USA Oregon Eagle Crest Resort Eagle Crest Listing #79246

18th Tee Chalet Getaway - Eagle Crest, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly chalet w/private deck, fireplace, 3 pools, and gym

Overlooking the Tee Box and the Buttes, this gorgeous chalet offers a quiet and scenic place for the whole family to get away from it all. Relax on the deck and watch the golfers. The fully equipped kitchen features tools for putting together a full meal or grab-and-go treats. There's a cozy fireplace in the great room perfect for conversations after a day of adventure, and two bedrooms on the main level for when you're ready to wind down. Upstairs, there's a loft with a sleeper and a spacious main suite with a soaking tub and full bath - not to mention a gorgeous window setup that floods the space with natural light. Feel free to hang out in the upstairs lounge space, too! There are so many cozy corners tucked away at this lovely home on the green.

Things to know:
Dog-friendly for a small, nightly fee!
The double garage is also available for use
Your reservation includes access to all the amenities of Eagle Crest Resort, three golf courses, three pools, tennis courts very near this retreat, equestrian facilities, and biking/hiking trails just outside your door.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

County permit number: 714082

County tax number: 714082

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

9 reviews

Debbie S. Oct 2022
Our stay was disappointing.

The “Get In” directions were wrong. The email stated that the code provided was for the lockbox on the garage man door. It was not.

Thankfully, we decided to try it on the front door where it worked. Thus, there was no code provided for the garage lock box and the garage was, therefore, inaccessible.

There were mice droppings under and in front of the kitchen sink the second morning of our stay.

The master needs some deeper cleaning in some spaces. It was definitely dated with the way lower sink vanity and extremely low toilet seat (someone may want to know that). The towels were rough.

The living room furniture felt/looked well “used”.

I did not use the other two bedrooms or the downstairs bathroom, so I cannot speak to those spaces.

Having stayed in other properties at Eagle Crest, our stay at this chalet was disappointing.
Manager response:
It's hard to read you were disappointed in your accommodations, but we appreciate you providing us with the opportunity to improve. A smart lock has recently been installed at this home, and all codes will be updated so guests can access the home and garage. The mice are being addressed. Thank you!
Dr. Kathleen L. Sep 2022
Chalet at the 18th Tee was perfect. Beautiful pine. Everything we needed. Fun to watch the flora and fauna.
edward b. Sep 2022
Overall the home worked very well for our time there. We liked closeness to the golf course. Some kitchen skillets could be replaced.
Manager response:
Hi, Edward, thank you for your review! The kitchen skillet has been replaced. Thank you for staying with us!
Stefany P. Jul 2022
Great layout and really clean. Loved having a room with 2 twin beds. It was perfect for my daughter and her friend. We saw a deer and her two babies walk right past us while we were sitting out on the deck, which was a highlight.
Ryan L. Jul 2022
Nice cabin on the course. Clean and well stocked. On the disappointing side cabin was listed as having hot tub but did not, and the back sliding door lock did not work. Other than that it was nice cabin.
Manager response:
Hi, Ryan! We're so glad you stayed with us and would like to sincerely apologize if we missed notifying you about the removal of the hot tub. Hopefully we get to host you again now that you better know what to expect. Thank you!
kim m. Jun 2022
Kitchen well stocked. Chalet very clean.
Loved the recliners!
Thank you