USA Gulf Coast Florida Pensacola Beach Listing #36812

Treehouse Townhome - Pensacola Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Treehouse townhome w/incredible bay views and close shops/restaurant

This is not your childhood treehouse! Nestled on Pensacola Beach, this stunning home is made for your family! Pull in to your private enclosed carport and get ready for beach life like you have never before experienced. Wake up to coffee on the kitchen balcony as you watch island life begin at sunrise. Ever dream of waking up to dolphins on the horizon, our master bedroom, with private bath, brings this dream to reality. The well-stocked kitchen will give you plenty of opportunities to entertain after cooking up your days catch on the grill. This treehouse is freshly decorated in island colors, making every room lively and welcoming. The extensive manicured lawns provide a plush view of the boats at the dock gently shifting, grab a blanket and stretch out and watch the stars at night while listening to island life settle in for the night.

Things to know:
Beach service included March - October

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Gulf view





Wireless router



Beach chairs



19 reviews

Tippi B. Sep 2022
It is a beautiful place to stay, very close to everything. Great place to relax on the deck with a beautiful view of the bay and the beach is right across the street.
Peter F. May 2022
Great spacious rooms with TVs everywhere
Perfect views of ocean and bay .Manager actually called on a Sunday to make sure everything was adequate
Anthony T. Apr 2022
Convenient Restaurants beach and just peaceful very quiet location
Adam C. Mar 2022
nice backyard for the puppies, easy walk to the beach and really nice views from the bedrooms. The townhouse needed a few finer touches here and there (like water damaged wood by the deck stairs) but overall a very nice place for a spring break.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Adam. We are glad you enjoyed this location and we appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. We will pass your comments to the owner for consideration, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Michael C. Aug 2021
I have to start by saying it's a king and a queen in this rental not 2 queens and the beds are nice. You have a 1 to 2 min walk to the beach and you are right on the bay. The place overall is very well keep and clean. This is a easy place to love you will be happy with the location witch is 1 to 5 min drive from everything. I could keep going but I recommend you find out for yourself why you love it also!!!
stephen l. Aug 2021
Close to beach
Christy D. Jul 2021
You could not beat the location and price. It's not GOLDEN, but very relaxing, and has everything you need to have a great vacation
Joseph W. Jun 2021
It was nice being on the Bay with a short walk to the beach.
Shanan H. Apr 2021
Views are amazing! Very convenient access to the beach. Beach is very private with only a small area for public parking. Would love to come back and stay again
Steven E. Dec 2020
I was very disappointed.... All of the windows are broken and don’t stay up, had to use a can of food to hold the kitchen window open. One of the burners on the stove was broken, there’s only one lamp for light in the living room, the other light was broken... changing the bulb didn’t work. I had to drive home and get my own pots and baking dishes because there’s only pans, nothing else. The carpet in the master bedroom is crunchy and has clearly been soaked by water at some point. The ceiling in the kitchen is moldy due to water damage, probably because the window in the bathroom above it is broken and someone probably have to leave it open then it rained. Only one of the shower doors could open in the master bathroom... the microwave took forever to heat food. I paid the same price last year for a condo down the road and it was 1000 times better and cleaner than this property. I am beyond disappointed to see a company offer such a sub par rental. The owners need to update this property immediately. The views are amazing, but the place is a dump.
Manager response:
Hi, Steven! Thank you for telling us about your visit; we do wish you had reached out during your stay so we could have assisted you in being more comfortable. We have a contractor scheduled to come and take care of the stove, ceiling tiles, shower, and windows. The kitchenware will be updated, and we will discuss the carpet with the owner. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
demi m. Nov 2020
was a super good time, loved both of the balconies and the openness of the house. could use an update, but great place!
Mustapha B. Sep 2020
Good place
Sierra P. Aug 2020
We loved our stay! Beach and ocean views out of the front, bay views and dock access out of the back. Simple and easy. Close to everything. We will definitely be back!
Claire G. Aug 2020
Really enjoyed the location of this property. With the bay steps from the door and the Gulf of Mexico beach entrance just across the street, we were able to swim and relax easily! There was an outdoor shower to wash the sand and salt water away, and a little porch swing! The bedrooms both have views. The Master a wonderful, relaxing view of the boats along Sabine Bay. A great spot for a little get away !
Lisa R. Jul 2020
Very relaxing. Nice, quiet neighborhood. Alot of things to do and places to eat in surrounding vicinity
William S. Jun 2020
The Treehouse is in a great location!!! There are several areas that could use some improvement. The bathroom drains are very slow to drain, there were no extra linens, the shower in the master bedroom has some mold around the shower pan. The furniture and decor could use a little updating as well as the carpets upstairs.
Manager response:
William, we apologize that the unit did not meet your expectations. We take this feedback seriously and please know that local staff is available to assist with any issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to have the chance to host you again. Thank you!