USA Coastal Georgia Georgia Savannah Listing #7620

Savannah Lez Frederick - Savannah, GA

Take a Virtual Tour
30 reviews
Max. occupancy: 18 (14 adults) 4 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 8 bedrooms 8.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Elegant, upscale Savannah getaway, 1 mile from downtown w/ disability access

Live like southern royalty when you stay at this incredible eight-bedroom Savannah vacation rental. Luxurious and charming, this home combines modern conveniences with an unbeatable location to create a truly lovely getaway that's perfect for wedding guests, company retreats, or other large groups.

Situated in the heart of Savannah, this home is just four blocks from Forsyth Park. The downtown business district is one mile away, and there are plenty of restaurants, museums, and shops within a few minutes' walk.

When you arrive at the home after a long day of travel, you'll find a historical Savannah Grey brick building with plenty of windows to let in natural light, as well as a disability-friendly entrance. Street parking directly in front of the building makes unloading luggage a breeze.

Through the main entrance, you'll find an entryway with a cathedral entryway with a beautiful oak staircase leading to the second floor. Head straight down the hallway to the kitchen and main living space at the back of the house.

A seating area features modern furnishings and tasteful decor. Stretch out on the leather couches and unwind as you browse the internet using the home's free WiFi.

If your crew is in need of a snack, head to the fully equipped open kitchen, which boasts granite countertops and stainless-steel appliances, including a dishwasher. Cooking is hardly a chore in this environment! Enjoy your meal at the central kitchen island.

From the kitchen, head out back to the private, fenced-in patio. A gas grill is available, if anyone feels the urge to barbecue.

With eight bedrooms and eight-and-a-half bathrooms, this home is ready to welcome up to 18 guests, with a maximum of 14 adults. Each bedroom includes a flatscreen cable TV and additional seating, as well as an attached bathroom, so guests will enjoy the utmost privacy. Have a smaller group? Rent this as a three bedroom or a five-bedroom home.

On the main floor, one bedroom features a queen bed and two bedrooms are king suites one of which with an accessible shower and a private, ramped entrance. The second floor boasts five more bedrooms: two with a king bed, three with queen beds, and one with two twin-size bunk beds, perfect for children.

Once you've settled into your new home-away-from-home, you'll find plenty of places to explore in this beautiful and historic city. Start your morning with a stroll through Forsyth Park, then head north to downtown. Stop in at one of the art museums or historic homes, such as the childhood home of Flannery O'Connor or the home of the founder of the Girl Scouts.

Grab dinner at one of the thriving local eateries, then head out again for a haunted tour of the city. Enjoy a stroll along the Savannah River, or check out a show at The Savannah Theater. If you're feeling particularly adventurous, head south to the Midway marches for kayaking and bird-watching. There is a Starbucks and Brighter Day Natural Foods Market in walking distance from this rental home.

No matter what brings you to Savannah, you're sure to love staying at this unforgettable and elegant abode. Make your reservation now!


A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: PARKING: Parking is available on Montgomery Street. The parking lot that is adjacent to this home is rented by Guild Hall (a gaming business with short-term rentals in it) and is unavailable to Vacasa guests. Please note that Vacasa assumes no liability if guests park in the lot and are towed. All parking is street parking for this home.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Comcast


