USA Florida Southwest Florida Bonita Springs Listing #33566

My Getaway - Bonita Springs, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Romantic retreat for two w/ private balcony, shared pool, tennis, & beach access

Take that long-awaited romantic retreat and come experience sun-kissed skin and sugar-white sand here in Bonita Springs! This beautiful condo is just the place to call home while making the most of your time in South Florida, so spoil yourself and head out to the shared pool for a day of tanning with a good book. Grab a couple of tennis rackets, play a few sets to work up a sweat, and make the waters of the Gulf of Mexico feel that much better! After a full day of fun, head back to home base to whip up a delicious meal in the full kitchen and enjoy a favorite cocktail on the private balcony as the sun dips below the horizon.

What's nearby:
There will be no delay in making your way to warm sand and crashing waves, as Bonita Beach Park is a short walk from this complex! When you want a break from the beach, you can play bocce or pickleball, go fishing, or head to one of the many nearby restaurants to grab some fresh seafood and a cold drink. Plus, heading into Bonita Springs proper is a quick five-mile drive away for shopping, more restaurants, and maybe even a round of golf.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool
Tennis courts
Beach access

Parking Notes: You must register for a parking pass at registration. Registration is open Monday through Friday, 9 AM to 3 PM only. If you arrive outside these hours, please leave a note with unit #4601 and your reservation dates in your vehicle.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Beach access

Gulf view




Cable : Xfinity

DVD player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions


Boogie board

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Children's pool


Gas grill : Shared


Beach chairs

Beach towels

Parking & access




9 reviews

Bobbie N. Dec 2021
We really enjoyed being right across from Barefoot beach. All the local food spots as well. We loved having the balcony, and also the kitchen. It was amazing there.
ANNA D. Nov 2021
Very clean apartment, convenient location, easy to communicate
Laura B. Oct 2021
This condo was MUCH nicer than the photos. They updated many things since the photos were taken. The sofas were new grey ones and the chair and a half reclines and pulls out. The decorations above the cabinets and on the tables were beach themed as well as different bedding. There was also a new wooden coffee table with storage.
You can see the ocean while washing dishes in the full kitchen which has anything you would need to cook or bake including a crock pot and dishwasher. This condo has lots of extras that other condos do not provide including laundry baskets(one hamper that rolls which is nice when you have to go to the laundry mat). Beach chairs, umbrella, fishing pole, and nightlights. We slept so well because it was quiet and the room darkening curtains. The bed is super comfy…like sleeping on a cloud. The condo was nice and clean and in walking distance to several restaurants and the beach. I would definitely recommend this relaxing beach getaway!
JANELLE W. Jun 2021
Dirty towels in the shower when we got there. Sand theoughput the home and bed.
Manager response:
Janelle, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us! We hope to have another opportunity to host you in the future for a better experience.
Peter T. Apr 2021
NEEDS updating !we were at family homes only only there 2 days, but bathroom really bad and for that charge i expect better.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Peter. We apologize for any misunderstanding and disappointment regarding this listing. We attempt to be as transparent with our listings as possible and provide accurate and current photos, amenities lists, and descriptions so guests can make an informed choice about what they are paying for and make the right decision for their needs. We encourage guests to reach out to our 24/7 guest services line with any questions or concerns, as we are happy to help. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!
Enerys M. Sep 2020
The apartment is near to the beach, and comfortable. Also, the condo has a lot of amenities to enjoy
Terry C. Sep 2020
Everything was really clean and neat. Loved this place! Will definitely go back soon😍
Chris R. Jul 2020
Great location, just steps to the beach! The condo was beautiful and had everything we needed for our weeklong stay!