USA Gulf Coast Florida Largo Listing #70251

Beachy Bungalow - Largo, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 3 Queen Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly Oasis with Private Pool, WiFi & Washer-Dryer - 5 Min to Beach

Located just over 2 miles from multiple beach access points, this home offers a tranquil oasis for a year-round getaway. This dog-friendly vacation rental is complete with a fenced outdoor space that features a private saltwater pool and a patio with a gas grill and alfresco dining. The pristine interior boasts a kitchen with a full suite of stainless steel appliances as well as two living areas, one with an arcade machine and full-size sofabed and one with a 65-inch 4K Smart TV.

Added perks include free WiFi, Netflix, YoutubeTV, and a private washer and dryer. Golf enthusiasts can schedule a tee time at the nearby Largo Golf Course. Indian Rocks Beach is a mere 5-minute drive from home! Find a wide variety of shopping and dining options within a short drive.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 3.0 miles. Casual dining within 4.0 miles. Dine-in restaurant within 5.0 miles. Gas station within 9.0 miles. Supermarket within 2.0 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Florida Botanical Gardens2.0 Miles
Largo Central Park5.0 Miles
Sand Key Park8.1 Miles
John'S Pass Presented By Nathan Shirk Realty9.6 Miles
Hubbard'S Marina9.6 Miles
Fred Marquis Pinellas Trail13.3 Miles
Ruth Eckerd Hall14.7 Miles
Countryside Country Club17.7 Miles

Things to know
Free WiFi
Full Kitchen
Streaming available
The family dogs are welcome for a small nightly fee
A full-size sofabed in the second living area offers an added sleeping option

Please note that there are active security cameras on-site (one at front exterior entryway and one facing the back door and pool area)

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Red Spectrum Communications

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Disc golf

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Board games

Outdoor

Patio

Beach towels

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

12 reviews

Mike R. Oct 2022
Pros: Very Spacious, and Clean, has all the Amenities, and a Fenced in Yard.
Cons: Two of the Beds were very hard and the one in the Master Bedroom needs to be replaced it's so worn out that we couldn't sleep in it. The Sofa Sleeper was very uncomfortable to sit on we had to bring Pillows from one of the Beds to put down on it. The Pool area needs a lot of work Plantings need to be trimmed and there's what appears to be a lot of debris left over from previous work. The Pool was constantly full of Leaves and there were to Giant Pine trees that kept dropping Pine Cones.
This place is perfect for a large Family and Kids it even has a Game Room with a Pack-man Arcade Unit but for us it was just too far away from everything. I would have rated it higher if they would just correct the things that I previously mentioned also it would be nice if the Guest had access to the Pool Net so they could clean the Leaves out of pool, which needed to be done every day and beware of the Yucca Plants out front, they're very sharp.
All in all we had a nice stay but we had to book this place at the last minute because our Rental in Bonita Springs was canceled because of Hurricane Ian.
Elton G. Oct 2022
Very nice place, updated interior and nice pool outside!!
Leslie B. Sep 2022
We loved this home. We lounged by the pool, went to the beach, drove around, ate good food. There were ample supplies and then some, including Netflix. Just taking the pressure of trying to remember my UN and password for my own Netflix account when I was ready to lay down at the end of a long day felt like a luxury! There were plenty of dishes, towels, and even spices. It was cool enough at night, the water was hot enough, and it was a nice, quiet neighborhood. My dogs were very comfortable, too. It’s not far from the beach, only about 2 miles, but there isn’t a really easy way to walk or bike that I was able to find. We were expecting to drive there, anyway, so no issues, just fyi. I wish all vacation homes were as comfortable and stocked as this one. I’m grateful the pet fees were included because that was the deciding factor for us when we chose this home over another. Great stay, and I would love to come back!
Reid M. Aug 2022
Could not recommend this stay more! The house had everything we needed for the stay. Appliances, games, blankets, and more. The area is great with a 10 min drive to Indian rocks beach. Definitely will be staying here again.
Michelle A. Jul 2022
Positives: Very spacious home-nice pool with toys. 3 bedrooms and an extra room off to the side provided plenty of space for 8 adults. The kitchen was large enough that there could be multiple people in it at one time without feeling claustrophobic. Very clean.
Negatives: Pull out couch mattress was not comfortable and outdoor grill ran out of gas and the extra tank was already empty so we had to finish dinner in the oven and didn’t get to use it the rest of the trip.
Manager response:
Michelle, thanks for visiting. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy the pool. We apologize that the propane was not full for your use. Our local team will ensure that it is filled in the future. We are available 24 hours a day and happy to bring out replacement propane tanks or reimburse if guests would prefer to fill it. We hope to host you again soon.
Kenda T. Apr 2022
Home is comfortable with plenty of space for a family of 4. Owners have thought about the details. Quiet neighborhood, great rental agency, and only 2 miles from Indian Rocks beach. Homeowners should provide better beach chairs-there were 5 small cheap chairs there and only 3 worked. Also, need to provide more beach towels. And the kitchen could use some tupperware items.
Janette J. Mar 2022
Nice neighborhood. Having the pool was simply perfect. Alittle chilly but it was awesome. Just 8 minutes to Indian Rocks Beach, and so much more. Would definitely stay here again! House and pool was clean upon arrival.
Celena M. Mar 2022
House is cute, in a quiet neighborhood, and had all the necessities. A few awkward things with the layout, such as master bathroom not having a door (just a curtain to separate from bedroom). House was clean, but family room had musty smell. Our biggest complaint was the pool not having been cleaned prior to our arrival & was filled with debris, and pool filter/vacuum didn’t work… so we couldn’t enjoy the pool (which was the whole reason we booked this particular home).
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Celena. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed this quiet neighborhood setting. We are sorry that the pool hadn't been cleaned upon your arrival and that we were unable to address it during your stay. We hope that the compensation we were able to provide helped to alleviate some of your disappointment. We have made our local team aware of the odor so that it can be addressed. We hope that you'll give us another opportunity to host you in the future with an improved stay.
Lee G. Mar 2022
New-looking ranch with 3 large bedrooms, family room, game room, pool, privacy, and more. Nice quiet neighborhood near shopping.
Karl S. Feb 2022
This 3 bedroom home was very nice with updated furniture, quality bedding and linens, large tv in every bedroom and huge tv in living room. Kitchen has everything you need and large dining area for six or more. Nice pool but can’t use in January/February because it’s not heated.