Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
  • Occupancy
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
  • Price Range
  • Amenities
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

De Waterkant Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 1 Apr Mon 2 Apr Tue 3 Apr Wed 4 Apr Thu 5 Apr Fri 6 Apr Sat 7 Apr Sun 8 Apr
Mountain Touch - Cape Town, South Africa Vacation Rental

Mountain Touch

Cape Town, South Africa
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
431 431 431 392 392 392 392 431 431 323 294 294 294 294 323 323 323
Stunning Cape Town Apartment - Cape Town, South Africa Vacation Rental
- - 241 219 219 219 219 241 241 180 164 164 164 164 180 180 180
Central Cape Town Gem - Cape Town, South Africa Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About De Waterkant

One of the most vibrant neighborhoods in all of Cape Town, De Waterkant combines a unique sense of style with some of the oldest buildings in the city. From its upscale wine bars to its peaceful, village-like streets, a stay in one our De Waterkant vacation homes is a must for anyone hoping to experience an authentic taste of South Africa.

Where is De Waterkant, South Africa?

De Waterkant is a residential district in bustling downtown Cape Town, home to about 360 people. Tucked between Signal Hill, the waterfront, and the city center, this historic, 18th-century neighborhood occupies a prime location amidst the streets of this major Western Cape metropolis.

Things to Do in De Waterkant

De Waterkant is famous for its historic architecture and charming character, its cobblestone streets lined with shady trees, and colorful, European-inspired homes. Despite its small size, the neighborhood bursts with life, from shopping to tapas bars and art galleries. Take in the sights with a leisurely stroll down quaint avenues or take a seat at a sidewalk cafe and enjoy the views of Table Bay below.

If you're in the mood to explore, De Waterkant's central location puts you within easy walking distance to some of Cape Town's most exciting attractions. Dive with manta rays and sea turtles at the Two Oceans Aquarium or browse the shops at the V&A Waterfront. If it's the outdoors you're after, take a hike to the top of Table Mountain or put in an appearance at the beach in the fashionable, nearby town of Clifton.

Whether you're looking to shop, dine, or revel in the natural beauty of South Africa, our De Waterkant vacation homes are the perfect home base for your Cape Town adventures.

Photo Credit: David Brossard via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here