Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Cozy condo w/ shared pool & tennis courts - walk to lifts/shuttle!
Contact Vacasa for discounted weekly and monthly stays! With just the right amount of space for an outdoors-loving couple or a small family of skiers, this condo in North Creek Resort is perfectly placed at the base of Blue Mountain's slopes. Take morning walks to the nearby Weider Express High-Speed Lift, come home for a hot lunch or a soak in the jetted bathtub, and spend each evening in the warmth of the electric fireplace. You'll even have access to the community's seasonal pool and tennis courts!
What's nearby: A wonderful destination for every season, Blue Mountain Resort offers fantastic skiing, snowboarding, golf, and nearby beaches on South Georgian Bay - all within striking distance of the North Creek Resort complex. You'll be a quarter-mile walk from the Weider Express High-Speed Lift and mere steps from a stop for the free shuttle bus (which connects to Blue Mountain Village less than a mile south). Spend summer days lounging on Northwinds Beach one mile north, teeing off at one of the five golf courses within a 12-mile drive (including Monterra Golf one mile down the road), or strolling among the dozens of shops and restaurants in Blue Mountain Village.
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen Shared charcoal grill (charcoal not provided)
Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.
*Please note that the pool is operating under new rules and restrictions due to local rules and regulations. The hot tub is closed at this time.
This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC.
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
Parking notes: Parking passes are NOT REQUIRED at our North Creek Resort units. When staying at your Vacasa North Creek Resort rental unit you are strictly limited to two vehicles within the Development Parking Lot.
If you have any more than two vehicles then any overflow can be parked overnight in a specific parking lot located on the NORTH SIDE of Jozo Weider Boulevard. This parking lot is located in between the Wintergreen condo development (107 Wintergreen Place) and the Mountain Walk condo development (169 Jozo Weider Boulevard). Access to this sizable parking lot is just off Wintergreen Place, very close to the intersection lights on the corner of Jozo Weider Boulevard and Wintergreen Place.
Here is a map that will be of great value to you in locating the parking lot for your overflow (more than the two allowed at North Creek Resort site) vehicles (as detailed above).
Please vehicle pool when you come to Blue Mountain as parking is somewhat limited.
Our condos at North Creek Resort are a mix of vacation properties and some residential units. We therefore request that you be respectful of others as it relates to Noise, Parking and Garbage. We therefore want to remind all of our valued Vacasa guests that we want you to enjoy the condo here at Blue and create many happy memories and that you respectfully adhere to the rules that exist within your vacation rental unit.
Please reach out to us if we can assist on any matter whatsoever by contacting our Customer Experience (CX) Team at Vacasa which is available 24/7 at 1-800-544-0300
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Tennis court (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Shared
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Pool : Shared
Tennis court : Shared
Shared Charcoal Grill
Ulana M.Feb 2022
Gréât location if you are going skiing during your stay. One thing to note is the hills near the condos are all black diamonds, so if you are not as experienced you may want to book the shuttle to take you the 2km to the main village. Other than that, it was a great getaway for the weekend!
Tori J.Feb 2022
This unit was smaller, but worked perfectly If you’re hitting the slopes or going to the village during the day and need a clean place to stay at night. Would stay here again!
Aiden M.Dec 2021
Run into few issues during our stay. Warm water runs out. Not a nice view. Very weird vibe to the place. Unless otherwise won’t be staying there.
Thank you for staying with us, Aiden. We are so sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay. This home does have a smaller water heater and can run low on hot water occasionally. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused and hope the refund given has helped with some resolution for the issues you experienced. We hope for the opportunity to better serve you in the future!
Joshua V.Dec 2021
While the complex is dated and a tired, the room was clean. Vacasa staff were helpful and the location was excellent.
It's not the four seasons, but for the price - this is great value.
Bernie Q.Aug 2021
The serenity of the location and yet close to where the action. The fact that it's right beside the Mountain???....ahhhh blew me away. And it's within my budget. Loved it!
Adrienne G.Aug 2021
Dirty, sad, old and well used.
Hi, Adrienne. We're so sorry for the disappointing experience during your visit. We hope we have the chance to impress you in the future. Thank you.
Steve O.Jul 2021
Convenient location near Blue Mountain Resort and local activities.
Sharmin K.Jun 2021
I love how there is a kitchen. It was very convenient. We paid extra for mountain view however we did not get a mountain view.
Hi, Charmin! We have corrected the listing so it no longer states there is a mountain view. Thank you for bringing this error to our attention.
Maddie R.Mar 2021
The condo was super clean and had everything we needed! Would definitely stay here again!
CLARICE M.Sep 2020
our stay was nice
house was clean except the entrance which is bad because is the 1st step before get in the house (photo include to show u)
also the bathroom door will lock itself and cannot open from inside (this was already mentioned in one review) so should have been fixed.
otherwise all was fine, kitchen had everything i really like it , so just bring ur grocery
very close to the village and all activities
5min drive, we get to play and go back home to eat, rest and go again
unfortunately we didn’t have a chance to use the pool and tennis court on site.
next time we will stay longer.
from there we drove all along the lake to Owen Sound, another nice place to explore falls
Thank you for your review, Clarice! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and want you to know we take guest feedback seriously. The bathroom door handle has been replaced, and the entrance has been cleaned by housekeeping. We hope to see you again!
Dawid K.Feb 2020
place smelled and was not well taken care of at all. first bathtub with black stains. fireplace may have not been there since it didnt work. chair in the living room was ghetto and ripped. might aswell not have one rather than stair at that nasty thing. heater in room was all rusty and crusty. overall discusting. discrace to charge that much money for this quality of room. Hot tub closes before night ski even ends. .... what a joke
Hi, Dawid! We are sorry to see you were unhappy with your accommodations. We have scheduled a deep clean to help alleviate any unpleasant odors. Unfortunately, the stains you mention in the bathtub are wear and tear on the porcelain that cannot be addressed without extensive work. The fireplace has been removed from the public listing as it is no longer operational. We have verified the heater is working. We do hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!