Virtual Tour
USA Florida Key West Las Salinas - Key West Listing #10687

Sunrise Suites - Cozumel Suite 112 - Key West, FL

36 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
3625 Seaside Dr #112, Key West, FL 33040

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly furnished suite w/ shared pool & hot tub, tennis, balcony, parking, dog ok

Wake up every morning to the crisp smell of the ocean when you stay at this cute condo on the shores of Key West! Complete with upscale resort amenities like a shared pool and hot tub, tennis courts, and a private, covered parking space, this comfortable rental is sure to become your new favorite tropical getaway. One dog is allowed for a small nightly fee.

This rental is located on the eastern side of the island, in the luxurious resort community of Sunrise Suites. You'll be just minutes away from exploring Key West's most popular attractions, from scuba diving its colorful coral reef to touring Ernest Hemingway's former home, to catching some rays on the sand at Smathers Beach. A covered onsite parking spot is provided for you, and bike rentals .

You'll find plenty to keep you entertained back at Sunrise Suites too! Dive into the cool waters of the community pool, work up a sweat with an invigorating game of tennis, or simply stroll around the beautifully landscaped grounds. Your suite has been recently repainted and refurnished and includes cable and free WiFi, as well as a fully equipped kitchen and a private balcony with views of the tennis courts.

One thing's for certain - once you settle in, you'll never want to leave. Book your reservation for this delightful condo today!

*Please note you must be 25 or older to make a reservation on this property.*

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 25230-79408

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach towels

Parking & access

Elevator

36 reviews

Chuck W. Mar 2020
Let's start with the good...unit was clean, had the basic necessities and was reasonably comfortable. Now, the less than good...we paid a lot of money for a weeks rental that was titled "newly remodeled." Our unit was far from remodeled. The curtains had holes, the cabinets were very old, 1 was delaminating and another wouldn't stay closed. There were chips in the paint in every room and the showerheads were very old. The stove was from the 80's and the burners were not level, made cooking a challenge. The pots/pans were all in rough condition. Overall, it did what we needed it to do, I just expected more for the price and definitely from the title.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Chuck! We are glad you enjoyed your visit and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We will work with our team to identify areas for improvement. We look forward to hosting you again!
Dennis F. Mar 2020
It was ok not as good as expected, cabinet door wouldn’t shut, had fire alarm scare and we had to bring our coffee pot we like the pods not drip
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Dennis. We are sorry to read your rental was not everything you were hoping for. The cabinet door has been adjusted, and we apologize the building's fire alarm caused you any distress. We do hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Lawrence F. Feb 2020
The apartment complex was very comfortable. There is deli/grocery right when you enter the complex in case you need any last-minute items. I don't know if they're open 24 hours, but they were open until 11 at least. The complex is a short five-minute drive from Smathers Beach and 20 from the Historic District or Mallory Square. It's also a quick drive to the supermarket to stock up for your stay. The apartment itself was clean and comfortable.
Giovanna P. Jan 2020
Good position respect to the city center, quiet palace, clean and nice apartment.
johnna g. Jan 2020
The location was good close to beach but no views there. We had balcony looking at tennis court on one side and woody nothing on other. Check before you go as mallory square was 20 minutes away and no parking had to use car service. Grocery on property was great he was open Christmas eve & Christmas day!
Anna T. Nov 2019
Everything about this apartment was perfect. A lot of space, very clean, quiet, beautiful interiour - just perfect. We can definitely recommend it!
Larry B. Oct 2019
Nice and affordable... liked the extended check out
Tambraeann D. Sep 2019
Beautiful room, great pool area, convenient location and great pricing
Daniela H. Sep 2019
Me gustó la comodidad,limpieza,ubicacion!!volveré a hospedarme ahi
Dorene O. Aug 2019
The place was clean & comfortable. Downsides though we’re that the wi-fi did not work, the door stuck, & there was no recycling receptacles that we could see.
Manager response:
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will bring the feedback you provided to the attention of the local staff. Thank you, we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Derek L. Jun 2019
Clean, easy access to attractions. Getting into the condo after hours was a breeze. Everything worked except WIFI was ok some rooms didn't work.
Thanh N. Jun 2019
Booked 3 suites for a wedding. Everyone was very comfortable.
Kimberly C. May 2019
Clean and cheap
Nicholas B. Apr 2019
We loved this place!!!!! Had everything we needed and was sooooo comfortable for our small family and dog!!!!!
Hani B. Mar 2019
I paid $454 for one night, mind you it’s first floor, no views or ocean view and you have to drive to the beach, why?!? When the place looks and feels like a Motel 6!!
Manager response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It helps us to improve the unit. We are sorry you were not comfortable. We hope we can host you again in a unit more suited to your needs.
Manuel F. Mar 2019
Relação preço qualidade excelente
Connie G. Jan 2019
Two bedrooms and two bathrooms with a nice kitchen and family room. Great location, a bit away from the traffic.

Jun z. Jul 2018
spacious
Luis D. Jun 2018
Location,accomodation, comfort.
Alexis W. May 2018
We took my grandparents to KW for a fishing vacation. The condo was very comfortable and clean. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do. The check-in/check-out process was simple. We will be staying here from now on.
Magaly P. Apr 2018
The size of the apartment was perfect! My family of 5 stayed comfortably an entire week. It was clean, had all the amenities you needed to continue normal living while away from home. The location was also great! Less than 10 minutes away from Duval street and all the other great sites from Key West <3 would definitely use Vacasa for all our future vacations!
Tammie E. Apr 2018
Clean and comfortable
Uwe K. Mar 2018
Clean and convenient