USA Idaho McCall Aspen Village - McCall, ID Listing #14008

Aspen Village 51 - McCall, ID

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 3 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lofty condo with a balcony, a great location & shared pools, hot tub & gym!

Find outdoor adventures in every season at this McCall condo, a spacious retreat with a balcony, a wonderful location close to the lake and golf course, and shared on-site amenities that include indoor and outdoor pools, a hot tub, and a fitness center.

You'll find this condo in Aspen Village, three miles northeast of downtown McCall and adjacent to the community club and its pools, hot tub, fitness center, and basketball courts. Stroll half a mile west to swim and kayak at Davis Beach on Payette Lake, tee off at the McCall Golf Club half a mile east, spend your afternoons hiking in Ponderosa State Park half a mile north, and return each winter to ski and snowboard on Brundage Mountain 11 miles northwest.

Perfectly outfitted for a large family or three vacationing couples, the living space is open, comfortable, and warmed by a wood-burning stove. Come home from a day on the lake to toss your clothes in the private washer/dryer, fix yourself a snack in the full kitchen (with a dishwasher), and soak in the sunshine with a good book on the balcony. Use the free WiFi to make plans for tomorrow and curl up with your loved ones by one of the three TVs and DVD players.

Reconnect with friends and family in one of Idaho's best-loved towns - reserve your escape to McCall today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Each unit has one assigned space in addition to garage parking (the exception is building B that has no garage spaces. Building N and P have double double garages and two assigned parking spaces.) Parking is located immediately in front of the garages or units. Trailers of all types, ATVs, snowmobiles, etc., must be parked in the unit's assigned parking space, not in the general parking lot area. The general parking lot area is very limited, parallel parking is not permitted. Parking spaces at THE CLUB are reserved for persons attending. Cars left over a long period of time will be towed. Please note that homes within the McCall city limits do not allow street parking at any time.

Other permit number: 877

Other tax number: 877

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Baby gates

Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Wood stove

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Board games

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

16 reviews

Sarah H. Aug 2021
this rental says 12 people can stay, however there is only 1 working shower, and the tub doesn't drain so you are in standing water (I called to let them know the shower wasnt draining on day 1, they said they would send someone out...no one ever showed). The other shower has a sticky note taped to it saying "do not use". all of the blinds are damaged. the coffee pot is falling apart. The front bedroom light is poorly wired and about to blow so it flickers constantly when you turn it on. They don't provide any dish towels and one 1 roll of paper towels so be prepared to have to provide a lot of your own items to stay here. We also were not given the correct codes to get into the rental so had to call around to find out how to get in. Basically, stay here for the location. That's it.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing to leave a review for us, Sarah. We are sorry you were unhappy. The shower's broken pipe is now repaired, the drain is cleared, the coffee pot is replaced, and the blinds are taken care of. We hope to host you again!
Angel S. Jun 2021
Spacious rooms and lots of beds for large groups, nice kitchen and dining area. Also lots of board games and DVDs. There is no AC in the place apart from a portable unit that worked decently when left running, though you have to install yourself and plastic parts for window are broken.
Sara Garland D. Jun 2021
Very roomy - 3 rooms each w/king bed. 2 sets of bunkbeds and 2 sofa sleepers for the kiddos. Great loc - close to town and lake. 2 outdoor pools and 1 indoor pool/spa. Totally equiped health club. Extremely clean and classy. Look for local fox and deer.
BreAnn D. May 2021
We had a great weekend in McCall. The weekend turned out a little colder than we had hoped for, but staying at Aspen Village was perfect. Access to the indoor pool and hot tub was perfect!
The kitchen was STOCKED! Keurig, Instant Pot, toaster, microwave... hello! So excellent, especially with having 7 kids with us (aka we don’t want to go out to eat as much as if it were just us adults!)
The beds were comfortable, there were plenty of towels, and the DVD collection was amazing!
Very nice place!
Ami R. May 2021
This was the perfect place for a weekend getaway with 2 of my oldest friends. The well-equipped kitchen was perfect as we cooked and laughed together, reliving old memories and catching up. We enjoyed the big tv upstairs in the loft area and watched movies and relaxed with plenty of room for all of us. This unit is beautifully furnished and has everything you need. Will definitely stay here again.
Barbara S. Jan 2021
The apartment was nice and comfortable the only thing we didn’t like it’s the garage - garage it’s kinda small and they have so much stuff inside that you can barely walk inside so I really think they need to clean up or organize because they have random stuff all around
Manager response:
Thank you for booking with us! We are glad you enjoyed the home. We appreciate your feedback regarding the garage. This is a privately owned residence, and owners may occasionally place personal items in the home. We appreciate your understanding, and please know our guest services team is available 24 hours a day to assist with any issues you may have. We hope you choose to book with us again!
Sara Garland D. Nov 2020
This unit was everything and more. Three spacious bedrooms each with king bed and flat screen TV. Two full bathrooms including bathtubs. 4 bunkbeds for the kiddos and two sofa sleepers for the outliers. Large loft area with TV for kids plus downstairs great room also with TV. Comes with access to the complex health club (McCall's only health club), with indoor pool and spa and huge array of workout equipment. 2 outdoor pools. Walking distance to downtown. One mile from Ponderosa State Park. Unit garage has bikes and snowshoes to borrow. We definitely will be renting this place again!
Sara Garland D. Nov 2020
Nice and clean. Great location
Dene J. Nov 2020
This second level condo has plenty of room for your family and friends. The unit is clean, the beds are comfy, the kitchen well supplied and it's very close to "the club". Just minutes from downtown McCall.
Lilia A. Jul 2020
Close to town, clean, spacious.
Angela S. Feb 2020
I loved that the place has three bedrooms with comfortable beds. There was plenty of room for the kids in the loft.
Mitch S. Aug 2019
All was great. Had the dryer go out at the first but we found a way around it.
Roxie W. Jan 2019
My family and I enjoyed our time at this condo. We would like to repeat this fun time soon!
Abigail F. Jul 2018
How much as described, and completely perfect for our stay.