Virtual Tour
USA Florida Cocoa Beach Listing #14075

Land-n-Sea - Cocoa Beach, FL

23 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
15 Sunflower St Unit 40, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanview condo w/ shared pool, private beach access, dining, pier, and more!

Treat yourself to some Florida sunshine at Cocoa Beach! Between the shared pool, beachfront location, and sightseeing, there's more than enough to keep all your friends and family entertained.

Downtown Cocoa Beach is a quick half-mile walk away, with restaurants like Barrier Jack's and Bruno's Pizzeria only a quick stroll from your door. The soft sands and warm waves of the beach are also close at hand, as is fishing at Cocoa Beach Pier. If you want to take in some unique scientific history, the Kennedy Center Visitor Complex is only 23 miles away.

Back at the condo, you can enjoy the building's shared pool on warmer days. And inside, this comfortable condo offers free WiFi and plenty of space for everyone to relax. Hungry? The well-equipped kitchen provides all the tools you need to whip up something tasty.

The Sunshine State awaits - save your dates today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view






DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



Beach towels



23 reviews

Demetrice A. Oct 2019
Everything was just great we had a really nice view of the ocean we also had everything we need in the condo it was perfect
Matt Z. Aug 2019
The building was acceptable and appeared maintained. The pool was nice and beach was beautiful. The inside of the condo itself was questionable at best. Its old and beat. I have nothing else good to say except look at the pics very closely...the mold in bath is visible if you zoom in...unfortunately I didn’t .
Manager response:
Matt, thank you for sharing your comments. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We have sent your remarks to the local manager to review. Please call us next time in order for local staff to help resolve any issues you face during your stay. We sincerely hope to have the chance to host you next time.
Candy H. Aug 2019
The condos that we rented were amazing, well equipped, and very comfortable.
Jeff E. Jul 2019
The location is great and the condo was clean and spacious. Some age is showing with peeling paint in the bathroom but everything was comfortable. Appliances were up to date. Pool was nice and the beach was not crowded.
Rose K. Jun 2019
Our family had a great time
Robyn C. May 2019
The place was super nice, clean, and well maintained. Only complaint is the shotty internet. For as much as we paid, I expected better service. I would recommend and return to this place again.
Leslie S. May 2019
This property was very clean and in good condition. The shared pool was immaculate. The view from the balcony was wonderful.
al d. Nov 2018
Very nice condo in a very nice complex. nice and quiet and very well-maintained
Barbara J B. Nov 2018
Condo was clean, well furnished and supplied with an outstanding view and beach access.
Martin M. Oct 2018
This condo was spotless and it was well stocked with just about everything you would need. The tv setup was difficult to figure out but who watches tv with the spectacular view! Cant wait to go back!
Jennifer A. Sep 2018
We booked this mini getaway last minute. The condo was perfect for my family. Would definitely book again.
Kathleen N. Aug 2018
Very nice place. No complaints. It’s not over the top, but comfortable and good for our group. They do not know what the WiFi is, which is frustrating. I called and got no help... hint, the info is correct on the modem! Not the instructions they sent us.
Manager response:
We apologize for the internet going out at the complex due to the summer storm. The cable company had to reset it, and it is now working as we advise our guests. Thank you!
Adam F. Aug 2018
The building complex is very clean and very well maintained.
Unit 40 interior is very clean, both bathrooms also very clean and well equipped including towels, soap, shampoo and hair dryers.
The kitchen is equipped with all you need to prepare all meals.
The pool is also very clean and well main maintained.
Beautifull beach it's just a minute walk from the unit.

Overal we are very satisfied with this home.
5-star rate is the rate this unit deserves.
William C. Aug 2018
Our condo had plenty of room for the 6 of us and provided everything we needed (except a pizza cutter). The location right on the beautiful beach was fantastic.
Manager response:
We have added a pizza cutter. Thanks!
Shannon L. Jul 2018
We enjoyed our recent trip to Cocoa Beach. This condo was spacious and clean. It is located close to downtown Cocoa Beach. We also enjoyed the private beach access far from the crowds.
Kristy M. Jul 2018
Clean nicely decorated
Nice pool and easy access to beach
Annette B. Jun 2018
Big enough for our family of six. Right on the beach.
David S. Apr 2018
Place was absolutely perfect for our family of six. Lose top rating because WIFI NOT RELIABLE! It made both mine and my wife’s business activities extremely difficult and incredibly frustrating. We called into customer service and were greatly disappointed by their inaction.
Manager response:
We have fixed the WiFi problems and apologize for any difficulties it caused our guests during this reservation.