Virtual Tour
USA Florida Panama City Beach Sunrise Beach Resort - PCB Listing #39043

Sunrise Beach 1407 - Panama City Beach, FL

15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Oceanfront condo w/ pool, hot tub, splash pad, gym - great location

Soak up the sun and lounge on the sugar-white sands of the Gulf of Mexico when you make this stunning condo your home away from home! Enjoy mornings on the private balcony as you sip a cup of coffee and plan a day of coastal activities. After whipping up a tasty breakfast in the fully equipped kitchen, rub in some sunscreen and head out to the shared pool with a good book. The beach is just steps away, so there will be no delay in getting those sandy toes. After a full day, kick your feet up and relax in the living area while watching a favorite show on the flatscreen TV. With free WiFi, everyone can share favorite photos on social media or research more fun activities in the area!

What's nearby:
Perched in the heart of Panama City Beach, this condo is in an ideal location to experience the best that this area has to offer. Though the beach is mere steps away, venturing out a bit will provide ample fun for everyone. For a bit of amusement for the kids, make your way to Gulf World or Hidden Lagoon Super Race Track and Golf mere minutes from your front door! If you need to update your wardrobe while away or simply want to window shop, Pier Park is a little over a mile away as well.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool/hot tub
Beach access
Snowbird-friendly
Limit of two parking spaces per unit. There will be a cost of $20 per vehicle.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 33448

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

15 reviews

Larry S. Feb 2021
What a great family getaway. The condo was clean, updated and pretty well stocked. The beach was great. The water of course was too cold to be in but the sand for play time and walking the beach was great. We went to several walking to on the beach restaurants with good food. Close by really fun shopping Down at the pier area. We went to a couple really nice close also nature preserves, rec areas and even an incredible mini golf. We had family in the same complex at additional condos so it was fantastic for all. Would and will be going back. All was great. Oh also flew in to Panama City Airport low, key, low stress and like 20 minutes away. Oh again great seafood out and in.
M. S. Jan 2021
The condo is the perfect size for a family of 4. Beautiful view of the water. The place was immaculate, decor is adorable, and we spent tons of time in the hot tubs and heated pool. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Holly V. Dec 2020
This condo is absolutely PERFECT for a family getaway! It is exceptionally clean and spacious and the appliance upgrades are wonderful! My family of five was very comfortable here. The view from the oceanfront balcony was amazing with a gorgeous sunset every evening. You will love staying in this condo!
The Gardner Trust . Dec 2020
I could go on and on, but here's the bottom line: We loved the condo. The location and especially the view were AMAZING.
The condo was well-appointed, and we cooked all of our meals during our stay. The master bath was very spacious, and the garden tub was a great vacation perk.
DO NOT HESITATE TO STAY HERE!
Michelle C. Oct 2020
The decor was great, parking was good
penny g. Oct 2020
Loved the location. Our unit was beautiful! And Alyssa at the lobby desk was so helpful and was fantastic at her job. She went above to help solve a couple issues and made them gret! Highly recommend Sunrise Beach and especially this unit. Definitely will stay here again!
Donna P. Sep 2020
This place is very well taken care of.we will absolutely return to stay in this room,its very beautiful and beyond very clean.Thank you so much for our stay here.
Rocky L. Aug 2020
perfectly designs, spacious and very clean.
Thank you host n vacasa.
Stephanie G. Aug 2020
Great condo! It was spacious and very clean! Perfect views too. the only issue we had was elevator traffic as 2 elevators were down during our stay. Will def book again!
Isaias V. Aug 2020
everything was perfect for my family.
Andrew B. Jul 2020
It looks beautiful from the pictures but up close it's disgusting. Sheets and blankets were not cleaned. Basic needs were not met. No trash bags, no toilet paper, no paper towels, no dish soap. Food stuck on plates from the people before us. They say they are taking extra precautions of cleanliness due to Covid-19.. That's a complete lie. Elevators only work half the time. Everything smells like urine. Doors and handles covered in nastiness. Highly disappointed. Would not recommend!
Manager response:
Hello, Andrew! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize that the home was not in better condition upon your arrival and regret to hear that this was your experience while staying with us. Please know this is not our standard grade of cleanliness and presentation. We will notify our local staff to ensure the linens and amenities are up-to-par. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, as this helps us to improve the quality of experiences we provide for our future guests. We hope the offer for assistance shows our desire to rectify issues for our guests, and that the compensation provided was sufficient and well received. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with a truly exceptional vacation experience in the future.
Celestia B. Jul 2020
We loved our condo!! My boys loved the pools(ages 11 and 9) and having their own little get away in the bunk room when we came back from a long day at the beach. The smart TVs in all the rooms was a huge plus. One of the downfalls to the condo was the WiFi wasn’t that great so the streaming on the TVs wasn’t the best and we couldn’t even connect to the WiFi in the master bedroom or the balcony, it kept saying WiFi out of range move closer? There also wasn’t any dish rags/towels in the condo and who wants to use a bath rag/towel for dishes?!? Those two things are the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5. The elevators in the building weren’t that great either there were times we waited 15+ minutes for an elevator and we would have gladly taken the stairs had we not been on the 14th floor. We had a great vacation though and would stay here again in the future for sure.
Manager response:
Hi, Celestia! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad your children enjoyed the pools! The property manager is ensuring the rental is properly restocked for our guests based on your input. Thank you!
James V. Jun 2020
Nice place on the ocean with great views housekeeping could be a little better but not bad poor elevators the wait time is 20 minutes over all good place to stay
Manager response:
James, we apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. Please know that local staff is available to assist with any cleanliness issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to get the chance to host you again! Thank you.
Sasitan W. Jun 2020
The room looked exactly like listed.
Brett & Diana F. Jun 2020
We had a great long weekend at this condo! Clean and great amount of space for our family of 4. There’s also a pull out sofa in the living room! Smart TV’s in all the rooms with all the streaming services available if you have your own log in info. The decor is simple and very well done. The kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals. The location is great too, close to pier park shopping and dining and several other local favorites. We loved the pool area and beach access. We will definitely be back!