Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Oceanfront condo w/ ocean view, central AC, private W/D, & outdoor pool access
Nothing but relaxation awaits at this modern, oceanfront condo! You'll have all the comforts of a home away from home, including a fully equipped kitchen, an inviting living room with a wall-mounted flatscreen TV, your own jetted tub, and access to a shared outdoor rooftop pool, sauna, and gym.
If you like being at the center of it all, this is the place. Situated right on the Ocean City's world-famous two-and-a-half-mile Boardwalk beckon, where you will stroll the boardwalk to enjoy the delicious treats such as Thrashers Fries, Candy Kitchen, Fisher Popcorn along with many more places or take a timeout and enjoy the rides with the boardwalk games. This is the perfect spot for enjoying many of Ocean City's most popular events such as the OC Airshow, Springfest, Sunfest, Cruisin' Ocean City, Endless Summer Cruisin', OC Bikefest, and Wine on the Beach. Park your car in Belmont Towers parking garage when you arrive and then walk everywhere you want to go during your stay–no need to worry about finding or paying for parking spots
Distance From Home
Trimper's Rides Of Ocean City
Ocean City Boardwalk
Old Pro Golf
Embers Island Mini Golf
Fenwick Island State Park
Assateague State Park
THINGS TO KNOW
*Recently remodeled, as of spring 2022!
Oversized vehicles and trailers are not permitted.
The sofa bed in the living room and in one bedroom provide extra sleeping spaces.
In the event guest cancels their reservation Vacasa will return the condo to the rental market in an attempt to re-rent the condo. If Vacasa is able to re-rent the condo for the same amount or greater you will receive a refund less a $150 cancellation fee. If Vacasa is able to secure a reservation at a lesser rate, you will be entitled to a refund less the $150 cancellation fee and the difference in reservation amounts. If we are unable to re-rent the condo, you will forfeit the full rental amount.
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
This rental is located on floor 4.
Parking notes: One assigned parking spot is available for guests of this condo.
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Internet : Xfinity
Pool : Shared
Sauna : Shared
Parking & access
Safety & accessibility
mary r.Jun 2022
Great location! Very nice!
essie h.May 2022
The spot was beautiful on the boardwalk. Very spacious and clean. Right in the middle of all the action. I can't wait to come back next year.
Marie D.Oct 2021
The room had mold. Mold in the second bedroom all around the window area, mold on the door leading to that bedroom. There was mold in the laundry room on the pipes leading to the air condition causing us not to be able to use the air conditioner. There was mold on the door leading to the laundry room, it was all in the slots on the door. The bathroom molding was covered in dust. The sink and the tub had trouble draining the water. The room was very dirty. My granddaughter's feet were black from walking on the floors. When the "cleaning person" came in to address the mold, dirt and water drainage problem, after they left the mold was still present and the drainage issue was not resolved. We got headaches and two of my granddaughter had breathing issues which we believe was from the MOLD. We were told they had a pool available to use, it was not, it was closed. We were told there was a fireplace, there was no control to use it. It was sad that our vacation was hindered by all the negative issues with this rental.
Hi, Marie! Thank you for telling us about your experience. We're so sorry you were unhappy with your accommodations. It appears we somehow missed getting you information about how the pool is seasonal. The homeowner will be doing work on this rental during the winter. Hopefully the compensation provided helps alleviate some of your frustration. Thanks again!
Charlene C.Oct 2021
I have rented other units and they had been great, great location and were clean when we arrived. This unit was also a great location and offered enough space for family members to be comfortable with their own rooms and bathrooms but it was filthy. The couches are so stained, gross to touch and full of sand that I had to cover them with a couple of our own blankets to even to sit on them. The master bed is stained and the sheets and pillow cases provided did not fit the king (they looked to be queen flat sheets that came off as soon as you rolled or moved and the pillow cases only covered half the pillows). The Queen bedroom had a filthy mattress pad under the sheets provided and the bed/mattress was very uncomfortable to sleep on. NONE of the bathrooms were clean, all had hair in tubs/shower, filthy floors, and stained walls. All the floors in the whole unit were dirty and sandy (socks were black on bottom and you could not walk barefoot on any of the floors). Even the vents looked like they had not been dusted/touched in years. I am not sure if there is a particular cleaning company used but if so I would not be paying them for the job done here before our stay. I wouldn't have even minded a unit that had older furniture or was in need of a paint job but I do expect it to be clean, especially for the money paid to stay here and with having our elderly parents with us it would have been inconvenient to have the unit cleaned while we were there. I will not rent this unit again nor will I recommend anyone else to stay here. We were there 3 nights and if our stay had been longer, I would have asked to be moved to a different unit or place if possible or left and expected a full refund, We had a great time in OC but was very disappointed in this unit.
Thank you for your review, Charlene. We are so disappointed to read you were unhappy with your accommodations and wish you had called during your stay for assistance. There is a new homeowner for this property who will be making updates during this off-season. We hope you will return to see how beautiful this place looks once the work is done.
Korbi E.Sep 2021
It's the 2nd year that we stayed in this room and now we booked it again. Love the condo, the only downfall is that you have 2 keys for the door lock and not a combination lock like the other condos. It makes it difficult when limited to two keys only when you have more than two people staying there.
Nicholas S.Jul 2021
We loved this location and would comeback... Perfect view of the boardwalk and ocean. The cleaning people need to do a better job with the floors. The floors were filthy. Front desk made the cleaner comeback to clean the deck.
Hello, Nicholas! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and apologize that you encountered some cleanliness issues. Please know that this is not commonplace, and we thank you for calling in order for local staff to promptly resolve these issues. We look forward to your next stay!
Rachael G.Jun 2021
This condo needs work for this price point. NO CABLE AS ADVERTISED! Only 3rd party apps on TVs -couldn’t get local tv or news. Vacasa was not helpful when called. Need better customer service. Beds are poor, stained, mattress pads and confirmed are torn and rather disgusting! The sofas in living room need replaced-very dirty. Had to cover with sheets to sit on. Worst condo unit that I’ve experienced in Belmont Towers.
Hi, Rachael! We are disappointed to read you did not enjoy your experience with us. This home no longer has a traditional cable service, but local channels are found through the Xfinity app with other viewing options through other apps. The sofas were recently cleaned, and all bedding will be inspected. Thank you!
Frank K.May 2021
Terrible room, stay in another.
Thank you for your review, Frank. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us!
Chyrel S.May 2021
My family and I found unit 403 very comfortable nicely decorated. there was enough room for each of us to have our own room our own bathrooms, which was a joy. The master hot tub jets needed to be thoroughly cleaned because it was not we did not use the tub. We really had no complaints. Oh, the garage was like a maze -finding parking slots and getting to our unit. Overall we enjoyed the stay there.
Susan .Aug 2020
Our family of 7 stayed here for 5 days and 4 nights. Pros: Location was the best. Everything within very easy walking distance. The view from the balcony was stunning. Although we did not prepare any meals there the kitchen was fully equipped. Master bath very nice with glass shower and large soaking tub. Cons: Housekeeping needs to do a better more detailed job. Bathroom in bedroom with queen bed did not have a vanity sink...no place to keep toiletries. No blankets on beds!! Requested blankets with office and was given bedspreads and comforters? Main TV setup horrible. Very difficult to get sound to work. Dryer takes about 3 hours to dry a load of clothes. Would stay at Belmont again for the location but would try a different unit.
This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Richard .Sep 2019
Nice location. Place needs a refreshing. Maze to get to parking garage.
This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.