USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Okaloosa Island Listing #36742

Waterscape B400 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
1110 Santa Rosa Blvd #B400, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Picturesque Condo At Waterscape! Expansive Balcony! Waterfall, Lazy River

This magnificent unit has a view of the Gulf of Mexico and the Tropical Gardens and Pools. Beautifully decorated in a tropical theme with soothing blues, greens, and coral tones this unit compliments the resort and its surroundings. The unit has an open floor plan that leads to a private wrap around balcony with outdoor furniture. The condominium's kitchen is well appointed with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and beautifully tiled floors. All dishes, cooking utensils, and bake ware are provided to complete and serve meals. The dining area has a large table with seating for six people. This beautiful unit offers a twin bunk area for extra accommodations. The open living room houses a queen sofa sleeper, flat screen TV, and DVD player. There is a half bath located off the main hallway near the bunk alcove. The master bedroom features a king bed, private bath with stand up shower and garden tub, flat screen TV, and DVD player. The second bedroom includes a queen bed, private bath with stand up shower, flat screen TV, and DVD player. The third bedroom offers a trundle bed, private bath, flat screen TV, and DVD player. This unit has a laundry room with stackable washer/dryer for your convenience.

Things to know:
Beach service included March - October
DVD rentals included

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access




5 reviews

Erin S. Jul 2020
1st the view was amazing!!! That wrap around balcony is wonderful and each room had their own door leading out to it! Sipping coffee in the mornings out there was a perfect way to start the day!
When we got to Waterscape we were excited to see our condo and make our way down to the pools before dinner. After unloading and making our way up to B400 we were sad to discover sand still in the bedrooms, some holes in the curtains (looked like someone didn’t get memo about not smoking in the condo) counters still sticky from the previous guest. Housekeeping doesn’t make the beds like other condos we have stayed in. The fitted sheet is the only sheet actually on the bed. The other sheet is folded and placed at the head of the bed for the guest to make their own bed with. The kitchen was a little cramped, could use some pans that doesn’t have loose handles, seafood crawl crackers for when ordering food in, salt and pepper shakers but we went to the store across the street to pick those up.
If you don’t use your chairs at the pool for 30 mins then security will come around and move all your towels and beach bags. It didn’t happen to us but thought that was strange bc sometimes the parents would want to play with their children or have to take them to the bathroom then come back and their stuff is gone. Getting a beach chair was like a race. People were out their at 7:45 in the morning marking thier spots for the day. It was funny bc we actually raced a couple of people down there to be up front! Haha
What we loved: Loved the living room space, the wrap around balcony, the bunks for kids and the fact that we didn’t have to across any roads to get to the beach. The kids had a blast at the pools with the waterfalls, lazy river was great and our 1yr old loved being able to float in it with us, the beach set up was wonderful along with the complementary umbrella and chairs made it easy for us to have two set ups for our family. We would rent again with Waterscspe but will need a larger 3 bedroom condo that can accommodate 6 adults and 4 children. The bunk room with the full bunk on the bottom looked bigger than it really was.
It was nice trip and we will be back next year!!
Marq C. Jul 2020
This was a very nice condo.
Melanie L. Jul 2020
The room had the perfect view of the ocean and the pool area. Loved everything about the condo. Lots of room.
Sara G. Jul 2020
Loved the large deck and views of the beach from every room. Beds were very comfortable and the kitchen contained the basic essentials.
Jamie W. Jun 2020
The room and view was gorgeous along with the amenities; but we had poor access to any service needs. For ex; the refrigerator was not cooling. We had a lot of spoiled food. We received a phone number in text to reply to if we had any problems and concerns. I text them this problem and we never got a response. Was on the phone for over 30 min on hold and after the 30 min; was disconnected. They did not supply us with any shampoo or body wash; just a small bar of hand soap for each bathroom.
Manager response:
Thank you for telling us about your stay, Jamie. We do wish you had reported these issues to the front desk during your stay so we could have addressed them for you. We do not have texting capabilities for our homes in this area, so we are unsure of where you received that information and apologize for any difficulties it caused you. We also apologize hold times have been so long due to being short-staffed during COVID-19. We have verified the refrigerator is working well and would like to remind our guests it will take some time for a load of groceries to cool when they are initially stocked in the fridge. We hope to see you again!