Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Baskins Creek Condos Listing #30027

Baskins Creek 509 - Gatlinburg, TN

34 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 3 King Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
215 Woliss Lane #509, Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Walk downtown! Polished condo w/ jetted tub & shared pool/hot tub/gym!

Find the perfect blend of natural beauty and downtown convenience at Baskins Creek 509, where you can relax and unwind on the private balcony or beneath lofty, nine-and-a-half-foot ceilings indoors. Whether you're traveling to Gatlinburg to shop, hike, fish, or enjoy a bit of family fun, you'll love coming home to a gas fireplace with a mounted flatscreen TV, a jetted bathtub, and shared amenities that include a seasonal outdoor pool, a hot tub, and a workout room.

What’s nearby:
The Baskins Creek Condominiums are located in downtown Gatlinburg, just three blocks south of the Parkway. You can hop on the Gatlinburg Trolley right in front of the building, or walk to Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, the Hollywood Star Cars Museum, the Gatlinburg Space Needle, the Village Shoppes, and the Gatlinburg Convention Center, among other attractions. The boundary of Great Smoky Mountains National Park - where you can hike portions of the Appalachian Trail and watch for wildlife in Cades Cove - is one mile south. And only eight miles north is the town of Pigeon Forge - the home of Dollywood, WonderWorks, the Hollywood Wax Museum, and an assortment of wonderful dinner theaters.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
Parking for one vehicle
On-site, 866-square-foot conference room with a kitchenette, available to use for a nominal fee

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 188

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

VCR

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

34 reviews

Donna S. Oct 2020
I've stayed in a couple of condos here and this was by far the best one yet!! I need to be an advertiser for Baskin Creek Condos. Lol. Awesome property and so clean! The decor is to die for! I'll be back.
Jackie B. Oct 2020
We really enjoyed our stay here. Condo was very clean and quiet. Walking distance to downtown. Nice because you don't have to pay extra for parking. Would definitely stay here again.
Carolyn G. Oct 2020
The whole condo was clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable, quiet and just the right size for our party of five widow ladies out for a time of fellowship and relaxation.
Megan C. Sep 2020
I love the balcony and the bath tub! Great location!
Bianca B. Sep 2020
Great place! Great Cost!! I loved the room, the veiw, and the cleanliness. The location wasnt far from downtown and the veiw was beautiful especially at night!!
Ashley S. Aug 2020
This was my second time staying in baskin creek condos and I highly recommend
Katie B. Aug 2020
This place was very nice and clean. Had everything you need for a home away from home! Extremely roomie and comfortable. Just wish we could have experienced this without the old mean Covid!
Sandy S. Aug 2020
Condo was very clean and so well maintained and furnished.. beds were so comfortable.
Plenty of space for our family. Highly recommend
Shannon B. May 2020
You can walk everywhere from this location. It was very well furnished and clean.
Jennifer R. May 2020
When we arrived to the property there was water all over the kitchen floor. The ice maker was broken. I let the lady at the front desk know and she was more then willing to clean it up, but it was never repaired the whole weekend. Then we did a load of clothes only to discover the dryer takes all day to dry. Coffee maker doesn’t work so I sent a text to what number I did have. I got a respond the next day at noon that it would be replaced. Towel rack in one bathroom was broken. We have stayed here many times, but it seems as though there is a lack of attention to the property.
Manager response:
Hi, Jennifer! We apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced and do appreciate you calling to let us know. We were happy to purchase ice for you and have ordered the part necessary to repair the ice maker. A new coffee maker was brought to your unit as soon as we were notified. The dryer is scheduled to be inspected. We hope to see you again. Thank you for staying with us!
Jeff C. Feb 2020
Close enough to walk downtown. Room was large enough to feel like home. Very clean and quiet.
Jeannette N. Jan 2020
This was my first time staying at this unit # 509 and facility. Did not have anything negative to say about the place. It was very modern, clean and very spacious. Loved the design loved everything about it.
One night we did have people knocking on the door and running away it happened about 3 times could not find who it was probably teenagers. But I have say that I will definitely stay there again in the future.
Noviena C. Dec 2019
The condo was beautifully decorated and very clean. The Christmas tree was a nice touch, as well. The close proximity to town is nice too!
Barry W. Dec 2019
The room was outstanding. Well furnished with leather. Kitchen has a coffee pot/kcup combo which was used constantly. No complaints about the room.
I do have a complaint about the elevator access code box. It is too low making it hard to see. It should be raised about two feet.
Michael D. Dec 2019
Clean, convenient location
Melissa H. Nov 2019
One of the clearest condos we've stayed in
Jeff & Tina B. Nov 2019
We have stayed at Baskins Creek many times. Always clean and location is great
Jean K. Oct 2019
We really enjoyed our stay (even with some of the issues in the rental). We would stay again but come prepared.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Jennifer S. Oct 2019
The hotel was clean and the rooms were absolutely fantastic
Gisele W. Aug 2019
Check In and Check Out was easy. Nice and clean facility and Condo. Met all expectations.
Andrew B. Aug 2019
Location. Cleanliness.
Demetrius W. Aug 2019
My family really enjoyed our stay with you. The place was clean and the beds were so comfortable!
Barbara D. Jul 2019
My family rented 6 condos plus the meeting room. The staff worked with me to make this all come together smoothly This was the third year my family has held their Reunion at this facility.
Sarah P. Jul 2019
We loved our condo #509!! It was decorated so nice and was so spacious!!
William T. Jun 2019
Nice, efficient and great location. Staff was very responsive and helpful with TV channel selection Don’t like the elevator key pad being so low
David A. Jun 2019
The room was very nice, location was conveniently located to downtown.
Constance C. May 2019
Clear communication through email, easy access to room, easy check out
Hazel H. Apr 2019
The condos are comfortable and well appointed. Some furnishings are a bit dated now. The bathrooms need safety bars on the walls.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Jodi S. Apr 2019
Easy check in and out, convenient location, very nice facility
Wayne F. Jan 2019
Customer service was great and the condo was perfect!
Debra W. Oct 2018
The accomodations were nicely furnished and clean. The complex was quiet and readily accessible.
Theresa A. Aug 2018
The condo units were clean and spacious
Atlanta P. Mar 2018
Extremely easy check in & out. Condo & entire property were pristine. Short distance from town.
REGINA M. Feb 2018
Baskins creek is a super facility in a great location.