Canada Ontario The Blue Mountains Snowbridge - Blue Mountain Resort Listing #28900

Condo 242 at Snowbridge - The Blue Mountains, Ontario

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Elegant retreat w/high vaulted ceilings, elegant decor & shared pool/kiddie pool

With an open concept living area beautifully constructed with cathedral ceilings, a classic and delightful interior decor that will make you feel right at home, and upgraded furnishings, this memorable four-bedroom condo is ready to be your home away from home. By being a guest at Snowbridge, you’ll have access to the outdoor pool in the summer and the Blue Mountain ski hills in the winter. Take advantage of the 24-hour free shuttle service that will take you around Blue Mountain! Take delight in endless nights by the fireplace as you all enjoy each other’s company while planning tomorrow’s adventures. This getaway features a convenient balcony that boasts a few chairs and a gas fireplace in case you all are in a mood for a cookout.

What’s nearby:
This classic retreat is tucked away within the fairways of the nearby Monterra Golf Course, which means golf lovers will have a blast! Besides Monterra, you will find several golf courses within 12 miles. This is a hot spot for outdoor adventures no matter the season! Blue Mountain is the place to go for snowboarding and skiing. Wind Rider Triple Zips is one of the greatest places nearby for an incredible adrenaline rush! Dare to pilot from one platform to the other at a wonderful altitude of 50 feet!

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Please note that this home is near but not associated with the Blue Mountain Resort.
The Snowbridge pool is now open full-time for the season and complies with current rules and regulations

This property is managed by Vacasa Canada ULC. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Parking passes are NOT REQUIRED at 171 Snowbridge Way. When staying at 171 Snowbridge Way you are strictly limited to one vehicle within the rental unit driveway space and one within the provided visitor space. You are capped at two vehicles max.

If you have any more than two vehicles then any overflow can be parked overnight in a specific parking lot located on the NORTH SIDE of Jozo Weider Boulevard. This parking lot is located in between the Wintergreen condo development (107 Wintergreen Place) and the Mountain Walk condo development (169 Jozo Weider Boulevard). Access to this sizable parking lot is just off Wintergreen Place, very close to the intersection lights on the corner of Jozo Weider Boulevard and Wintergreen Place.

Here is a map that will be of great value to you in locating the parking lot for your overflow (more than the two allowed at 171 site) vehicles (as detailed above).

Please vehicle pool when you come to Blue Mountain as parking is somewhat limited.

Our condos at 171 Snowbridge Way all carry a Short-Term Accommodation License. This means that your Vacasa property is fully fire code and property standard compliant. The condo has a strict set of rules, as overseen by the Municipality in areas such as Fire Code, Noise, Parking and Garbage. We therefore want to remind all of our valued Vacasa guests that we want you to enjoy the condo here at Blue and create many happy memories and that you respectfully adhere to the rules that exist within your Licensed rental unit.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Children's pool


Gas grill : Private


19 reviews

Tammy H. Nov 2021
242 Snowbridge was the perfect spot for a long weekend getaway. This was our second trip to this location and we would highly recommend it to others.
Sajimone X. Aug 2021
Hi, this is an excellent home for 8 people. Everything is neatly arranged. We could find all that they have given in the advertisement.
susie B. Aug 2021
The home was very pretty and very spacy. The main appliances are very nice and work well (the oven I will mention below). The coffee pot made good coffee and there was also a Keurig for those of us who wanted flavored or special coffee. Overall we enjoyed our stay here, a few minor disappointments however; we planned for a nice evening in with the family and prepared our food for a nice barbecue. Once we had all our meat seasoned, salads prepared and the table set, we went to turn on the barbecue and found it didn't work. The ignitor button was broken and we did not have a fire starter/match to get it going, nor could we find one anywhere in the kitchen or in the house. We changed the plans and figured we would have to cook in the oven, but when we opened the oven it didn't look or smell like we wanted to use it. Unfortunately I had to make a trip to the market in the village and buy ziploc bags to put our now seasoned meats in it and had to bring it home. Also the frying pans have seen better days. Tried to make scrambled eggs and omelets in the morning for breakfast and the pans were not only jumbo sized (not realistic for anyone to use unless your planning on using two or three full cartons of eggs) but non stick that no longer look or are non stick. It made it difficult to scramble the eggs.
Other then these minor things the overall home is still pretty and comfy. Lots of room. I would consider renting again but know for future I will bring my own pans and lighter just in case.
Manager response:
Hi, Susie! We apologize cooking was a trial for you while staying with us. We are hoping to repair the BBQ and will be providing matches in the meantime. Smaller frying pans are being added to the kitchen inventory. Thank you!
Beckie M. Jul 2021
Fabulous home! Clean and spacious! Walking distance to the village. Kitchen was well stocked with essentials, I think we had pretty well everything we needed. We can’t wait to go back.
Paul G. Dec 2020
We loved this place from the moment we arrived. Very clean and close to all amenities. It made the weekend a success for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. Thanks so much! We will be back.
Ohoud M. Aug 2020
We spent the most beautiful 3 nights at 252-171 snowbridge. The house was so clean and all you need is there (all types of detergent, extra toilet papers, all kitchenware, .. etc)
Maryam K. Jul 2020
It’s was a nice place
But beds are not comfortable specially the sofa bed in leaving room the metres need to be replaced it is very uncomfortable
I had to sleep on the floor the second night
Also air conditioning wasn’t good enough
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Maryam. While we acknowledge that the beds will not suit everyone's preference, we sincerely apologize they did not suit your party. We encourage our guests to contact our 24 hours Guest Services line with any in-home concerns. Our local staff would have been more than happy to address your concerns with the AC. We are glad you overall enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again!
Miranda C. Jul 2020
We’re a family of seven and this home was perfect for us. It was beautiful, clean and in a great location. We have no complaints and we can’t wait to stay here again.
Kevin M. Feb 2020
As advertised, large well appointed home. Comfortable beds, open concept living/dining/kitchen. Great for entertaining or just relaxing. On demand shuttle to the mountain. Everything you need for a great vacation.
Donna E. Dec 2019
Space for us all, everything we needed. Clean and comfortable. Shuttle worked perfectly for us.
Carolyn M. Dec 2019
Megan . Sep 2019
It was a great space and slept 10 people comfortably. It is located in a great spot and it was super convenient having the 24/7 shuttle to take us to and from the Village. Would highly recommend.
Elliot . Aug 2019
This lodge was beautifully finished and an excellent space with 4 bedrooms, 2 up and 2 down great for two families, able to close off living areas from downstairs bedrooms. Great proximity to the village. We really enjoyed our time there, and would definitely consider staying again. The only thing that kept this place from being rated perfect, were the the tiny things that weren't included, and would have been helpful to have been notified, so they could have been brought (Coffee Filters, Dishwasher detergent/pods, baking sheets) The kitchen did have a lot of items present, and very high end appliances, just a few things missing that caused an extra trip to Collingwood that could have been avoided. Still though, we were happy with our stay, and would consider staying again.
Junjie . Feb 2019
Joe . Aug 2018
An amazing place for a family reunion
Terry . Dec 2017
Great unit with nice gas fireplace, barbecue, nice kitchen. Very clean. Shuttle service to and from the hill very good.
Patty . Aug 2017
The house was very nice in a gorgeous neighbourhood. Close to the pool, five minute drive to Blue Mountain village and fifteen minutes into Collingwood. The bedrooms were comfortable and everything was very clean. Lots of room for our party of 7 women
Christine . Dec 2016