Canada British Columbia Whistler Whistler Peak Lodge Listing #41811

Whistler Peak Lodge 609 - Whistler, British Columbia

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Ski holiday 6th floor studio w/ shared hot tub & short walk to lifts!

The unmatched charm of Whistler Village awaits you at this beautiful condo. Perfect for a romantic getaway for two, this home away offers a cozy space with a gas fireplace, a well-equipped kitchenette, and easy access to everything this area has to offer. When you return from a long day of skiing on unmatched powder, the shared hot tub will be just the place to unthaw and soothe sore legs. Not to mention, a homecooked meal will hit the spot when you get back to home base and the flatscreen TV will provide a bit of entertainment as the sun goes down.

What's nearby:
Sitting in the heart of Whistler Village, this condo is in an ideal location to experience everything this area has to offer. Simply step out of the complete and you will be greeted by ample shops, restaurants, and sightseeing attractions. When you want to get your fill of fresh powder, grab your skis and take a 400-meter stroll over to the lifts for endless runs for all experience levels. If downhill skiing isn't your activity of choice, snowshoeing and cross-country skiing are also great ways to experience the snow. Come summer, the hiking and biking trails are great ways to soak up the picturesque scenery. For a bit more action, see the local scenery from above with a zipline tour from Ziptrek Encounters (home of the longest zipline in Canada and the United States), based 880 meters or just over a half-mile from the condo!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared hot tub/fitness room
Ski/bike storage available
Walk to lifts

Please Note: The hot tub and fitness room are located on the lobby level, which is also the 2nd level in the D-wing. Standard hours: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm. Use the key card provided during check-in to access.

Over the Victoria Day long weekend (the weekend before the second-to-last Monday in May), all Vacasa properties in Whistler enforce a minimum booking age of 25.

This property is managed by ResortQuest Whistler Property Management, Inc., an affiliate of Vacasa

Other permit number: 3060
City/town permit number: 3060

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining




Walk to lifts





DVD library

Wireless router


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Board games

Parking & access


Paid parking only

10 reviews

Bennette R. May 2022
I love how clean, comfortable and great location! The hot tub needs to be thoroughly cleaned but aside from that, we would be back.
Matthew G. Apr 2022
Only stayed a couple nights but it was great. Bed was comfortable, clean room, great kitchen for when you wanna cook. Loved the fire place and the location is 10/10
Christopher R. Mar 2022
The room is exactly like it is in the photos and 3D tour. There's a kettle, toaster, microwave, proper range, decent TV, everything. Tub is nice and the jets work. The gas fireplace was really nice in the evening and mornings. Gets a bit loud at night but you're facing the Village so anything would be. Everything was clean except for a washcloth the cleaner forgot. Don't expect anything more than the pics and you'll be satisfied.
Susan H. Feb 2022
Clean and right in the village
Joel H. Jan 2022
I had no issues the room had Everything I need. Stuff where super nice. All around great time 👍👍
Adriana C. Nov 2021
Fireplace was broken
Manager response:
Hello, Adriana. We are very sorry you weren't able to use the fireplace. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We confirm the fireplace is now in working order. We hope to have a chance to host you next time. Thank you.
Hakeem W. Sep 2021
Great price, clean and coyz room for 2. We were notified by text that we could check in eadly which was a great convenience as well.
Dimitry D. Aug 2021
Good price, clean room that’s centrally located and friendly and helpful staff. Exactly what I needed. Check in process was a breeze and parking was convenient
Mohammad Yasir Ali K. Jun 2021
Slept like a baby. Great staff, great location. Honestly couldn't ask for better rates either. Will 100% be coming back AND recommending it to my friends as my only option in Whistler for affordable accommodation.