USA Gulf Coast Florida Indian Rocks Beach Listing #20042

8816 Marker 33 - Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
22 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Welcoming condo with WiFi, washer/dryer, & pool - walk to waterpark & dining

Make your Indian Rocks Beach vacation memorable when you stay in this family-friendly condo with a shared pool (including a kids' pool) and immediate access to dining and a water park. The private balcony provides beautiful ocean and sunset views, and the elevator allows for easy access to your front door.

What's nearby:
Situated in a complex along the Intracoastal Waterway, this rental is right next door to Splash Harbour Water Park and Indian Rocks Historical Museum. Golfing, boating, and fishing are possibilities for fun close to home, and the Florida Botanical Gardens are three miles east with Clearwater Marine Aquarium eight miles north.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






Wireless router

Netflix streaming

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Children's pool



Beach chairs

Beach towels


Parking & access




22 reviews

Kristy S. Apr 2022
We loved this place. The view is fantastic and can’t beat the location. We had previously stayed in another 8th floor rental, and this was by far the nicer of the two. We can’t wait to go back. There are plenty of beach towels and gear for the beach. My kids loved spending time in the water park. My only complaint is the same as a previous reviewer- there aren’t enough plates/bowls and the ones that are there are all chipped.
Manager response:
Hi, Kristy! The property manager has ordered more plates that should arrive by mid-May. Thank you!
Ami H. Sep 2021
We loved the balcony - it was nice sitting out with a glass of wine watching the dolphins. The condo was clean, comfortable, and stocked with everything we needed.
Blas S. Aug 2021
I loved everything. Nothing to complain about. So much space for everyone. I was sitting pool side when a lady asked us about our condo. She continued to complain about hers, and how family didn't like it. Paid to much for all the problems they were having. We said no problems with our condo. I ask we had more in our place then they did. We had everything we needed. Thank you for a wonderful vacation our family enjoyed themselves.
Tasha G. Jul 2021
We enjoyed staying in the condo. The only thing I would change would be the mattress in the master bedroom. It was a little too firm. It was a great location and short walk to the beach and several restaurant choices. Love the Indian Rocks Beach area.
Manager response:
Hello Tasha, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Angie S. Jul 2021
We had a rocky start on our first day but it was because the renters before us trashed the place and made us late on our arrival. The views are amazing, we saw dolphins and manatee on the balcony. The waterpark was not used very much because it was overcrowded everyday. My only complaints were having to take cold showers because hot water was used up or not enough in master bath, and the a/c was not cold enough in the front bedroom. We has two teenage boys in there but if it was adults, they would be hot at night. Overall, place was great, location amazing, and it was like our own private beach because not very many people there. Quick response on things needing attention...
Manager response:
Hi, Angie! We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while you were here. Local management has been notified of the issues you had with the lack of hot water and the front bedroom being hot so they can look into this and see if anything can be done for the comfort of future guests. We hope you will give us another opportunity to impress you!
Karyn N. Jun 2021
1 week stay-very nice, roomy-fit 8 well. Sleeps 8, were 8 of us, but only 5 beach towels, 4 bowls, 7 dinner plates, 6 salad plates=a lot of laundry and dishwashing all week. Only 5 dishwasher tabs, 3 laundry tabs, 3 rolls of tp. Biggest issue-the A/C. Very warm in condo. We set it at 64 and no change. Called the given contact & she immediately sent a service. They literally laughed at us and said the room is registering as 72, despite set at 64, and what more do we want? So zero help there as well as rude. Beach wagon was so helpful. 5 min walk to beach so easy! Wish there was a tip that told us our trash key let’s us into 7th floor sun deck. Super confusing arrival as we had no directives. You proceed to elevator 3, only, in a parking garage and go straight to room where there’s a lockbox. Ice maker made minimal ice. Loved the views & water park and ease to beach and dining! FYI you get 4 free wristbands at water park and remainders are half off. Had no clue we got any passes. Once we arrive, a vacasa rep was in immediate contact with us simply to reach out-very helpful. Our friends were in another unit that had a helpful tips/dining/transportation binder-wish we had that. Again, very nice place!
Manager response:
Hi, Karyn! We are so glad you stayed with us and appreciate your review. We will speak to the air conditioning company about the tech that was sent out to help you. Please note all three thermostats in the home have to be set to the same temperature, and it cannot be set below 72 degrees to prevent freezing the system. The dishes will be restocked, and the information regarding the trash key and water passes are included in the arrival info. sent our to our guests. Thank you!
Chelsea F. Jun 2021
Our family loved this condo in indian rocks beach! There was plenty of room for everyone and we had 6 kids. This condo had a great view from the balcony, we could see the harbourside where the boat docks were and the ocean! The kids especially enjoyed the Waterpark at this place. There were plenty of stores nearby and great restaurants! I would highly recommend this place and would definitely stay here again!
Jamie H. Mar 2021
We have been staying in this set of condos for a few years, it was our first time in this unit. Everything cannot be perfect, but it still gets 5stars.
Hot water just doesn't seem to get hot enough
Elevator (which is necessary for 8th floor) is slow, most likely too bc Spring Break high capacity
Bring or buy some of your own paper goods, dishwasher tablets and detergents for longer stays
Some of the other units we stayed just overall had more kitchen supplies and beach supplies in closet.

