USA Tennessee Gatlinburg Venus Lodges - Gatlinburg Listing #30078

Venus Lodges 126 - Gatlinburg, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
37 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury condo w/ elevator access, free WiFi, a full kitchen, & mountain views!

This spacious and luxurious condo offers plenty of room for friends and family members to gather together while planning out their days of adventures in the Great Smoky Mountains. Prepare meals for everyone in the full, well-equipped kitchen, cuddle up by the gas fireplace, or enjoy your morning coffee or a mug of hot cocoa while taking in the mountain views from your private balcony.

What’s nearby:
This rental is located just two miles from the Great Smoky Arts and Crafts Community with over 100 artisans crafting one-of-a-kind items. Downtown Gatlinburg is only three miles from your front door where you can visit the many all-ages attractions or ski at Ober Gatlinburg. Make certain to stop at one of the many distilleries or wineries in the area, offering samples of moonshine and local wines. And carve out some time in your schedule for an exciting trip into Pigeon Forge for outlet shopping, museums, restaurants, and the famous Dollywood Theme Park, all just a short nine miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Sofabed included
Elevator on-site
* Please note that that there are security cameras on-site

City/town permit number: 1807

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby



Parking & access


37 reviews

Mary G. May 2022
I loved my stay. Very spacious, very clean, very close to the 321 trailheads for hikes like Ramsey cascades, Porters creek. The only downfall was that there wasn't a luggage cart. I saved a lot of time, money, crowds and hassles by booking a condo and making my own breakfasts and dinners, as well as having cold cuts, chicken salad, etc, for packing out for hikes. The kitchen was packed full of silverware, multiple styles of glassware, baking utensils, and serving dishes. The stars on the balcony were 10/10 and the property was very quiet. If you want to stay near the smokys but without the nonstop traffic and crowds of the strip, this was a great spot !
Courtney K. Apr 2022
First I’d like to say it’s a cute little home. I love that there is a full kitchen unlike the hotels. The view from the balcony is amazing. Waking up ever morning and looking at the mountains was our favorite part. Down side is the bed sucked woke up every morning with back pains. And if your looking to take home clean laundry good luck hope your going to a laundry mat the dry took 4-5 hrs to dry clothes. Called about it and they came out and said it vent hose was linked. Called again because it was still not drying and nothing was done. We would hands down stay again but in a different unite.
Manager response:
Hi Courtney. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We regret that the bed was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. We hope to have a chance to host you again soon!
John B. Apr 2022
The place was spacious, Clean and very comfortable.
Jordan L. Mar 2022
Very clean, spacious and met all of our needs.
Douglas J. Feb 2022
We loved the spaciousness and the layout. The hallway had no lights when we arrived at night. The fan/lights in the bedrooms were difficult to work with the remote. The water pressure, cleanliness, and location was fabulous!
Jennifer E. Jul 2021
It’s a nice place if they can paint the walls and fumigate it. But until then, I would not bring my family here. The walls are stained and dirty and there were live roaches on the kitchen counters, in the dishwasher, in the bathrooms, on the rug, and crawling down the arm of the couch an inch from my face. Unacceptable. It’s a shame because it’s well furnished and very spacious. Secluded in a pretty spot. I would have loved it.
Manager response:
Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not the pleasant and relaxing vacation for which we strive to facilitate. We apologize for the cleanliness and pest issues you encountered that negatively impacted your stay. Our local manager confirms the home has been treated by pest control for the safety and comfortability of our guests. We are working with the owner on repainting the walls as well. We hope for an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional vacation experience in the future!
Susannah H. Jun 2021
