USA Yellowstone National Park Wyoming Teton Village Listing #46941

White Ridge A3 - Teton Village, WY

Take a Virtual Tour
27 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Inviting condo in the heart of Teton Village w/deck, shared pool/hot tub, tennis

Walk home from the lifts at White Ridge A3, a convenient and well-equipped condo in the heart of Teton Village! This inviting mountain getaway offers everything you and your family could need to spend a stress-free getaway. The well-equipped kitchen is perfect for cooking full-course meals and quick snacks on the go, and the gas grill on the deck is a great addition in case you are planning on hosting a cookout for your guests. The private washer/dryer will allow you all to pack light and save up some space in your suitcases for souvenirs. Come back home from the slopes to snuggle up in front of the wood-burning fireplace - turn on the TV and tune in to your favorite shows for a cozy afternoon.

A whole other level of relaxation can be experienced when you use the shared hot tub and heated pool just a short walk away, especially after spending your day skiing and snowboarding to your heart's content. The shared outdoor hot tub and pool are perfect for winter and summer visitors and the tennis and basketball courts are ideal if you're planning on doing some exercise that doesn't involve snow.


Located in the heart of Teton Village, White Ridge A3 offers a convenient location near stores, ski rentals, and endless dining options. The nearby Jackson Hole Mountain Resort offers year-round activities for all visitors no matter their age and if they visit during summer or winter. Skiing and snowboarding are clearly the most popular activities during winter, however, if you visit during warm months, hiking, mountain climbing, and paragliding are the top choices. A ride on the Jackson Hole Aerial Tram is a must, no matter the season. Plan a day trip to the world-renowned Yellowstone National Park, which is 54.5 miles north. Pack some snacks, water, and your most comfortable clothes - it's totally worth the trip!





Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view

Walk to lifts


Internet : Charter


Cable : Charter

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private


27 reviews

Neil J. Mar 2022
Location. Nice view from balcony. Very expensive for what you get. All a bit shabby really. Water leak marks on ceiling and very outdated furniture and furnishings. Some wasted space upstairs in lift area. Not really enough bathrooms for 6 people.
Manager response:
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, Neil. We will be sure to pass your comment along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades and improvements. We hope to host you again!
Andrea B. Feb 2022
Location convenient, apartment set-up good, and smooth process for check in and out.
Chad F. Jan 2022
We did a guys ski trip with 6 guys and it had plenty of room and the best possible location outside of staying at the ski resorts hotel. I would definitely go back. Vacasa was great too, I had a special request and they responded quickly and were very helpful.
Maryellen A. Dec 2021
The home was clean and cozy with room enough for six adults. Kitchen was adequate and beds were comfortable. The fireplace (with wood and starter provided) was a wonderful bonus. We would book this condo again. Parking is definitely limited to one car. Although the garage and lot were never full during our stay, the HOA declined to allow us to park an additional car for one overnight and told us to contact Vacasa, who never replied. It was a challenge to know who to contact for what with so many “handlers” (, Vacasa, and the HOA.)
Thomas Ledder L. Oct 2021
Location good sheets towels clean place
TRIET V. Oct 2021
Spacious living area and BBQ grill in the patio.
Carol N. Aug 2021
The condo is very convenient and parking is accessible. The top loft bedroom doesn't have direct access to bathroom and master bed is fine, but a bit uncomfortable for 2 adults to sleep in. It is well equipped with a lot of kitchen accessories, so makes cooking breakfast etc...very easy.
Cheryl R. Aug 2021
My family enjoyed our stay. Great location to Grand Teton & Jackson Hole resort. No complaints beside parking. Parking garage is extremely tight. Outside parking was always full. AC should be considered for the future. Those cool Wyoming nights are warming up.
Manager response:
Hi Cheryl, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are delighted that the location suited you well. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your recommendation along to our local manager and we appreciate guest's preferences as a means to continually improve. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience with the parking - this is certainly not in line with our standards and expectations. We understand it's an inconvenience, particularly during peak season. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Teresa B. Aug 2021
The unit was clean and well-stocked with utensils and supplies. There were some minor aesthetic issues but overall was quiet and nice for our trip!
Manager response:
Hello Teresa, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Ashley B. Jul 2021
We recently stayed at the White Ridge A3 and it was perfect for our family! Our three children (7, 9, 10) loved the loft and made it their own little hideaway!! At first we thought it was a bit warm because of the warm summer, but we found fans in each room! This place was perfect for us!!!!
Kimberly H. Jun 2021
This condo is a great location for easy access to Teton Village. Easy walk to tram/gondola/restaurants. Parking is very limited, and we were not given access to the garage that is mentioned in listing. Condo needs to be updated with better mattresses, but we still enjoyed our stay. The upstairs loft is extremely difficult to get to. No way children could safely stay upstairs, and adults will have a very hard time using the straight up ladder rungs to access as well. My teenagers had a hard time with it. Also, both bathrooms are en-suites, which means the upstairs guests are constantly disturbing anyone in a bedroom resting to access the toilets. Not a deal breaker for us, just wish we would have known the layout better before we arrived. Also, it should be noted in the listing that there is no a/c unit in the condo. That came as a total shock to us.

