Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Seacrest Listing #32639

Sandy Feat - Seacrest, FL

9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gorgeous, second-floor cottage w/Gulf views, shared pool - Snowbird-friendly!

With a great location 200 feet away from Alys Beach, marvelous views of the beach and the breathtakingly beautiful Gulf of Mexico, comfortable furnishings throughout, a bright and homey interior atmosphere, and all the amenities needed to spend a carefree getaway, Sandy Feat is calling your name! Take in jaw-dropping views of the ocean and the gulf from your well-furnished deck, which is also a great place to enjoy a steamy cup of coffee every morning. Prepare delicious meals in the fully-equipped kitchen, or treat your friends to tasty snacks which you can later enjoy in the living area while planning tomorrow's adventures or watching your favorite movie during movie night. Take advantage of the crystal-clear shared swimming pool available if you don't feel like going to the beach.

What's nearby:
This charming beach-cation home is just a short walk or bike ride to lively Rosemary Beach where you can find a plethora of dining and entertainment options that include Cowgirl Kitchen, La Crema Tapas & Chocolate, and Pescado Seafood Grill & Rooftop Bar. Guests also have access to the nearby Seacrest Beach amphitheater, park, and bike trails. Less than one and a half miles you can find one of the greatest golf courses in Florida: Camp Creek Golf Club.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Snowbird-friendly!

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

9 reviews

Sara L. Oct 2020
This house is adorable and has a great layout. It was perfect for my family of six which included four adults and two children. The house was stocked well with most things you would need to cook and several board games for entertainment. There are two large decks, one up stairs (you can see the ocean) and one down stairs great for enjoying morning coffee with the ocean breeze. The beach is a convenient short walk across the street with stairs down to the beach. Since my 88yr old grandmother was with us and couldn’t do the stairs we opted to drive down 5mi to Bramble Beach PL at Seagrove Beach. They have a ramp that accommodated her beach wheel chair perfectly. We dined in most of our stay so I would suggest bringing a crab cracker. This house has six beach chairs which saved us money by only having to rent the umbrella everyday. I would also suggest bringing beach towels and toys if you are traveling with small children. Lastly, the pool and hot tub were great and conveniently right around the corner.
Aaron L. Oct 2020
This was a wonderful vacation home for our family of 4. We had not previously been to the 30A area, and though we did not get the full experience due to COVID-19, we thought this home had a great location, with easy access to Rosemary Beach, Seacrest and Alys Beach particularly. We checked out Deer Lake and Grayton Beach state parks during our stay. The house is clean, spacious and comfortable. It felt private, despite having neighbors on both sides and proximity to 30A (you can hear it, but can’t see it). The home was well equipped with kitchen amenities, towels, beach chairs, etc. It is a short walk down to the neighborhood beach access (less than 5 mins) and we were able to have plenty of space on the beach. The house is in a cute, peaceful neighborhood with a lovely pool. We would definitely consider staying here again!
Natalie G. Oct 2020
Clean and feel so comfortable. Hopefully come back again one day
Keisha S. Aug 2020
Location is amazing, house is a great size with three full bathrooms! Love the upstairs balcony with the porch swing and view of the ocean... Customer service was super responsive and fast on the few things we needed. Very good experience!
George d. Jul 2020
We enjoyed our week at Sandy Feat! We loved the ease of going to the beach in just a few minutes. The house location worked great for us and allowed us easy access to Seacrest Beach and Seaside.
Sonia W. Jun 2020
Excellent location, equidistant from Rosemary and The Hub, with private beach access less than 50 yards away. Make sure to reserve beach chairs early because there’s only one service allowed - Dillon’s - and they’re restricted to a certain number each day. The cottage itself has everything you need but some of the furnishings are tired - especially the master bed. First experience with this huge rental company and there were long hold times (45 mins+) for adding a day to our reservation prior to check-in. They were nice enough but didn’t work with me to take an additional day that would otherwise go unused...the fees represented 50% of the total cost which seems high, even for 30a.
Manager response:
Hi Sonia, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the bed was not well-suited to your sleep preference. We apologize that you had a long hold time and please know this is not typically the case when calling in. We are glad you overall enjoyed your stay, and hope to host you again in the near future!
Lindsey C. Jun 2020
Such a beautiful, spacious home by the beach. The two balconies are the best addition as well. Really great location too situated between Aly’s beach/rosemary and watercolor area.
Walter P. Jun 2020
The house is ok. While the porches are the standout feature, you have to cross highway 30A to get to a narrow beach access which is the reason for the 3 stars.

The management company is really poor. We called twice about TV issues, burned out lights and power outages but never received a call back. The banisters were sticky so cleanliness is a question. I would not rent any properties managed by this company.
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize you did not have a better experience due to us being short-staffed during COVID-19. Housekeeping will attend to the areas they missed, and maintenance will handle the TV and lights. Thank you for staying with us!
Pam C. Jun 2020
Our family of 5 fit perfectly in this quaint and well decorated cottage. The beds were comfortable, the towels were plentiful, the kitchen was well stocked, and it was just a quick walk to the beach. We will very likely be booking this place again.