USA Florida Kissimmee Caribe Cove Condominiums - Kissimmee, FL Listing #35017

Caribe Cove Condominiums 40203 - Kissimmee, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

2nd floor condo w/ shared pools, hot tub, gym, balcony, sauna, near theme parks

Boasting a sprawling 1,600 square feet of comfort and style, the Curacao villa is a 3-bedroom unit that can sleep 8 guests comfortably. Architectural awe like vaulted ceilings and conveniences like three TVs with cable service and high-speed internet access make these villas both visually appealing and family-friendly. The Curacao has a king-sized bed in the master bedroom along with a queen-sized bed in the first guest bedroom and two twin beds in the second guest bedroom. To complement these luxurious rooms, the vast living area includes a sofa that converts into a queen-sized bed. The Curacao villas also have two full bathrooms to speed up prep time in the mornings- with the master bath featuring dual sinks and a separate tub and shower. Enjoy meals in the fully-equipped kitchen, which includes all major appliances such as a refrigerator, oven, stove and microwave, and also includes cookware, utensils and glassware. Enjoy coffee or drinks while taking in the scenery from one of two screened balconies with tables and chairs. An in-unit laundry room means guests can wash clothes while keeping an eye on the little ones in the crib and highchair included in each unit.

What's nearby:
Caribe Cove Condominiums boasts amenities like a shared pool, hot tub, fitness center, and a sauna. Day trips await within 20 miles or less at world-class theme parks, shopping centers, and golf courses. Whether you're here to explore the wonders of Walt Disney World, located less than eight miles from this rental, or simply relax, this Kissimmee home guarantees a good time for all!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full Kitchen

County permit number: 119662

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

High chair

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Lakefront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool table : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Foosball table

Infinity pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

10 reviews

Ken F. Oct 2022
The view is so calming. The roomy floor plan with nice furnishings makes you feel at home. The appliances are new, as well as the washer and dryer. Huge master! Loved it.
Kotera J. Jul 2022
Loved the place, everything that we needed. Great location was soo perfect to Disney, Legoland and all the other adventures we did on our family vacation. Only thing needed to fix was the toilet ran if you forgot to flick the handle and the shower in the master dripped.
Marquita A. Jul 2022
Clean room, quiet atmosphere! Great surroundings.
Lamerle E. Feb 2022
Enjoyed the shared pool and hot tub area. Great location. Condo was nicely decorated. With TV added and water leaks repaired, this condo would rate a 5.
Manager response:
Hi, Lamerle! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The water leak has been repaired, and we have suggested a TV in the guest bedroom to the homeowner. Thanks!
Heidi N. Feb 2022
My family & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The grounds are clean, and well maintained. The condo is spacious and had everything we needed for a great weeks stay. Would definitely recommend!
Melissa B. Nov 2021
We had a great time! My only issue was that the tv in the small room doesn't work and didn't have a remote. But everything was great! We will stay again.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Melissa. We are so glad you had a great time. Thank you for letting us know the small TV may be missing a remote. Our team will be sure to address this for future guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Dianne M. Jul 2021
The villas was neat and clean staff pleasant
The ac was not working they got it to work the day before we left.
We were asked if we want to switch resort but it was too much of a hassle
The cable was out for 2 day..Yes… part of relaxation for me is looking at hallmark
Manager response:
We are very sorry you weren't able to use the AC or the Cable. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced. We look forward to hosting you again!