Virtual Tour
Canada British Columbia Whistler Whistler Cascade Lodge Listing #41650

Cascade Lodge 437 - Whistler, British Columbia

1 review
Max. occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Fourth-floor studio w/shared pool, hot tubs, saunas & gym - walk to lifts!

Style, comfort, and every necessity await at this studio in Cascade Lodge, a perfectly placed condo at the gateway to beautiful Whistler Village! With the ski lifts, the golf course, and hundreds of shops and restaurants within walking distance, you'll never run out of activities and attractions to keep you busy all year-round. This studio offers a convenient kitchenette where you can whip up a quick breakfast each morning, a wall-mounted flatscreen TV and DVD player, and wonderful on-site amenities that include a heated outdoor pool, hot tubs, saunas, a fitness center, and a complimentary ski valet.

What's nearby:
Cascade Lodge is ideally situated at the gateway to Whistler Village, with the free local shuttle bus stopping directly in front of the lodge and the ski lifts less than half a mile (a 10-minute walk) away. Come summer, you can tee off at the Whistler Golf Club, hit the slopes of the Whistler Mountain Bike Park (both are a third of a mile south), or take in the spectacular scenery from the hiking trails that traverse Whistler and Blackcomb Mountains. Take your pick of hundreds of restaurants and unique shops in the Village, or stop by the neighboring Whistler Museum, the Audain Art Museum, or the Squamish Lil'wat Cultural Centre for an afternoon of art, history, and culture.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette with a mini-fridge, stovetop, dishwasher, microwave, and coffee maker
Complimentary ski valet in the lobby
This condo can be rented together with the one-bedroom Cascade Lodge 436 as Cascade Lodge 436/437

NOTE: The hot tub and pool are now open as of December 2020, however the fitness room and saunas are currently closed due to local rules and regulations. No date has been set for re-opening. Pool and Hot Tub use is subject to availability and through a reservation system. Reservations can be made via the Front Desk after check in.

Over the Victoria Day long weekend (the weekend before the second-to-last Monday in May), all Vacasa properties in Whistler enforce a minimum booking age of 25.

This property is managed by ResortQuest Whistler Property Management, Inc., an affiliate of Vacasa.

*A hallway renovation project will take place between the end of April to approximately June 28, 2021 at the Cascade Lodge. During this period, there may be some minor noise disruptions from the use of hand tools between the hours of 8am-6pm. Guests will not have access to hallways where work is taking place. We apologize for any inconvenience, please inquire if you have questions about staying at this property.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 5760

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Microwave

Stove

Location

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Board games

Sauna : Shared

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

1 review

Kate R. Sep 2020
Although the kitchenette is very small, it had everything you would need and the accommodation is in a great location.

I was disappointed to find the door providing access to the laundry was locked, despite the room being advertised as having laundry facilities.
Manager response:
Hi Kate, we are glad that you stayed with us. We also thank you for your feedback about your visit. We are sorry that you weren’t able to access the laundry room on-site. Our records show that it should be open for guest use. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day and if any issues such as cleanliness arise we encourage guests to call and let us know. If we had been contacted we would have been happy to assist in getting access to the laundry room. We sincerely hope for the opportunity to provide you with a truly special vacation in the future!