We were pleasantly surprised by how nice this unit was. The pictures made it seem large, but rarely is that the case…this is the exception. The kitchen was huge with tons of counter space. The dining table was large enough for all of us. Plenty of room in the family room area and the porch had two nice rockers and a table. The bedrooms were both large with big closets. Both baths were nice. The hall bath was a little on the small size when compared to the rest of the unit. My only complaint would be the lack of mirrors in the bedrooms. Neither bedroom had one which I thought was odd. The unit was clean and neat when we arrived. It would have been nice to have a frying pan. We ended up buying one and taking it home with us.
Amy O. Jun 2021
I loved the size of this place! I love the kitchen and the floors. All the room we had!
Lisa S. May 2021
The Vacasa Unit was had the feeling of being at home. It was very clean and spacious.
Dudley R. May 2021
Love the location and privacy.
Tina W. Mar 2021
Condo was clean, spacious, and exactly as described. Parking garage and elevator helped make my decision.
Paul B. Mar 2021
Liked the complex and unit. Great open concept for enjoying family and games together.
Jennifer N. Dec 2020
The house was very nice and convenient location! We love our stay here!
Michelle D. Nov 2020
This place was perfect for our weekend getaway. The place was much bigger than we thought it was going to be. The living area was so comfortable. Plenty of space to watch the tv. We will be booking this place again next year! ( The only thing that could of made it better was if we saw a bear in the woods :) )
Eddie M. Oct 2020
Love the fact that it is out of town but still just a short drive. Also the fact that you can take the back roads to Sevierville and bypass the traffic.
Charlene D. Sep 2020
Spacious space,quiet and relaxing.
Samantha H. Aug 2020
Perfect stay for 2 couples or family. It was really clean and inviting. We didn’t have any issues. The balcony rocking chairs are extra relaxing after a long day hiking. Highly recommend for your Gatlinburg/ Smoky Mountain stay!
Brandy D. Aug 2020
My family loved staying here during our trip to Gatlinburg. It was spacious, had a decent view, and was stocked with so many things that made our trip easier. Our first day there, we got to watch a bear walking around the parking area. What an amazing experience! We were really impressed with our stay!
Brittany B. Aug 2020
pros: location was great for us- a bit away from everything, but a short drive to everything; lots of space inside; large kitchen; corner unit with lots of windows; quiet
Cons: unit needs paint- the walls look weathered; desperate need for new carpet in the bedrooms and tile in the bathrooms; master bed needs a new mattress and new rocking chairs on deck. This unit needs some love, but has great potential. With some paint it would a new feel.
Manager response:
Brittany, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of this home, though we are sorry the condition did not meet your expectations. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates. We hope we will be able to host you again in the future!
Bonnie W. Jul 2020
Definitely like the condo. Just wish they had a pool
W Scott F. Jul 2020
This unit was very spacious and exceptionally clean. Corner unit with a great view!
Eric W. Jul 2020
Nice and clean place to stay!!!
Wawrzyniec D. Jun 2020
The condo was OK except WIFI. Despite the description, WIFI did not work during our stay. We called, left messages, talked to the person responsible but nothing was fixed. Due to the inability to use internet for online meetings, we had to shorten our stay and return home.
Manager response:
Wawrzyniec, thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our home and we apologize for the problems you had with the WiFi. We are happy to confirm that the internet connection has been reviewed is now working properly. We look forward to hosting you again!
Dakota S. Mar 2020
How big it was great can’t really complain but kinda need bigger TVs but other then that it was perfect
Robby P. Jan 2020
Very clean, private, peaceful
Floyd M. Dec 2019
Can not wait to come back this summer was very convenient to everything very comfortable like being at home....
Megan D. Nov 2019
very clean
Rhetta A. Aug 2019
Very nice place
Robert W. Jun 2019
No outside grill (which was advertised) and no pool
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Chris M. Oct 2018
Communication before and during the stay was spot on. There were no surprises and the one issue with the coffee maker was fixed by lunch.
Colleen W. Oct 2018
Making the reservation was easy, customer service was excellent, the rental was clean, well maintained and just like the description.
Kathy C. May 2018
Our condo was absolutely beautiful! Just like the pictures online, only better!
Adriene B. Apr 2018
It was clean and very comfortable