk to shops and restaurants in downtown Gatlinburg.
MARK B. Nov 2016
Condo was very nice and clean.
REBECCA L. Oct 2016
Great location, clean, beautiful, and safe.
. Aug 2016
Great apartment. Highly recommend! Very well maintained apartment as well as the complex and can see the pool from the balcony.
EUGENE C. Jul 2016
Everything was beautiful, and more than we expected.
. Apr 2016
The place had some really cute decor! We went for a fun teacher getaway and this was an absolutely perfect place stay!
. Jun 2015
Excellent unit over looking the pool, morning and evening sun did not shine thru the windows or onto balcony. Short walk to down town Gatlinburg. Trolley stop on corner of property.\n