USA Massachusetts Cape Cod Falmouth Listing #24706

Bella Luna - Falmouth, MA

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max  (30 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly built bayview home, steps to dock/launch on Great Pond - small dogs OK!

The beauty of Cape Cod awaits at this newly constructed home, scenically situated just one house from the water in Falmouth. Featuring a polished interior, the comfort of central air conditioning, and gorgeous water views, this property will make you feel at home the moment you step through the door. You'll also be only 100 feet from a public boat ramp and a dock on the shores of Great Pond!

What's nearby:
Settled by Europeans in 1660, the town of Falmouth boasts tree-lined streets, clapboard homes, and plentiful beaches and parks. Fishing and windsurfing are popular activities in the warmer months, and you'll be hard-pressed to stay indoors when the balmy breezes waft in from the shore. You'll be only one mile north of Bristol Beach on the ocean shore and less than two miles east of the center of Falmouth Village.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Dogs up to 30 lbs. are welcome for a nightly fee A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Two to three cars (or one car towing a boat) can fit end-to-end in the driveway.

Other tax number: C0134970960

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions





12 reviews

Serena C. Sep 2021
Bella Luna is just the right size for a family of 3 plus a dog. We rate it a 4.8 out of 5 stars, It has great views of the pond, and the upstairs deck is nice, We love that it is near a pond with a 1-mile walking trail that leads to the ocean. Our dog loved her morning walks here. We were glad that it had a basement where we could shelter until a tornado warning passed. The kitchen is very good; we cooked dinner most nights, and the only utensil missing was a potato masher. The only reason we did not rate this place 5 stars—the beds are less than comfortable and could use better mattresses. Otherwise, it is a terrific home base for beach and hiking vacations.
Denise R. Aug 2021
We recently stayed at Bella Luna for the weekend to attend a family wedding. The house was spotless when we arrived. Easy check-in/check-out. Plenty of room for 5 adults. Location was perfect. Sunrise from the upper deck was amazing!
amanda h. Jul 2021
This is a beautiful home, exceptionally clean. I really enjoyed our stay and found it was well organized with good amenities. The Wifi worked well enough to support my streaming classes while my husband watched TV. The only downside was the mattress in the main bedroom was extremely old and thus had no support and anytime my husband moved in bed, I was woken up. I hope they replace the mattress in there soon because otherwise it is a fabulous property.
Manager response:
Hello! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We regret that the bed was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. We hope to host you again soon!
Charles B. Jul 2021
The home was clean and very well equipped with just about all that you could need for a vacation. Location is perfect, especially if you are into boating or just want to walk along the bay. The view of the bay is refreshing as well. I would stay here again! My only complaint would be if they could upgrade there mattresses to more of a higher end hotel version. They weren't the best, but not the worse. Just a personal preference.
Manager response:
Hi Charles,Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. Local staff are always available to assist if there are amenities in the home that fall short. We hope to have a chance to host you next time. Thank you.
Brenda M. Jun 2021
Beautiful home. Nice location.
Gino & Lisa D. May 2021
Very clean, great location We were very comfortable It was a rainy weekend so we couldn’t do a whole lot of exploring but will definitely be back.
richard t. Aug 2020
Nicely done new home, everything you need is there and great location,bring your boat but nice house even if your just visiting the area
Kelsey B. Jul 2020
I loved the location! The size was perfect. The only complaint is the bed in the master bedroom was very uncomfortable:(. We ended up using the air mattress that was available in the home which was helpful!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kelsey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your comments to the owner for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Kay S. Oct 2019
This home had a beautiful view. Very new home with everything we needed.
Suzanne T. Aug 2019
We had a party of 4 people and the house worked great for us. 2 full baths and a beautiful kitchen. We own a vacation rental and I would make a couple of suggestions. Put a king bed upstairs instead of the queen. The twin mattresses need to be replaced. They are old and stained. Buy some new pots and pans. I couldn’t find a decent pan to cook eggs in. With such a beautiful kitchen you need to give people proper cooking materials.
Meghan M. Aug 2019
House was completely remodeled which made the accommodations very nice. It was very clean and very comfortable. Great place for families!