USA Gulf Coast Florida Bradenton Beach Listing #41086

Gulf View Cottage #3 - Bradenton Beach, FL

23 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Sleeps 3 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Adorable condo w/ a full kitchen - across the road from the beach!

Gulf View Cottage #3 is a delightful, tastefully decorated getaway in beautiful Bradenton Beach. Inside, prepare anything from your morning coffee to full-course dinners in the well-equipped, full kitchen. Dine together at the pub table for four where you can also play board games when the weather takes a turn. This home also features outdoor seating and even a table with an umbrella for al fresco dining or just to sit back and catch the sunset.

What's nearby:
Enjoy breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico right outside your front door. Walk across the road to hit the beach, or head down to Coquina Public Beach, just a quarter-mile away. For shopping and dining, scenic Bridge Street is only a half-mile north. Take a trip up to Bradenton Beach via the free Anna Maria Island Trolley and then cross the bridge to discover additional restaurants and shops over in the historic fishing village of Cortez, all about a mile-and-a-half away. This vacation rental is also just a short drive from St. Armands Circle and downtown Sarasota for additional shopping, dining, and entertainment options.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One sofabed included
Central air conditioning

City/town permit number: TPL20-000036

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Beach chairs

Beach towels

23 reviews

sylvano a. Jan 2023
Cottage number 3 really has it all!!! This place is absolutely amazing. It’s above and beyond my expectations, so cozy to every little detail! The decor and utilities all you need and more!!! I can’t wait to stay again with you guys. Thank you for making our vacation Absolutely memorable.!
Michaela R. Dec 2022
Not worth the money that you pay for it. View to the gulf is blocked by a defect window jalousie. This is broken since more than a month as the cleaning team told us. Dirty dishes. Old sofa, broken coffee table, old kitchen furniture. Did not receive checkin information and keycode via email nor text message. Had to call vacasa hotline twice and talked for more then 10 minutes until we got the door key. Owner of apartment who lived right next door did not tell the code as well. Building site behind the apartment including work with a pneumatic hammer and sandblaster. We made many fotos of the desaster.
Manager response:
Hi, Michaela, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests are our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns about the dishes, sofa, broken coffee table, and kitchen furniture if we had been notified during your time with us. Regretfully, we did not receive prior notification regarding the construction next door as that unit is privately owned. We are so sorry for the disturbance this caused during your visit. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Tamela W. Dec 2022
I did drive by and did go in the condo to look at it . It was very clean and well equipped. I Booked it for a business trip unfortunately the business trip was cancelled via the company so I couldn’t stay at the condo I had to return back home. This condo was steps to the ocean and was very cute inside. Wish I could have stayed. I would recommend.
Fransann V. Nov 2022
The Location is great! Beach in fishing pier right across the street. The home is very clean.
John G. Oct 2022
What a delightful setting and accommodations! You could not ask for more...a great getaway and rest - whether it be on the beach or in the comfy living room this place wants for nothing.
Norm P. Oct 2022
The cottage is right across the road from the beach, and has beach towels. Beach chairs and a beach umbrella. It has a full kitchen, AC and plenty of closet and storage space. 5G WiFi too!
Jane S. Sep 2022
Only issue we had was how very dark it is. Remember to turn that front poach light on!
Weather was perfect and the cottage was ideal.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Jane, it is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed the great views during your visit. We sincerely apologize you experienced trouble during the time of your arrival. Rest assured, that we will take this suggestion seriously, and pass along this information to our local staff so that none of our guests have to go through it. We greatly appreciate you identifying these areas for improvement. We truly hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future, thank you.
Ellie F. Sep 2022
The cottage was perfect for our mini vacation. Right across the street from the beach was amazing. We will definitely be coming back to your cozy home. Thank you we had an amazing time.
Lucinda T. Aug 2022
Best little vacation ever!
Daria D. Aug 2022
I absolutely loved this little place! It was perfect for my baby & me. Right across the street from the beach. I’m pretty sure I didn’t wear shoes all week 😂 we didn’t even leave except dinner one night. Just perfect little homey place. Small and quiet. Which is exactly what we needed. I accidentally booked the wrong beach as I meant to book seista keys but once we got here I realized it was the perfect mistake and we couldn’t have had a better mommy and me week!!! We plan on coming back! Thank you for letting us stay in your cottage!
Rhonda B. Jul 2022
Great place to stay! Very clean and Location is Excellent ❤️
sharon p. Jul 2022
The room was clean the view from the living room was awesome. Customer service was excellent. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be going back.
Abraham N. Jun 2022
We loved the location. With the beach across the street and restaurants/shops within walking distance we will definitely book this cottage again. The place was clean and comfortable. Thanks vacasa!!
Jeanne F. Jun 2022
This was our 2nd annual Mom & daughter trip (she's 15) -- we loved the easy and close proximity to Cortez Beach -- literally right across the street. And, the free trolley stop was right outside our door. Would recommend this property!
Antonio H. May 2022
From minute one to 3rd day, this beach front cottage was exceptionally equipped, clean, comfortable, convenient and most importantly, just cross one two lane road from front door to beach sand with a remarkable view. The beach, Cortez Beach, was clean and the transparent waters were delicious. What a well kept property. We are eager to book it again.
DeEtt P. May 2022
We loved the location and the unit was perfect for the two of us. We dont recommend Vacasa though. It was impossible to reach them and get anything resolved.
Manager response:
We're sorry we've been so difficult to reach as we've been short-staffed. We appreciate your understanding during this unusual time. Thank you!
Scott J. May 2022
Nice place. You are right across from the beach you can sit on the couch and see the beach if you like. We loved it
Scott G. Apr 2022
The location was awesome
Mark J. Jun 2021
Location was great but the stove, freezer and water heater all had issues. This could be a great place with a little investment to fix these deficiencies but if I go to Anna Maria again I will look for a different place.
Manager response:
Hi, Mark! We are disappointed to read you would not currently consider staying with us again and wish you had called for assistance during your stay. The water heater has been addressed, and we will check the stove and ice maker. Thank you!
Heather B. Jun 2021
Perfect location, clean, lots of room and great price. Looking forward to booking with them again.
Jason P. Apr 2021
We have stayed in Bradenton Beach several times and this location is great. Literally 20 steps to the beach and just up the street from several great restaurants and bars. The condo had everything we needed. The condo could be a little cleaner overall but it is a rental.