Virtual Tour
USA Florida Kissimmee Windsor Palms Resort Listing #6195

Golden Villa - Kissimmee, FL

12 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Crib 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
2561 Oneida Loop, Kissimmee, FL 34747

Family-friendly home, 4 miles from Disney World, w/private pool!

Experience the magic of the Walt Disney World while staying in the serenity of a quiet neighborhood, when you book your getaway at this Kissimmee home. Take a refreshing dip in the private pool or spend the day at nearby Orlando theme parks. With comfort everywhere, this is the perfect place for your family adventure.

Nestled in the Indian Creek Community, you'll be able to hit the rides and mingle with Mickey with a short four-mile drive. Enjoy easy access to local hot spots and dining options without the hassle.

Bright and cheery, this home gives everyone the chance to spread out. With multiple TVs, everyone will be able to watch their favorite show, or play a DVD from home. The open kitchen has enough room for a few cooks to work side by side to keep the group fed.

At night this four-bedroom, three-bathroom home will let eight people stay in style. Throw a load of laundry in the private washer/dryer while you ease into the soaking tub in the master bedroom's en suite bathroom.

The master bedroom features a king-size bed, while the second room offers a soft queen-size bed. In both the third and fourth rooms you'll find two twin beds in each, letting everyone spread out with privacy.

Make lifelong memories as you indulge everyone with a day at Disney World. Search for pirates at the Pirates of the Caribbean ride, or beat the heat at Disney's Typhoon Lagoon. After spending the day at the Disney parks, take a refreshing dip in your private pool. The pool and whirlpool spa may be heated for an additional fee - call Vacasa for more information.

Give yourself the gift of a stress-free, fun-filled getaway when you book this family-friendly Florida home.

Snowbirds welcome! If you're looking for a long-term stay during fall and winter, give us a call for our special rates.

Property permit ID: 78164 - Osceola County Business Tax Receipt
Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Basketball court : Shared

Children's games

Foosball table

Tennis court : Shared

Children

Pack-N-Play

Crib

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Comcast

Cable : Comcast

DVD player

TV

VCR

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Patio

12 reviews

Tonya B. Apr 2019
The house was nice and had plenty of room for our family, there were a few things that could of made the trip much better. The mattresses in all rooms were Very hard, spa jets did not work, and was told someone would look at it but they never came. The remotes did not have any batteries, thought that there weren't enough towels until mid week when we found them in the dryer, and none of the games in the garage to play had the accessories to play them. (balls, darts, paddles). Floor was dirty upon arrival, and any dishes we used had to be cleaned before hand. Although we didn't let any of these things ruin our vacation, it could of been better had it not been so many "little" things that were an issue.
Marcia F. Jul 2018
I loved that there was a private pool so I could let the children swim all day while I could watch them from outside or inside. I loved that there was central air which made it comfortable inside the home I love the way the layout of the house is with the rooms and bath rooms. The house needs some minor touch ups like more towels and face cloths. The bed rooms could use some up to date 19 in tv's at the least. The mattress are not that great but will do for 2 or 3 day stay. The neighborhood was very nice and peaceful. The house was very spacious, the game room was hot and could use some up to date entertainment like Connect four, Taboo, or Scattergories just some examples. I also love the location it was near West Gate were some of my other family decided to say so we got a chance to get together.
Diane R. Jul 2018
House needs lots of attention. Great potential. Poor response from property management to address reported issues timely.
Manager response:
We apologize we were slow to respond due to the busy summer season. The owner is actively making improvements to the home, and we look forward to sharing these continued changes with our guests.
Roger D. Feb 2018
Can't be beat it for the price, has everything going for it.
A nice Dining room, big table, plus another table in Kitchen-
More tables in rec room / garage
Sait C. Sep 2017
We hope to go there again.kids loved the pool.
Janelle Z. May 2017
Perfect place to feel at home while away from home
Whatu B. Nov 2016
I will use Vacasa for all my future vacation rentals. House was lovely, with plenty of space.
Deron T. Aug 2016
We would use this site again for our future vacations