USA Oregon Mt. Bachelor Bend Listing #16617

Mt Bachelor Village - Seclusion in Century West - Bend, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
26 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy condo with free WiFi - pool, hot tub, & tennis - near river

Ideal for couples in search of some Central Oregon beauty, this condo at the Mt. Bachelor Resort has everything you need for a peaceful getaway, including access to the resort's shared pools and hot tubs, skiing nearby, and a great location off the Deschutes River.

What's nearby:
You'll have immediate access to all the amenities of the resort, including shared pools, hot tubs, tennis, and access to the Deschutes River. A riverside trail offers amazing views as well as the chance to stretch your legs, while canoe and kayak rentals provide a different way to explore the water. The Riverbend and Farewell Bend parks to the north feature picknicking, hiking, and more river views, with Bend providing shops and restaurants a two-mile drive away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette basics like a microwave and mini fridge
*Please note, shared amenities may be closed or unavailable due to COVID
Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

City/town permit number: RTLO202200647

City/town tax number: LCSL202200133

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

26 reviews

Carlos S. Dec 2021
Great little place and a great location. Clean and nicely decorated.
Terry H. Aug 2021
The room was adequate for what we needed.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Terry. We are happy to hear that the home suitably met your needs. However, we sincerely apologize for any disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Robin D. Jul 2021
The Convenient location did not make up for the dirty carpets (lots of stains) and greasy head prints on the mirror behind bed. Yuck. Very basic amenities. Would not return.
Manager response:
Hello Robin, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the location. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.
Sofia B. Feb 2021
The location is great. The bed comfortable. Certainly there are no amenities. No kitchen and no cable. Only netflix streaming. On the negative side the heater on the wall is very loud and in order to keep the room minimally warm it goes off all night long like a jet airplane taking off next to your head. So it is either cold room or very loud heater!
Coreen K. Oct 2020
Serene stay along the Deschutes River. I really enjoyed the condo and would stay there again!
Laurie M. Sep 2020
We loved the atmosphere, had deer hanging out to watch. Good location to downtown and the river.
However, very noisy upstair neighbors all during the nights.
Anne N. Aug 2020
Wonderful location...quiet...equipped with essentials.
Kay S. Aug 2020
Very nice location.
Teresa O. Aug 2020
This small condo/room had all the necessities. It was nice to have a small microwave & refrigerator and glassware & plates, etc. to enjoy leftovers. The corner table has nice to enjoy games as well. We would stay here again!
Laurie B. Mar 2020
This was last minute as our spring break plans were cancelled. It was the perfect getaway given all that is going on in the world.
Lindsay H. Jan 2020
We stayed here one night and it was perfect. So clean and in a perfect location!
Rebecca W. Jan 2020
We stayed 4 nights, it was a great location for us and well priced.
Jill S. Aug 2019
The location was great. Beautiful and quiet complex.
Demaris A. Jul 2019
Is was quiet, beautiful private location, dappled light through the trees and close in. Just awesome.
Alyssa D. May 2019
Was unable to sleep due to upstairs seemingly long term renter stomping in a deliberate pattern from 12am-4am. Not sure if this person was angry that he was above a short term rental unit or if he has some form of OCD or mental illness. If you want to sleep from 12am-4am do not stay here.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Alyssa. We are sorry to see one of the neighbors caused such a disruption for you. Please feel free to call for assistance in these matters so we can help make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We hope to see you again!
Todd B. May 2019
Close to town
The hot tub and pool were a great bonus as well
Melissa P. Feb 2019
Was a nice little place close to town and the Mt for the weekend. Quite and comfy.
Chris C. Feb 2019
Great little condo for the money. This is my second time renting this condo and my biggest issue is that the wall mounted heater is coming off the wall which means I can't take my small children with me here. Its a huge safety concern. The other issue with the heater is that it is vary loud when running at night. When it turns off and on it can easily wake you up. Other than that it is great. I am not sure if I will rent again though unless the heater is fixed.
Manager response:
Hi Chris, we appreciate you bringing the issue of the unsecured wall heater to our attention. We will make sure this is promptly addressed. We appreciate and encourage guests to let us know of any questions or concerns that may arise in the home so that we make work to resolve them as soon as possible. If there is ever anything we can do to assist in making your next stay with us more pleasurable, do not hesitate to reach out. We would love to host you again!
Harold B. Dec 2018
Great place to stay and it met our needs for a week long visit in Bend.
DANIEL Frank A. Nov 2018
Nice studio. Convenient to town.
Julie N. C. Oct 2018
Small, cozy, convenient,
Travis F. Aug 2018
Very comfortable ,well kept and clean. Located in a great location with many things to do within walking or biking distance.
Richard P. Aug 2018
Had and outstanding time in Bend Oregon. The vacation rental was awesome