Cable : Comcast

Wireless router


Step-free Access


Gas grill : Private


Enclosed yard

Safety & accessibility

Accessible Bath/Shower



30 reviews

Sara A. Aug 2021
My group of ladies and I had a great time in Savannah staying at the Savannah Lez Frederick location. There were enough rooms for everyone to have their own (besides the room with twin beds - a few shared) but still there was plenty of room and we loved that each room had its own bathroom. You can’t beat that. Kitchen was stocked with utensils, plates, cups and things of the like which was very nice. Any concerns were met with resolutions fairly quickly. The host was easy to speak with and attentive. Would definitely recommend this to others and hope to stay again!!
Don O. Jun 2021
The House was beautiful and in a prime location we enjoyed it very much thank you so much probably stay with y’all again.
Alexa K. Jan 2021
This house was absolutely amazing! We had a large group and thoroughly enjoyed the space. Everyone had their own room AND bathroom, and the rooms themselves were extremely spacious almost like each one is a master size bedroom. The kitchen was very large and the setup was conducive to a large group with the big island and multiple barstools around it. Easy entry from the kitchen to the living room made for a great common area to spend time together. Each room had multiple fans available in the closets and blow dryers as well, and the beds were more comfortable than most hotels/vacation homes. Distance to downtown area was just a bit too far to walk so we Ubered to get down there but the ride was only about 5mins or so and very cheap. Overall, we loved this home and would definitely stay here again! Worth every penny!!
Nicole R. Dec 2020
The home exceeded our expectation and everyone was pleased with their room and the setup. The only negative thing is that it does not have patio furniture. The group would stay there again.
Jarvis W. Aug 2020
The place is beautifully decorated. The eight bedrooms with bath in each room was plenty enough space for all of our family. Unfortunately, we had a couple of issues but staff addressed our concerns in a timely matter. The property is simply awesome. The back patio is nice but has no outdoor furniture, which is awkward when having a cookout (absolutely nowhere to sit). The family area is small and nice but without a television. Over all we had we have an awesome time. I highly recommend Lez Frederick to other renters and will rent again.
Virginia D. Jul 2020
The home was beautiful, great location. The only issue I had, was that the downstairs was very hot, the upstairs was freezing. We have fans but it was still warm..
Jill W. Jun 2020
I loved that all bedrooms had a bathroom. This was nice for our family. The kitchen island was large enough to eat around and play games.
Steven M. Jun 2020
We had 12 family members and all were perfectly comfortable. Each bedroom had its own TV and bathroom. Very well decorated and spacious. A few blocks from Forsyth Park and 15 minute walk to the water front. We didn't have any problem with parking. We would definitely stay here again.
April D. Mar 2020
Loved having a bathroom in every bedroom, and the rooms are all spacious and very comfortable. We were super chilly the first two nights though, because the thermostats are HIDDEN under picture frames, and the house was set to cool!! Luckily we called and were told the secret so the second half we were much more comfortable. Felt like something that should have been made more obvious, though! Also worth noting, having 8 bathrooms is great, but don’t try to shower in more than 4 of them in a given morning or you won’t have enough hot water. Overall a great experience, just a few little hiccups!
Manager response:
Hi, April! We apologize for the hiccups you experienced during your stay. The air conditioner thermostat is hidden downstairs; there is signage explaining the location, and we are sorry to see this was missed and caused you such discomfort. Thank you!
Erin W. Feb 2020
The house location was great, it was the perfect size for the group. The house was clean and every bedroom which was really nice. The only issue we had was that the heat did not work, it did get fixed the night before we left, but before that the house (at least downstairs) was pretty cold.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Erin. We are glad to know you had a nice stay. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you and your party experienced due to the heater issue. Thank you for contacting us so we could arrange for our local team to address the problem. We hope we can host you again soon!
Dawn S. Feb 2020
Rented this place with a group of work colleagues in Savannah for a conference. The set up was perfect since everyone had a separate bedroom and bath but we also had shared common space. The only issue we had was with the wifi. It couldn't handle more than one or two people on at a time and the signal was poor in parts of the house. Otherwise, highly recommend!!
Darlene J. Dec 2019
Spacious, nicely decorated home for our Holiday gathering with extended family.
Renee B. Aug 2019
Rented this home for a Bachelorette party, we were a group of 12. Great location, beautiful house with plenty of room- we had an awesome time!
Julie N. Jul 2019
The availability for my larger family to come together from different cities was perfect. Having enough room for everyone was just what we were looking for.
Alyssa A. Jun 2019
We went here as a bachelorette party and it was perfect! With a group of 14 girls getting ready, having a full bathroom in every bedroom was amazing. It was close enough for a 15 minute walk downtown or we took Uber’s. The house was clean and the rooms were very spacious with closets. Would definitely stay here again with a big group!
David C. Apr 2019
My friends and I were in Savannah for my bachelor party weekend and Lez Frederick was the perfect spot. The kitchen and living room are connected and provide a bunch of communal space. The kitchen is fully operational, so it was easy to cook up breakfast after a night on the town. The bedrooms were clean and quiet, and there are a ton of bathrooms throughout the house. The locale, while not directly downtown, is still quite nice because it is an equidistant walk to downtown (north of Forsyth Park) and the bars and restaurants south of the park. I would definitely stay at this place again with a big group.
Diane D. Feb 2019
Loved the big bedrooms all with their own baths. Good location - easy walk to Forsyth Park.
Anna A. Oct 2018
House was perfect for our girls weekend trip. We loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. Management company was responsive to phone calls during our trip when issues arose. A great location - historic district was mile away. Overall a great experience and would recommend it.
Alexandria G. Mar 2018
The house was beautiful, clean, and in a good location. I love that each bedroom has its own bathroom. The house was well decorated and comfortable. The refrigerator stopped working before we even got to the house and we brought food to cook because I thought we would have a working kitchen. With that being said, I had to deal with the refrigerator thing the entire time I was there in addition to making sure everything was set for my wedding. It was just very inconvenient. The tvs were a little complicated to use as well.
Manager response:
We are very sorry to see the fridge stopped working at such an inconvenient time for this guest. The refrigerator has been replaced. Thank you!
Chaney P. Jan 2018
Loved every minute in this beautiful home. Easy walk down to Broughton and City Market!
Dawn H. Dec 2017
Had a wonderful time gathering under one roof with our family for our daughters graduation from college. Everyone had a beautiful, spacious room and bathroom to call their own for our time there. I don't know the history of this place but I imagine it was a boarding house at one time or a bed and breakfast. It worked well for our family of 18. The kitchen/living area was a little crowded, but fortunately, we weren't in the home much of the time. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend this rental property.
Matthew F. Oct 2017
Every bedroom is huge and has its own bathroom, which was a major plus. Living room/common area was a bit small, but we never really needed a bigger one given the space each person had in their own rooms. Location is right in the middle of everything but still has space around it from other properties. Would definitely stay here again.
Daniel M. Oct 2017
8 bedrooms with baths-outstanding. Rooms were large with comfortable beds. Upscale decor and convenient location with good on street parking.
Crystal C. Oct 2017
Rented this home for Bridesmaids weekend . Was great for a large group , each bedroom had a private bath and is quick Uber downtown -
Beth T. Mar 2017
This place is amazing! We had a great time. The pictures do not do it justice, you have done an incredible job with it. Thanks!
Jeff N. Mar 2017
Stunning is the perfect word to describe this place. EVERYTHING was perfect. We would love to go back there next time we visit Savannah.