USA Florida Northwest Florida Navarre Beach Listing #17153

Navarre Towers 0105 - Navarre Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
39 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 (4 adults) 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront condo with shared pool, tennis courts, and fitness center!

Enjoy beachfront living at this bright ground-level condo. This space is located in Navarre Towers and offers a shared pool, tennis courts, a basketball court, and a fitness center. This Gulf front condo is only steps away from the white sandy beach where you can relax and soak up the sun. The full kitchen will make cooking a breeze, and there is a picnic/BBQ area for guests to use for grilling. There are nine beach chairs provided, as well as beach towels and a large beach umbrella for carefree relaxing down on the shore.

What's nearby:
During your stay, you'll be only a quick drive away from shopping and dining, and of course, the breathtaking beaches await. The Gulf Islands National Seashore is a few miles away and offers eight miles of pristine white sand. There are plenty of restaurants nearby to choose from or head over the bridge to Navarre for more options. Pensacola Beach, only a few miles away, offers more shopping and dining options. Want some adventure? Try fishing off of Navarre Beach Pier or snorkeling in the Gulf.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Gated community
Baby porta-crib provided

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: Parking passes not required, but recommended. No assigned spots. Uncovered parking lot. Guest can pick up a parking pass from HOA located on the 3rd floor. If guest is arriving on the weekend, parking pass is not needed.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Beach Code is 214
Pedestrian Gate code 2268 (push black button and gate at same time to depart property)

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Sound view

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Patio

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

39 reviews

Melissa Y. Aug 2021
Great place to stay! Our 2nd trip to this condo! Love it! Will be back!
Jeremy W. Aug 2021
First off...if you're thinking about booking this condo, you should do it! That's the bottom line. It is super clean and on the first floor with awesome access to the most beautiful beach in Florida.

We found a few things to be challenging:
-First off, plan on going shopping for household essentials if you're staying longer than one night. The condo only supplies a tiny amount of toilet paper, paper towels, soaps, etc. After you use it up you're on your own. Don't expect amenities like coffee pods, salt/pepper, seasonings, etc. They only supply a little bit of the basics.
- Beach towels are not provided. Plenty of bath towels though!
- If you want to use the included beach umbrella/chairs, you should call La Dolce Vita ahead of time, tell them you're at Navarre towers in room 105, and they will have your chairs and umbrella set up for you each morning. This does not happen automatically - you have to either call or find the guys from La Dolce Vita on the beach.
- The house needs some lighting upgrades...several of the lamps didn't work while we were there, and the light bulbs they have installed in the bedrooms are super dim. Over all the house felt dark...but that could be easily remedied!
- The pillows are super low-end and hard. If that matters to you, make sure you bring your own.