For young kids this is the perfect place. The walk to the beach is so short and the beach is nice. The waterpark is a great small size for kids. There is a bar next to the pool, concessions and a restaurant close by too. Many restaurants are within walking distance and ice cream too. We do not rent a car and have groceries delivered. This year we uses and Uber to CLearwater to the Aquatic Rescue Center and took the Trolley home. THere is a CVS very close for any quick grabs too (milk, medicines, sand buckets, food). Miniature golf is in the Holiday Inn, it is simple course but great for am activity. The views from this specific unit are best because you get the canal view and the ocean view. You are not exposed to the loudness of the waterpark. You can watch dolphins in the canal and tons of birds passing by. There is a volleyball court next door too. We will continue to return to this location and will book this specific unit again. Please note that we love using Vacasa opposed to VRBO and similar. They are always available for your needs and check in with you to make sure things are satisfactory. You do not have to deal with the owner directly.
Gale W. Mar 2021
The 8th floor overlooking the intercostal with an ocean view to the right is breathtaking, from sun up to sundown.
For a rental it had a lot of extra supplies, slow cooker, griddle, ironing board and iron, beach items. Kitchen fully stocked.
Only 4years old so everything was in good condition.
Weak side no router in the unit so Wi-Fi was weak and thermostat was a learning curve all three units have to be set exactly the same or they don’t work.
Splash park pass could be used daily nice to have. Gets busy starting Feb 15, families coming down for a week followed by college students. Overall we spent 30 amazing days in this unit.
Donna D. Dec 2020
Great resort and condo. Can walk everywhere drink, eat, pool, beach whatever you want it’s all right there. Condo very clean has everything you need if you choose to cook.
Cori V. Aug 2020
We had a short family vacation there. Spent one day at the water park and one day at the beach. Found some great local restaurants (Slyce of pizza) and ice cream places, and were able to walk to most of the places. The place was clean and neat!
Tammy C. Jun 2020
The place was cozy and the water park was a great extra to our trip.
Caylee H. Jun 2020
we loved this condo and all the great amenities of the building! Kids loved the water park on property the beach was just a short block walk. Top floor gave us beautiul balcony views of the intercoastal and gulf. Will definitely be back!
Karrie N. Apr 2020
Waterpark was great, walking distance to beach, ice cream, great food and boat rental.
Elizabeth T. Mar 2020
Pool area was great (no hot tub though), lovely view, balcony was fantastic. Kitchen well stocked with dishes.
Roger C. Mar 2020
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Our kids loved the water park. The beach was a short walk. The condo had everything we needed plus a wagon to carry stuff to and from the beach. The views were lovely and the kitchen was well stocked. We had one complaint - the water the the showers did not get hot - it barely got warm. 🥶. I don’t like being cold so this was torture for me. Our kids got out of the shower shivering - not what you want after being at the beach or pool all day. Other than the water temperature, it was perfect for us.
Manager response:
We are so glad your family enjoyed their time here! We did send building maintenance up to check the hot water and will ensure this is fully resolved. Thank you!
Iftikhar H. Jan 2020
Finding a parking place is a challenge. One night we had to park outside, afraid our vehicle will be towed.
The accommodations were very good, clean and tidy. The apartment had a great view and easy access to beach.
Sherry L. Aug 2019
Clean and very nice rooms.
Elevator is super slow. Water passes we’re not explained well. We had 8 in our room and only 4 passes. Also were not aware of which pool we could use for free. Very few parking spots for the amount of guests.
Mayra A. Jul 2019
I really liked the place, clean and comfortable, it had everything we need it
mary l. Jun 2019
We loved sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins and manatee swim in the intercostal.
We had fun going through the lazy river waterpark.
We enjoyed our relaxing time on the beach.