USA Florida Disney World Orlando Listing #68871

Worldquest Escape - Orlando, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
5 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Comfy condo with central AC, WiFi, private washer/dryer – minutes to theme parks

Your day begins on your screened-in lanai with a cup of coffee in hand while the rest of the group wakes up. You’ll want to fuel up for a busy day in the parks, and the fully-equipped kitchen makes it easy to prepare a hearty breakfast or snacks for later. Forget something at the supermarket? Never fear – there’s a well-stocked convenience store on-site. After breakfast in the dining room, or back out on the lanai, it’s off for the day.

You’re around four miles from the main entrance of Walt Disney World and 11 miles from Universal Studios. When it’s time to return in the evening, you can toss your towels in the stackable washer/dryer, kick back on your comfy couches and watch some TV or, if you’ve had enough together time for the day, each of the three bedrooms has a flatscreen TV as well. Whatever you choose, you’ll rest well for a day in the parks tomorrow!

WHAT’S NEARBY
AttractionDistance From Home
Falcon's Fire Golf Course3.7 Miles
Disney Springs4.5 Miles
Disney's Hollywood Studios5.5 Miles
Epcot Center6.6 Miles
Universal's Islands Of Adventure11.0 Miles
Magic Kingdom11.5 Miles
Amway Center19.2 Miles

THINGS TO KNOW

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

Outdoor

Patio

Beach towels

5 reviews

Dominique Z. Dec 2022
The furniture in the Airbnb was was old and outdated from 80’s. Had to keep calling the front desk every night because an alarm kept going off around 11:00pm.
Manager response:
Hi, Dominique, thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Our sincerest apologies that the furniture did not meet your expectation and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the alarm. We wish that you had alerted us to the issue while in the home so that our local staff could rectify the situation, as we strive to fix the issues as quickly as possible. We will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience to discuss preventative measures and ensure the continued enjoyment of our future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Bakari T. Nov 2022
Great location. Pretty much near everything. Dryer doesn’t work. Sometimes keypad wouldn’t come in to get into house. Had to call and get lockbox code to get access to the key. Very clean home
Manager response:
Hi, Bakari! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leave your review. Our property manager has ensured the dryer and keypad are working properly. We hope to see you again!
Tracey T. Aug 2022
Horrible mold/mildew smell immediately upon entrance. Was in the unit 20 minutes and my daughter started wheezing, we left immediately wasn’t in the unit more than 20 minutes. Vacasa solution was to spray air freshener. Unit is also very outdated. I found my family another place to stay for our vacation. Our health is more important to me. If you value your health do not book this unit. Vacasa will say there is no smell in the unit and will refuse to refund since you “checked into” the unit. Also the codes to the unit didn’t work. I had to call vacasa was given two additional codes and finally the last one worked. Horrible experience all around.
Manager response:
Hi Tracey, We are sorry to hear you did not get to enjoy your visit with us. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance to our team, so upon your report, one of our local team members visited the home, but we were not able to find any signs of mold. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, however, and if there is anything we can still do for you, please let us know.
Jonathan F. Mar 2022
The place was awesome
Timeka H. Feb 2022
Don't let the finish on the pictures fool you in to believing that this is a clean, comfortable, relaxing place to stay. It was extremely dirty. Pictures were sent to management but the ability to upload pics are not allowed on this review site. Blinds were missing and others were obviously re-cut and placed again. The stove has not markings on the dials, so you don't know how slow of fast you are cooking your food. The dryer takes 3 times to fully dry your clothes even if he lint trap is cleaned. There are many racoons on the property that go through the garbage cans near the rooms in the evening, and they poop in the common areas, so it constantly smells aweful traveling back and forth to the property. The carpet was so dirty, I had to throw away a perfectly good pair of house slippers because after washing them, the next day, they were filthy on the bottom again. When management was informed about the lack of cleanliness, someone was sent later that day who did not have on a uniform, no name tag, or even cleaning supplies. He had on plain street clothes, put our door code in, and came in on us. He did not even knock and announce himself as "housekeeping." Management offered credits for our horrible experience which has restored my faith in Vacasa and will stay at their properties, but we will never return to this one. We found Bahama Bay in Davenport to be very clean, bright, safe, and all around enjoyable!
Manager response:
Timeka, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we sincerely apologize for the challenges your party experienced during your stay. We value cleanliness and safety very highly and are disappointed that your rental home did not reflect these values. We're happy that we could get these issues resolved during your stay and that you have been refunded for the complications you experienced. Local staff have throughly looked into the issues you brought to light and the issues have been resolved. We hope to impress you on a future stay!