Again - I know this sounds like a critical review, but over all we loved our stay and would totally stay again! I hope the owners might be willing to invest just a little to make your stay a little more comfortable.
Susan C. Jul 2021
This condo was perfect for the kids. Easy to stop by when leaving the beach headed to pool. Easy to just walk outside without dealing with an elevator. Really loved it!
Anna E. Jun 2021
We had a great week at Navarre Towers. This is our second stay in this condo. The location is fantastic, the beach in front of the building is not nearly as crowded as it is further down and the pool is rarely crowded. The condo itself could use some updating and the WiFi is very spotty. The tv must work off the WiFi and doesn’t work half the time, but we only watched it at night when our beach and pool time were done. Overall we would and probably will be back.
Brian R. Jun 2021
We chose this condo for its high ratings and excellent reviews. Unfortunately, it did not meet our expectations. We expected a clean, fully furnished and fully functioning condo. There were several broken items--(lamp, end table, closet rod, beach equipment, clock, toilet paper holder, sliding glass door handle) non-working items--(master closet door, water filter on refrigerator) and missing items--no kitchen blender, no beach towels, decorative bedding, decorations). Both closets were jam-packed with miscellaneous items as were the drawers in the living room and guest room. It was disappointing to have to go buy items that we thought would be included, and to have to put up with broken and non-working items while on vacation. We called and emailed the management company the first couple days, but nothing was done, and we didn't want to spend our entire vacation focusing on the negative issues. But it was disappointing to say the least. We reserved this condo in particular for its amenities, high ratings and reviews. Sadly, our experience did not live up the our expectations.
Manager response:
Brian, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to have been unable to provide you with a pleasant and relaxing vacation experience. We strive to maintain a standard of excellence in home cleanliness and upkeep for the comfort of our guests in addition to being readily available to assist in addressing any questions or concerns that might arise. We are so sorry for any communication deficiencies, but feel it necessary to note our records do show we tried to reach back out to you on multiple occasions, though we apologize we were unsuccessful in our attempts. We hope that the compensation offered shows our desire to care for our guests, and we do hope to see you again.
Debbie G. May 2021
This place is very clean, well stocked, nice decor with lots of amenities.... such as lots of beach chairs, large beach umbrella, a pack n play, toaster and toaster oven, a small cooler, lots of cooking utensils. We had an issue getting the TVs to get signal and the agency came immediately and resolved (someone had moved wires). So impressed. Yes... you can see the ocean from the patio! Super nice place!!!
April B. May 2021
This was our first time staying at Navarre Towers and we loved it!! The condo was amazing and had everything we could possibly need. By far the best place we have ever stayed! The location was perfect! We will definitely be back!!
Vicky R. May 2021
I was concerned with being on the 1st floor and missing out on the water views, as I had previously stayed on the 4th floor, this was not the case, the view was amazing, the location superb and I actually enjoyed not having to use the elevator. Already booked this same unit for next year!
Alice L. May 2021
This is a Great Vacation rental! It has everything plus more. Very comfortable. Just a few steps to the beach or a few steps to the pool in the other direction. First floor. Will book again! Thank you!
Hanna M V. Apr 2021
Well furnished, comfortable, easy access to the beach. Everything you need for a weekend away.
Manuel B. Mar 2021
This condo was very clean and comfortable
Diana S. Feb 2021
Very nice & clean condo. The property was very quite & relaxing. The beds were comfy & kitchen was well stocked. Enjoyed the direct access to the beach!! We just wished it hadn’t been so cold.
Melissa Y. Jan 2021
Enjoyed the condo so much! Loved the short walk to the beach!
Carrie C. Dec 2020
Our family of four had a very low key and comfortable week-long stay at this condo. It was very nicely furnished, great beds and was immaculately clean. The beach access was awesome and the complex felt very safe. It will be a Christmas to remember for our family even if it was the coldest one in 24 years!
Debra W. Nov 2020
Wonderful fall vacation location. Great view even from the kitchen. Easy direct beach access.
Sharon S. Sep 2020
Nice place, clean and convenient! Only problem was the pull out couch was broken! I had to sleep on the couch.
Manager response:
Hi Sharon, thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home! We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced; the couch is not to be used as a sofa bed as it is intended only to provide seating in the living room for guest use. We hope to host you again, soon!
Kathleen W. Aug 2020
1st floor, you can sit on patio and see the water(not sand) direct access to boardwalk. Wonderful vacation spot. Even convenient to grills and pool. Will definitely book again.
Nate V. Aug 2020
My family and I absolutely loved this ground floor condo. The fact that it is right next to the boardwalk going to the beach and also steps away from the pool made life easy. The kids enjoyed being able to sleep in the bunkbeds as well as having the full size bed in the room. Everything in the condo was as described and extremely clean. The only minor suggestion I would have is to put an actual table out on the patio so that families could enjoy their meals out there while looking at the ocean. Other than that, we loved our week here and would absolutely stay again!
Anna E. Jun 2020
We had a great stay at this condo. It is very conveniently located especially if you have little kids. You don’t get much of a view from the porch, but in just a few steps you are on the beach. The pool was nice and big and stayed shaded for most of the day which was a great reprieve from the beach and sun. My only complaint was inside the condo seemed dark and 2 of the lights in the living room did not work. We will definitely be returning next year.
Kellie F. Mar 2020
We loved our condo! It was our second time to rent this particular unit! It’s our favorite!! It’s close to the beach and so comfortable!! Has every kitchen appliance you will ever need!! We have already booked for next year!!
Larry B. Jan 2020
The Condo was comfortable and in a great location. The beach a few steps away. Unfortunately the weather was terrible, raining and cold. No chance of enjoying the beach.
Thomas L. Aug 2019
Loved that it was first door and that the patio led straight to the beach and to the pool. House was well furnished with everything that you would need.
Laura W. Aug 2019
We loved everything about it. 2 couples with 1 teenager. Plenty of room to move around and be comfortable. Very well stocked and nicely decorated. Very clean. Best part was only steps from the ocean! Gorgeous views. We loved it!
Brett A. Jun 2019
This unit is ideal for families! First floor, very short walk to the beach or pool. Convenient layout with sleeping for 5 in a back bedroom and 2 in the master (not counting the pullout couch in the living room). This is perfect if your goal is to maximize your beach/pool time and want to get away from some of the hustle and bustle of the Pensacola Beach/Destin crowds. If you are looking for a ton of activities like parasailing, shopping, and dining options for every night this may not be as ideal. One personal warning, avoid the saturday afternoon/evening traffic off the beach across the causeway to Navarre, might want to pick up your groceries first. The rest of the week was a 5-10 minute drive to Walmart or Publix.
Wilson L. May 2019
easy access to beach and nice kitchen
Mary J. Apr 2019
We loved the condo. The ground level access to the beach was great. The condo was very well supplied with all of the essentials needed to prepare meals. We spent 8 days at the condo and the only time we left the condo was to transport my sister to and from the airport.
As a bonus we witnessed a fisherman catching and releasing a shark and on a separate occasion several dolphins gave us a show right next to the pier!
Kristy P. Apr 2019
Beautiful condo, very clean, good size. Very close to the beach, uncrowded peaceful vacation.
Angelo S. Mar 2019
Clean,safe and close to the beach.
Guy T. Nov 2018
First floor walk out to paradise. What a great place for any occasion with everything needed for a relaxing stay.
harold e. Nov 2018
The condo was very well maintained and had alot of extras..towels..beach umbrella..
Mark C. Oct 2018
Beach access is the highlight of this Condo. Everything you need, clean and plenty of room.
Jana D. Oct 2018
This condo was absolutely wonderful. The proximity to the beach is awesome. The condo has everything you can think of from kitchen items to beach chairs. You literally can just pack your clothes and go! These folks have thought of everything. And the complex is wonderful as well.
Andrew S. Sep 2018
wonderfully furnished, great setup, loads of towels. only negatives - there was a gate code to get in from the beach, but we had to harass the neighbors to get it. no laundry detergent so we couldn't wash towels sheets when we left, only one trash bag for us. all very minor things. the place was fantastic, the location is amazing, and you can't beat Navarre.
Romina S. Aug 2018
We love our time at Navarre. Exceeded our expectations
Silvia M. Aug 2018
My family and I had a blast in this place, best location and amenities enough pots to cook and towels we love the balcony close to beach and pool at the end of the day was are point of reunion 😊😊
James H. Aug 2018
Just a really nice place. Highly recommend.