Virtual Tour
USA Hawaii West Maui Lahaina Listing #13446

Maui Kai 507 & 508 - Lahaina, HI

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
106 Kaanapali Shores Place #507 & #508, Lahaina, HI 96761

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Pair of Maui Kai suites w/ pool & hot tub access! Near beaches, golf, dining!

This family of Maui Kai condos is exactly what you need to wow your family and friends! Enjoy breathtaking ocean views, along with nearby beaches and access to perks like a shared pool and hot tub.

As part of the Maui Kai condo complex, these suites put you at scenic Honokowai Point on Maui's northwestern coast. You're only a quick walk from smaller beaches, and a mile north of the expansive Kahekili Beach Park. When you're not sunbathing, swimming, or scuba diving, you can spend the afternoon strolling the greens of the Kaanapali Golf Courses. When it's time for dinner, drive back to the condo complex and check out restaurants like Ono Kau Kau and Pizza Paradiso.

When you decide you’re ready for privacy or a break from the kids, simply close the door between the units and enjoy your private kitchen, bath, bedroom, TV, sitting area, and lanai. When the time comes to reunite with family or friends, simply open up the adjoining door to collaborate on a great dinner using both kitchens. Enjoying these two units together will let the early birds stroll the beach at sunrise while the night owls sleep in and enjoy the soothing sounds of the waves just off of their own lanai.

The Maui Kai's shared pool and hot tub offer a nice way to relax at the end of the day. Be sure to dry off by dusk - both of these condos feature breathtaking sunset views thanks to their balconies. There's plenty waiting for you when you're ready to head back inside. Free WiFi and flatscreen cable TV will keep everyone in your group entertained as they lounge in either living room. Both kitchens come with all the appliances you need to whip up something tasty, and with two at your disposal even the largest of feasts is no problem!

This listing is for Maui Kai 507 and Maui Kai 508. If you'd prefer to rent either of these condos on their own, get in touch with Vacasa today!

This rental is managed by Vacasa Vacation Rentals of Hawaii, LLC.

GET # 017-216-4096-01

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: GE-017-216-4096-01

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Time Warner

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Lanai

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

3 reviews

Victoria H. Mar 2020
We've stayed at the Maui Kai multiple times over the years. This was a first in 507/508.

The good - you still can't beat that view and the 508 bed was surprisingly comfortable (and newer). Also, the extra corner window was dreamy and A/C worked great.

The bad - 508 definitely needs a refresh. Very dirty carpet, uncomfortable sofa bed for the kids. Shower door must of broken, so they replaced with thin shower curtain and heavy hooks, the thing fell down constantly. Black mold in shower. Light socket for one lamp disintegrated in our hands when turning off (ended up unplugging completely due to fire worries).

Bottomline, still a good overall setting but could use some love.
Manager response:
We are sorry you did not have a better experience, Victoria. We have checked the shower curtain is secure, and we have treated the shower stall. The lamp has been repaired. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us as we could have addressed these very quickly during your stay. Thank you!
Angela W. May 2018
Beautiful sunset view and beach is right outside