USA South Carolina Hilton Head Fairway Lane Villas - Hilton Head Listing #31722

Fairway Lane 99 - Hilton Head, SC

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
13 Lawton Drive #99, Hilton Head, SC 29928

Dog-friendly lagoon-view condo w/ tennis & shared pool - close to the beach!

Bright and inviting, this lagoon-facing home is just the place to get away from it all and take a deep breath of ocean air! Ideal for four guests, but accommodating for six, this is ideal for a couples getaway or small group of friends. The full kitchen is equipped with everything you need to make delicious meals or pack up picnics for long days on the sand. Share a bottle of wine out on the furnished patio and listen to the birds as the sun goes down. Come back inside and take a load off on one of the multiple plush couches while watching a show on the flatscreen TV. Rest easy knowing the next day will be full of fun!

What’s nearby:
This Sea Pines getaway is located in a location that will accommodate every type of interest. Resort activities include trail rides at Lawton Stables, marina activities at Harbour Town or South Beach, dining, shopping, kayak rentals, and sunset cruises! Make your way to Coligny Beach Park and explore the many shops and dining options. For a convenient way to get around the island, rent a bicycle and cruise around on the miles of bike paths available! If golf is your game, Heron Point by Pete Dye is a short walk away from your front door.

Things to know:
Dog-friendly
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Shared tennis courts
Access to South Beach Pool
Renter must be 25 or older to book this home.

Must be at least 25 years old to rent. This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

VCR

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

Ashley T. Jun 2020
Great location - just minutes from the beach! Beautiful lagoon views as well. Villa was spacious and bright with the sky lights. We really enjoyed our stay.
Anthony H. May 2020
Awesome place that is nestled in a quiet area of the community. A short walking distance to the beach. The backyard offers a beautiful view and relaxing sounds of the bird chirping all day. You can walk or bike around the community and enjoy the lush foliage and vibrant colors of flowers. The towering trees offer a lot of shade throughout the community. We had a wonderful experience. Will definitely go back again.
MARC P. May 2020
We have been so fortunate to stay in this wonderful condo for six weeks while we sheltered from the pandemic.
We love the location, so close to the beach and the golf course and between two lagoons, with their beautiful bridges.
We love the patio with the ample seating and that great swing.
We love the bright interior with those wonderful skylights, and the comfortable living room furniture, especially the recliners. And thew excellent choice of prints for the walls, and those elegant mirrors.
The Carolina room off the livingroom and the Florida room off the master suite are really wonderful uses of space.
As you can probably tell, we loved 99 Fairway Lane.
Marc P. May 2020
Lagoon, golf course, close to beach
Skylights, floor to ceiling windows, wonderfully comfortable furniture
Terrific use of space
Skip & Jo B. Apr 2020
We like this unit very much, except both bedrooms needed new mattresses. The master bedroom bed had a hump in the middle and the guest bedroom beds we’re more like summer camp beds. If these mattresses were upgraded we would rebook it in a minute. It was only a five minute walk to the beach and the area it was located in was beautiful. Unfortunately we had to leave early due to Covid-19. We are still waiting to hear about vouchers as we had to leave after only one of our 4 weeks.
Manager response:
Thank you for the information about the beds in the home. We will address these comments with the owner and local staff. We are also happy to report that we were able to assist you with the Credit on the remainder of your stay. Please stay well and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Cathy T. Dec 2019
unit was well-supplied with kitchen, bath and laundry supplies. well priced at $150/night for a home close to the beach that could accommodate up to 6 people, plus dogs!
Mary O. Mar 2019
Our vacation rental provided the amenities we expected and desired. The check-in and out processes were made very easy by mailing our check-in information to us and utilizing the app to do early check-out.
Shannon H. Mar 2019
The condo was just as the pictures described. It was a nice place in a great location to everything.
Mackenzie S. Sep 2018
Good value, great communication, but the rental cleanliness was disappointing.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Ed C. May 2018
I already took the survey, did it not get accepted?
JANE R. Mar 2018
Palmetto bug in kitchen, which I know it’s the south. Condo had a lot of personal items around. Positives... key code entry, clean, location and pet friendly.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.