Virtual Tour
USA Florida Cocoa Beach Listing #11021

Breathtaking Sunrise - Cocoa Beach, FL

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
4570 Ocean Beach Blvd #18, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Peaceful oceanfront condo w/ shared pool moments from beach, pier, & more!

Make your next trip to Florida something special with this condo in the heart of Cocoa Beach! A shared pool, along with all the sights of Florida's eastern coast, ensures everyone (up to six guests) will have an unforgettable experience.

With the beach only a few moments away, this retreat is perfect for those in search of gentle waves, soft sands, and ocean views. The Cocoa Beach Pier is only a short walk along the shore away, while restaurants and shops like Ron Jon's are even closer to home. If you'd like to combine ocean air with a different type of outdoor experience, plenty of city parks are only a brisk walk to the south.

When you're not swimming in the shared pool, you can head inside to relax in peace and comfort. Free WiFi, with cable and DVDs on the TV, are sure to keep you entertained, while the balcony provides a lovely view of the beach.

Save your dates today and wake up to a beautiful Florida sunrise with a cup of coffee or take a relaxing beach walk in the evening after dinner.

This property is managed by Vacasa Florida LLC.

*Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird pricing! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

8 reviews

Dustin G. Dec 2019
.
Susan G. Apr 2019
Breathtaking Sunrise is absolutely lovely!! The view from the balcony is fabulous. Enjoyed morning coffee watching the sunrise and saw many dolphins swim by. Very comfortable unit and well equipped. This was our second winter staying there. I will say that the tv could be bigger, extremely small for that space. Jackie Wilson the manager was very attentive and extremely helpful with any issues we had. That being said, extremely disappointed in Vacasa handling this rental. I was told last year when I rented that we would get a courtesy call regarding next winters rental. When I called to rebook for my third winter Vacasa told me that they already rented it and there was nothing that they could do to rectify the problem. They stated that they could help me find another unit in the area but I would never deal with Vacasa again!!!!
Manager response:
Hi Susan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear that you loved our home. We truly regret that we didn’t follow up with you in time to get you booked for your third year. Because our website makes the booking process so streamlined, it can sometimes be difficult to ensure that another guest won’t book a home online for a certain date. We hope to be able to have another chance to impress you.
Michael G. Oct 2018
We loved our stay. We are sure that we will come back. Over from Germany. Michal
Michelle Y. Jul 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Sea Oats and would definitely stay again. The views are truly breathtaking from the large balcony overlooking the ocean! The condo was stocked with plenty of extras, like boogie boards and sand toys for the kids and spices and oil in the kitchen for cooking. We prepared all our meals at home and even had company over a couple of times. With Winn Dixie (supermarket) only half a mile away, we were able to get by without a car (taking Lyft and renting a car, as needed). We were lucky enough to see a launch from Cape Canaveral, which was fun and educational. My kids loved the vacation so much that after two days at Disney, they were begging to go back to Sea Oats! (The only drawback was that the condo association seemed comprised of elderly year-round residents imposing strict rules - for example, there are posted rules for pool use that say “no balls or floatation devices,” which put a damper on the kids’ pool use. I understand this is common with Florida HOAs.)
marsha M k. Jun 2018
Beautiful just as pictures show
Susan G. Mar 2018
Was here for a one month stay and enjoyed every day. Condo was extremely comfortable and met all our needs. Kitchen was well equipped and washer and dryer was a bonus. Just steps outside to the fabulous beach, enjoyed the balcony for morning coffee, evening cocktails and watching the cruise ships pass by. The pool was great and extremely well maintained. Enjoyed it so much that we are booked for next year!!!