Unit was very clean and sanitary when we arrived, and overall it was a great stay!
Manager response:
We apologize for any misunderstanding regarding this listing. We attempt to be as transparent with our listings as possible and provide accurate and current photos, amenities lists, and descriptions so guests can make an informed choice about what they are paying for and make the right decision for their needs. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns before booking, as we are happy to help.
Samantha E. May 2021
The place was spotless!
Leslie K. Mar 2021
We could walk to the gondola which was great, but the first day, we had sunshine and came back to 5-6 dripping leaks in our family room ceiling. The popcorn ceiling was starting to fall off and water was running down the corner of the fireplace. This was obviously a problem before since we saw water stains on the ceiling when we arrived. This place is in desperate need of updating.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Leslie. While we are glad you enjoyed the location of our home, we apologize for the issues you had during your visit. The leak was caused due to heavy snowfall that had accumulated on the roof. Our records show that the next stay our maintenance crew shoveled the roof to addressed the issue. We also offered to move you to another home but we understand your decision. The roof has since been replaced and the ceiling will be repainted soon. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much more satisfying stay in the future.
Chris E. Mar 2021
Condo was great, clean, and was stocked with all the cookware we needed. Will be back soon
Geoffrey W. Jan 2021
We stayed here for our ski vacation and could not have been happier. With 2 adults and 3 teenagers, it had plenty of space for all 5 of us. The location was within easy walking distance to the slopes and Teton Village. We ordered groceries delivered and used the kitchen to cook several meals. We will definitely return!
Raechel Holmes . Sep 2020
This little space was a great home base to experience all of Jackson Hole and the Grand Tetons. The space itself was a bit small but for a family of 4 after a few days but certainly the location made it worth it. The place itself was clean, the coffee upon arrival was a nice touch. Staying during the summer meant traveling along Moose-Wilson road to get to Grand Teton NP where we saw 5 bears, Elk, Deer, and 5 Moose over 3 days. We were also able to walk into Teton Village to enjoy meals and allow our kids to play on the park in the evenings. The only thing we missed was the Gondola ride to the waffles. The loft was pretty low for adults but the ladder was pretty steep for small children. We would absolutely stay here again for a visit to the area. This was right in the middle of everything.
Jessica Haycraft . Jul 2020
We were a family traveling with three kids and our teenager especially loved the privacy of the loft after lots of family time in the car. Washer and dryer were a great bonus. Kitchen was tiny but worked for a meal or two per day. Parking was stressful but ok once we figured out there was more parking under the building.
Kimiko Thoma . Dec 2019
5 minute walk to the slopes. Great for families. Has a washing and drying machine. When my husband left something property management was very agreeable in working with us getting it back. The only minor inconvenience was having to dump the trash before you left and strip the sheets off the bed. I thought they would have house cleaning do that.
Edward Penty . Dec 2019
