USA Idaho Ketchum Listing #20634

Westridge 11 - Ketchum, ID

Take a Virtual Tour
21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Condo with jetted tub, fireplace, WiFi & ski access

Make your next vacation special by choosing this family-friendly condo with close proximity to the ski slopes at Bald Mountain! With an open living area, a , balcony, gas fireplace, and flatscreen TV, there is much to enjoy about this condo. After a long day, the jetted tub in the main bathroom is perfect for relaxing your tired muscles, while the new memory foam mattress in the main bedroom ensures a perfect night's sleep.

WHAT'S NEARBY

This condo boasts a great location, half a mile from Bald Mountain at River Run for skiing and snowboarding in the winter, as well as hiking, mountain biking, and paragliding in the summer. Downtown Ketchum is only minutes away and has great shops, galleries, and restaurants for your pleasure. Sun Valley is just two-and-a-half miles away, offering great dining and shopping as well as ice skating, music, and horseback riding.

THINGS TO KNOW

Sofabed in the living area
Portable A/C unit in great room

City/town permit number: STR22-00180

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Children

Children's games

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet : Cox

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

VCR

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Disc golf

Golf nearby

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

21 reviews

Margaret H. Aug 2022
The property was clean and spacious. The location was perfect. You could walk to hiking trails or into town
We enjoyed our stay
Ella D. Aug 2022
Good location. Unit was clean and spacious for our family.
Brett J. Jan 2022
This property is a gem. Close enough to be convenient and private enough to call home. Thanks again. See you next time.
Sharon Ann J. Jul 2021
Condo very clean. Loved the location too. Our whole family had fun. Disappointed we missed the hot tub. A new one was being installed the day after we left! We’ll just have to go back.
Thanks for a great getaway
Joshua C. Jul 2021
I do not recommend this property. The pictures are misleading as well as the mention of partial AC. The carpets were stained badly and damaged in spots. The walls had marks everywhere as well. Several light bulbs were out. The AC unit couldn't cool down the place. In the main living area it was 85 degrees at 12am. We couldn't sleep. We rented the place for 2 days and didn't stay the second night. It was a terrible experience.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your stay, Joshua. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with our home and thought the pictures were misleading. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions and photos of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. Unfortunately, the partial A/C doesn't cool down the whole unit. There is a hold currently in the home for installing new carpets. Our team will check and replace the lightbulbs. We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Austin H. Jul 2021
The unit is conveniently located and was clean. Suited our needs well. The carpet was dirty and needs attention.
Manager response:
Hello Austin, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Westridge 11. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, though we apologize for the condition of the carpet. Please know that the carpets have recently been cleaned, but have some signs of age and wear. We're happy to note, however, that the carpet is set to be replaced in August. We invite you to visit again and enjoy the improvements!
Jeremy B. Apr 2021
3 bedrooms allowed us to spread out.
Kitchen had all the amenities to cook.
Literally across the street from Sun Valley, bald mountain, which was perfect. We walked to Atkinson‘s market one afternoon, close and convenient.
Definitely recommend and would come back.
Sara A. Jan 2021
Terrific location. Comfortable and well appointed place. Highly recommend
Debra F. Oct 2020
everything was good. enjoyed our stay
David R. Sep 2020
Unfortunately, Vacasa was inflexible on checkout time.
Manager response:
Hi, David! We have changed check-out to a firm 10am to allow our cleaning staff ample time to properly clean and sanitize our rental homes for incoming guests. We apologize for any frustration this caused you and greatly appreciate our guests' patience and understanding during this unusual time.
Jennifer E. Aug 2020
Loved this location. Home is beautiful!
Daniel S. Aug 2020
we are picky. it was super clean and comfortable. lots of supplies. loved it. thanks
Jan N. Jul 2020
we loved it. close to Baldy, bike trails and downtown ketchum. perfect stay. Also loved the convenient underground parking
Mark S. Jan 2020
Great condo, great location. Only negative was the bed mattresses (need to be upgraded).
Manager response:
We are so happy that you enjoyed the location and the condo, Mark! We are sorry that the bed was not comfortable for you, we are passing along this feedback to our local staff. We hope to host you again soon!
Darrell M. Dec 2019
Very well priced and a nice place to stay. But the television situation was awful. Overall I liked the place.
Shirley S. Oct 2019
Loved the location loved how cozy and homey it was Lived it had all the conveniences of home
Harvey H. Jul 2019
Spacious condo and convenient to center of town.
chris h. Jun 2019
Nice place close to town.
Deborah O. Jan 2019
This condo is very handy to the ski slopes. An easy walk into town. Well laid out. A great week of skiing, snow-shoeing, ice skating and hanging out reading by the fire.