Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Lincoln City Sandstone Point Listing #4640

Seal: Upper - Lincoln City, OR

27 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Futon 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Dog-friendly 
3733 Southwest Highway 101. Seal: Upper, Lincoln City, OR 97367

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Private, dog-friendly hillside rental in the heart of Lincoln City

Sunbathe and explore tide pools at the nearby beach, or discover Lincoln City's eclectic activities from this dog-friendly one-bedroom vacation condo. Featuring a recently remodeled interior, it invites up to four guests and the family dogs for a refreshing Oregon Coast adventure!

Located in Sandstone Point, a complex perched on a hilltop near the coast, this condo offers quick access to the beach (about two blocks walk away and down a set of stairs) while also being near shopping, dining, and entertainment options in town. This listing is a private and complete condo, though if you're traveling with a larger group, check out the listing for all three levels of the Seal building, which will accommodate up to 16 guests in total.

The condo itself is both an oasis at the end of an action-packed day and a refuge from wet weather. Relax into the living area's black leather couch, pull out a good book, and enjoy a comfortable day indoors, or flip on the cable TV, pop some popcorn, and snuggle up with a loved one. You could also draw the shades to catch a mid-afternoon nap, or listen to the tranquil ocean sounds from the shared outdoor courtyard. Free WiFi is provided for your convenience.

When you get hungry, pack up some sandwiches and enjoy the picnic-like setting of the courtyard's table and Adirondack chairs, or whip something up indoors using updated appliances and cookware in the expanded kitchenette. There's even a mini-fridge to store any leftovers, and you can serve up pre-meal snacks on the ample countertops.

The single bedroom accommodates two in its queen bed while two more will find the fold-out couch to be a suitable sleeping space, for a total maximum occupancy of four guests. Your dogs could even sleep alongside you, but please note that there is an additional nightly pet fee.

Wake up to a fresh cup of coffee brewed with the coffeemaker. For wildlife viewing, clamming, and crabbing, a trip one mile south to Siletz Bay is your best option, and if you go a bit farther (about 10 miles south) you'll find seasonal whale-watching in Depoe Bay, which is an activity your whole family will love. Kayaking, boating, and stand-up paddleboarding are at Devils Lake two-and-a-half miles north, and, for the 21-and-over crowd, a visit to Chinook Winds Casino (five miles north) makes a fun diversion. You'll also find boutique shops and eateries along Highway 101, so get out and explore!

The majestic beach and exciting coastal attractions of Lincoln City await - book this charming vacation condo and plan your incredible Oregon Coast getaway today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Kitchen & dining





Water view


Internet : Charter


Cable : Charter

Wireless router

27 reviews

Marissa c. Jun 2020
perfect little get away. Super cute room with everything we needed. Definitely would stay again.
BRIAN H. Oct 2019
Loved the towels and sheets. Very comfortable place to stay. Did not find the wine glasses though, so I brought the bottle home instead. Will stay here again. Good general location in the city.
Ben H. Jul 2019
It was very Nice, good view, and even tho it's just up 2 flights of stairs, it had a well lit simple layout.

The fridge is very small so pack lightly, and some of the pots and pans have seen better days. If you like cardio than this place is awesome! There are quite a few stairs and a few hills to get to the beach.

All in all we had a good time!
Paul R. Jul 2019
We enjoyed our stay but did not know it was three stories up, Maybe add that you have to climb so many stairs.
Judy S. Jun 2019
Nice room but the stairs to the unit are killer
Margaret H. Apr 2019
The accommodation was perfect for our night at the beach. It was easy to find, get to and most importantly it was clean.
I recommend this condo whole heartedly.
mike C. Oct 2018
Very nice room close to town and beach. Stayed for 6 days and had a blast. Will rent again.
Elizabeth K. Aug 2018
Dale S. Jul 2018
Such a dissapointment. First thing you notice is the floor slants and you feel disoriented. The dorm fridge is small and the kitchen is not well stocked. If you want to cook, this is not the place for you. It was kind of dirty. There was a stain on the comforter and when we walked barefoot, our feet got filthy. The wear and tear of this place shows. On the up side... the walk to the beach was enjoyable and on a clear day you could see the ocean from the front window.
Manager response:
We appreciate receiving this feedback as we continue to work on improving property conditions with our owner. We have taken stock of the kitchen inventory so we can resupply any missing basics. Thank you!
Yesenia B. Jul 2018
There parking lot is very small and parking places are very crowded...We didnt have a parking spot and had to park across the hwy at a cinema..Our neighbors downstairs were loud up until 2am and were smoking weed, which came right up into the room were the kids were sleeping..We had to close the window due to this..Then it got very hot and no A/C, I called the 1888 number but they did nothing to solve this...I demanded a refund because we spent our whole vacation upset but she said "we try to make things right" well, nothing was done so how is this trying to make it right? The room was nice and clean, just service here was not good.
Manager response:
We have an onsite office that is staffed daily from 2pm-10pm located directly in front of this unit. We never received any complaints or notice regarding the renters below or we would have addressed the matter. We apologize for the inconsiderate guests and do wish our guest had reached out to us at our office.
Genevieve T. Jul 2018
It was very beautiful. Only problem was the crooked floor. But that gave it it's own charm. I would definitely stay there again.
Louise L. Jul 2018
Melissa T. Jun 2018
Adorable room!
Robyn G. May 2018
Room was room heater didn't work....floor is quite tilted...but comfortable room, quiet, close to the beach, but be prepared for steps! Yes, I'd return. Kitchen works great and is moderately supplied.
Madeline C. Jan 2018
The place was clean and ready when we got there- thank you!
Cassandra C. Oct 2017
Hollow wooden steps/ you can hear your neighbors late night conversations.
Jennifer T. Oct 2017
I really enjoyed our stay
Kylie S. Jul 2017
Great price and location, clean, and well stocked. The building sits on a hill (you can see the ocean from the front windows), but the builder didn't account for that when the building was built. The floor was slanted to one side rather than flat. It was a bit odd, but I guess you get what you pay for. Luckily, we were really only there to make dinner and sleep. Overall though, a good stay.
Thitika K. Mar 2017
The Wi-Fi and cable TV was not working for the whole 3 nights and 4 days that we stayed. Vacasa sent us old information about the Wi-Fi username and password that does not exit anymore so we aren't able to connect to Wi-Fi. If this can get fix then the place would be really nice to stay for several day.
Manager response:
The Property Manager has inspected the cable and found it to be working. The internet is not currently working and has been removed as an advertised amenity until it is up and running again. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused our guest.
Anita A. Nov 2016
Once the bugs on this remodel get worked out, it will be a fine place for two people for the price. First, don't be fooled by the pictures on the website. You are not staying at the units with all the decks. This unit is in a converted garage. Which was ok, the floor is a bit tilted. I believe we were the first to stay at this unit. I emailed the manager and told him of some issues, i.e. sheetrock dust, not enough towels for kitchen use, etc. Once that gets taken care of it will be alright for the money. It was perfect sized for two people. I wouldn't recommend it for any more than that. You do get an ocean view out the front room window. The kitchen was pretty well stocked with pots and pans. Hopefully they will get some lids for the pans. Service for four was provided. There is a tub/ shower, plenty of towels for 2 people. The location is ok. It's at the end of the city, by the movie theater, so south Lincoln City. If you're not fussy, this would be a good choice for your money