This is our 5th trip to ski in JHMR. We live in the UK. The snow is better than in the Alps! This year, we decided to stay close to Teton, rather than paying less to stay further away. The description of the condo was generally accurate. The twin bed 'loft' accommodation was very exciting for our 2 kids, but the two bedrooms are en-suite which means that the occupants of the loft have to disturb the privacy of the occupants of one of the two bedrooms. In the end there were only 4 of us for a '6 bed' place, which was really appropriate. For a family with 2-4 kids, the fact that there's no direct access to a bathroom for the loft occupants would be fine. But for loft occupants invading the privacy of a bedroom with an ensuite is not ideal. Moving onto the 's very badly planned, but everything we needed was there. The two ensuite bathrooms are a bit small and the floor-level dryers are noisy and not very effective. The double bed in the main bedroom was also very small. We are not large people but the bed was the smallest we've ever experienced in the USA. The living area is great. We had such a lovely time with our kids.Overall, the place is great. Well-located. About a 6-7 minute walk to the base lifts and in the afternoons we could ski all the way down to within about 150 yards. Maybe in mid season it's possible to ski all the way back.
Susan Weber . Sep 2018
Nice information packet on the table, along with some snacks. Clear information regarding check-out etc. Plenty of linens. Place was very nice. Never received information regarding how to check in- found keys under the mat, but was very concerned prior to arrival. Did not realize how many stairs and how steep- had an elderly guest using a cane, which was difficult.Parking was very tight.Not happy about paying a cleaning fee and then being asked to strip beds, take trash out.Unfortunately road to Grand Tetons National Park was closed on our last day, adding significantly to our drive time, as we had to enter through Jackson.
Rachel Cooke . Feb 2018
Great location, comfortable.
sandra herlick . Jan 2018
Excellent location. Can walk to mountain. Comfortable beds. Crisp white sheets and towels. Clean. Spacious. Decor needs updating. Kathy from the management company was great to deal with. Responded to questions immediately.
Véronique Racanelli . Aug 2017
Condo was well located, seconds from the ski resort and less than 10 minutes from parc entrance
Marguerite Quinn . Jun 2017
We had a wonderful stay at White Ridge A3 condo in Teton Village. The condo kitchen is tiny, but updated. The rest of the condo is clean but dated. One bedroom with twin beds is accessed only through a steep ladder, which was great for our boys, but may be difficult for adults. The pool/hot tub area was great for the end of the day relaxation and the attendants very nice. Other vacationers at the pool were helpful to talk to about what to see. The village is located only 5 minutes from the entrance to the Grand Teton park. However, part of that road going into the park is gravel. If you don't want to go on a gravel road, you would need to go back through Jackson for the highway into the park. There are some restaurants in Teton Village. The supermarket is in Jackson, though there is a small, upscale market in Teton Village. Yellowstone is a good 1.5 hours from the condo, depending on traffic. The condo is also in walking distance to a gondola up the mountain, which takes you up to a restaurant, but the ride is free after 5, so its fun to go see the view with the kids.
Susan Gates (Peploe) . Jan 2017
This 2 bd room unit was convenient to slopes and the free shuttle bus.Both bathrooms were ensuites which was a litle awkard when entertaining.Main bed mattress and pillows were of very poor quality and need replacing.The condo is tired and needs a big refresh before we would stay there again.
Pamela J Anderson . Dec 2016
White Ridge A3 is in a great location to walk to village and lifts. Nice size to accommodate up to 6 people. Condo could use some updating and definitely needs new mattresses, but comfortable for a ski holiday.
Hugo Bruzone . Feb 2014
I have rented condos in taos, snowbird, snowmass, st anton, las lenas, etc and this was the worse condo i ever rented.