Virtual Tour
USA Vermont Sugarbush Resort Warren Listing #10051

Bridges 70 - Warren, VT

18 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
70 Upper phase rd., Warren, VT 05674

Bridges Resort condo w/ shared pools, hot tub, gym, tennis - near ski slopes!

The best of the Bridges Resort & Tennis Club is just beyond your doors at this three-bedroom condo in Warren. Enjoy community amenities including indoor and outdoor tennis courts, two saunas, a fitness gym, one indoor and two outdoor pools, a hot tub, a kids' playground, a nature trail, and more!

With all the Bridges' amenities available to you, you'll never have a dull moment. But, if you'd like to get out and explore the area, small-town Warren is only three-and-a-half miles southwest and Sugarbush Resort's world-class ski slopes are only a half-mile west. You could also put on some sturdy shoes for a hike to Warren Falls, fish and kayak on the Mad River, or pick up handcrafted goods at the Warren Store.

Situated on a lower level, this unique condo is full of charm with color-splashed furnishings, mountain home decor, and modern comforts like free WiFi, flatscreen television, and updated appliances, including a dishwasher. Kick off your hiking boots and rest on comfortable couches in the living area, or head into the well-equipped kitchen to whip up a hearty, homemade meal. Walk onto the outdoor porch to take in the gorgeous rolling mountain views at sunset, then retire for restful slumber in any of three bedrooms welcoming up to six guests.

One of Vermont's premier destinations for family-friendly fun, the Bridges Resort & Tennis Club awaits. Plan a fun-filled getaway today - reserve your dates at this modern condo now!

Meals & Room Tax License #MRT-10082226 A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Property tax ID: MRT-10082226-001

AMENITIES

Children

High chair

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Washer/dryer : Private

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

18 reviews

Paula W. Feb 2020
Proximity to the mountain. Shuttle to the ski resort was great. Having spices available helped.
Patricia P. Dec 2019
Customer service is seriously lacking. I ended up getting different dates than those I requested and, even though I could prove that the original problem was theirs, they would not budge. I had to pay for a night I couldn’t the use and had to make different plans for the day I thought I was covered. I’d have felt better if they had at least left us a bottle of cheap wine for our distress. But no. Plus, the temperature was 55 degrees when we checked in five days before Christmas, so we had to shiver for more than an hour while it got warmer. And the place need some TLC— broken closet door, towel rack coming out of the wall, empty picture hangers on the walls. The location and layout are nice and the kitchen was decently stocked, so if your rent, make sure you doublecheck your dates immediately and expect some flaws. The indoor pool is a nice feature, but know that you have to walk down a pretty decent set of stairs outside to get there.
Manager response:
Hi, Patricia. We are sorry to see you found your stay so disappointing. We sent out a confirmation email and rental agreement in advance to your arrival, and since you signed the agreement, it was understood the dates were agreeable. We apologize for any distress our policies caused you. We have spoken with housekeeping about warming up the home before guest arrival, and maintenance has handled the towel bar and closet door. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Alicia D. Oct 2019
Beautiful condo, would stay again!!
Thomas S. Sep 2019
Accommodations were very good, Have stayed at the Bridges every reunion.
Wilson V. Sep 2019
Mountain views from master bedroom and living room were amazing.
Sean T. Aug 2019
Great house! Very affordable and accommodating for a nearby wedding
Susan M. Dec 2018
The condo was comfortably furnished. The new gas fire place added ambiance and warmth. The facilities were an added bonus for kids after skiing. Only recommendation would be to have a few games available. Would stay again with no hesitation.
William D. Jul 2018
Spacious and great facilities
nora l. Jul 2018
A wonderful stay at a great resort. Everyone had a wonderful time.
frans h. May 2018
Loved the place! Had plenty of space with great views from master bedroom and livingroom. Was a real pleasure staying at bridges 70!!
Erika J. Sep 2017
My friend and I stayed here with our sons that were racing in the Green Mountain Stage Race. The location was great as it was close to 3 of the 4 races. The unit itself was absolutely amazing. Super clean and very comfortable. Our sons really enjoyed the fireplace as it was only in the 40's and raining some of the days. We are definitely looking to stay there again next year!
Sara R. Sep 2017
We had been recommended Warren/Waitsfield from Vermont-resident friends. I'll admit that we were originally looking at Sugarbush but had found Bridges and immediately fell in love. The amenities on campus were outstanding - two pools outside and one for inside when the temperature dropped; gorgeous mountain scenery surrounding us; and a spacious, ample condo for us to spread out and get comfortable in. We were so pleased and can't wait to come back again!
Judith D. Aug 2017
Unit was spacious and very clean. Perfect for a family with four active children. Furniture was comfortable and attractive. This unit is a well loved home for the owners. You can feel it when staying there. It doesnt feel like some rentals. It has warmth and it very easy to have your own space even with a family of six. Master bedroom is huge and windows open over the bed so you can hear the creek below and capture the mountain breezes. A nice place to stay.
Only wish it had a larger deck. The balcony only holds two.
Dave A. Aug 2017
At parking lot level entry. Had all necessary amenities for our short trip, Good beds, showers, and kitchen. Nicely decorated. Wireless connection dropped often.