USA Florida Navarre Beach Summerwind West Resort - Navarre Beach Listing #36649

Summerwind West 0702 - Navarre Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
20 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

7th Floor Lovely Condo w/ Outdoor Pool Heated Seasonally, On The Beach

Unit 702 is a very spacious deluxe unit with two full bedrooms and a third bonus room. So, bring extra family members or friends and enjoy what Navarre Beach has to offer. This unit offers a King in the master with an attached bathroom, 2 Full beds in the second bedroom and 2 twin beds in the bonus room. Enjoy the floor to ceiling windows looking out over the Gulf of Mexico from both the main living space as well as the master bedroom. Imagine waking up with the waves crashing! Relax on the balcony with a morning coffee or a cocktail in hand at evening time. Navarre Beach is the place to be and Summerwind West 702 has everything you need. The kitchen is stocked with cooking in mind if you choose to dine in, and there is a washer/dryer for your convenience. you'll enjoy making vacation memories and choosing 702 to help create them.

Things to know:
Pool passes included
*Guests should note that contractors will be on site daily to repair other condos of damage sustained from Hurricane Sally. Condos may have minor damages to the Sheetrock, which is taped off until repairs can be completed.

*Recent construction has finished, yet contractors are set to begin restoring units back to normal. This includes painting the previously installed sheetrock. This work will not affect your stay, but there may be small areas in the condo that are needing to be painted and have trim added.

Parking Notes: Limit of 2 parking passes/spaces per unit. No RVs, boats, or trailers allowed on property. Overflow parking is across the street.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

20 reviews

Samantha D. Sep 2021
We had a great time on our girls weekend getaway. The condo was so spacious and had planets of room for everyone to fit comfortably. I will definitely be booking this condo again for future trips!
The only thing I could say that would be an improvement if the parking lot did not flood when it rains. We had rain off and on the whole weekend and the parking lot would flood pretty bad.
Other than that this place is perfect! Thank you again for having us.
Heather W. Aug 2021
We loved the view! Weather was great!
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.  We look forward to hosting you again!
April M. Jul 2021
Great location but had several issues which was very dissatisfied. Dishwasher was broke and had an awful smell, lock issue with the door, inside is worn. Towel holder broke. Sliding door is extremely hard to open and close. Parking was not ideal, boats taking up several parking spots.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Ashley B. Jul 2021
We had a wonderful time! The condo was clean and comfortable. Nicely furnished! Our only issue was the dishwasher…the bottom drawer was stuck and we couldn’t pull it out. So if that was the only problem I’d say we did pretty good! Would definitely recommend and would stay again!
Manager response:
Hi Ashley, thank you so much for your feedback! I will make sure the dishwasher is addressed. We look forward to hosting you again!
Heather S. Jun 2021
We loved that there were enough beds for everyone to have their own, that there were two bathrooms, the view was amazing and three restaurants were within walking distance! I would highly recommend staying here if you want to spend time at Navarre beach!
Linda H. May 2021
condo. was spacious and comfortable, view was spectacular
Wendy G. May 2021
Loved the comfortable bed in master bedroom, and shower. Beautiful and spacious throughout the condo. Was clean and smelled fresh upon arrival. Will definitely be back.
Ginger H. Mar 2021
We loved it here! Very clean. Plenty of room. Clean beaches and friendly staff!
Julie C. Mar 2021
This property was well worth the price to stay. It was our first time on Navarre Beach and we will be back. The seating on the balcony made for a perfect view of the gulf.

The sofas are a little dated and not terribly
comfortable. I feel like the throw pillows need to be replaced. We had difficulty with the dryer as it did not seem to dry clothes in a timely manner.

The unit is supplied with everything that you need. We enjoyed our stay. Additionally, the customer service with Vacasa is outstanding.
Katie B. Jan 2021
We love to visit Navarre. It is the perfect spot for some safe family fun. The condo was perfect. My only complaint is that we had to leave!! Thank you
Jody C. Dec 2020
Everything was amazing. We had such a great time and would love to come back.
Emelyn M. Dec 2020
I love the place is very clean and nice view at the ocean.
Jackie J. Sep 2020
This condo was very clean. It had beautiful views of the ocean. Elevators were fast. The kitchen was decently stocked. It was nice to see a security guard on site and present most of the time. I felt the 10pm pool curfew was a bit much.
William F C. Aug 2020
We are regular, long-time Destin and Okaloosa Island goers. Navarre Beach is the best of old Destin with much less crowds and commercialism clear water. It’s also full of friendly people and the Summerwind West room 702 was exceptional: quiet, well-stocked with bath towels for guests, good water pressure with hot water as needed, newer appliances, and very comfortable beds. My one wish: military and repeat customer discounts (for next year)! We will be back!
Michael K. Aug 2020
Amazing location and views from the balcony. Plenty of room for our group of 8! We would definitely stay again. The only con was the pool closing at 10pm.
Sherry W. Jul 2020
I was scared seeing all of the vacasa reviews but we had a great time. This property had everything we needed, was clean, and I could scratch off "coffee with my sister in the morning looking out at the ocean" off of my bucket list. Carts in the main entry were an added bonus in helping get the car unloaded and reloaded. Thank God for elevators. Perfect spot! We did not use pool or hottub, so I have no comments on that part.
Joseph W. Jul 2020
We just left and wish we were still there!! Very clean, beautiful view.... Absolutely in love.. Will definitely book it again!! Can't wait for next time!!! ♥♥♥🌄🌊🏖🏊🌄🌅♥♥♥
Janea M. Jul 2020
very lovely condo with wonderful amenities and supplies. Definitely recommend!!
JENNIFER D. Jun 2020
Location is perfect. Beds were very nice and comfortable.
Stephanie & Brandon S. Jun 2020
Condo was Awesome. Plenty of space for family of 10. Great location on the beach. Everything isn’t all locked down like some condos. Some have security codes to park, get to pool, and to get to beach which is very frustrating. But not here. No covered parking but never had an issue finding a parking spot. Hot tub was never warm. But otherwise Awesome place. Will definitely be back !