Virtual Tour
USA Florida Florida Panhandle Panama City Beach Listing #17689

Laketown Wharf 1927 - Panama City Beach, FL

12 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
9902 S Thomas Dr, #1927, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Fantastic beach and lake view condo with shared pools and hot tub!

This beach-inspired condo has everything you will need to relax and unwind for a perfect Panama City Beach vacation. A fully equipped kitchen will make preparing meals a breeze. Take your morning coffee or evening cocktails out to the balcony and enjoy the breathtaking sunrises and sunsets. The Laketown Wharf resort offers five shared pools and hot tubs to enjoy during your stay.

What's nearby:

The white sugar sands of the Gulf are only a short walk across the street from this condo. Sit back and sink your toes in the sand while working on your tan. When you are ready to dine out, head over to Pineapple Willy's for a fun beachfront experience or on-site The Wharf Seafood Buffet has plenty of options and all you can eat crab legs. WonderWorks and Ripley's Believe It or Not offers indoor attractions in walking distance or check out the new Kartona race track a mile away.

The spacious floor plan layout in these condos make them a family favorite. All new furniture ready to welcome guests to a cozy stay in beautiful Panama City Beach, Fl.!

Things to know:

Free WiFi

All guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian



Golf Nearby

Golf on-site

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Children's pool


Pool : Shared







Internet : Condominium association

Cable : Condominium association


Wireless router




Hot tub : Shared



Water view

Gulf view

12 reviews

ROBERT P. Jun 2019
The view and Location was very nice. The apartment itself was also very nice but the microwave didn’t work, a barstool was broken, and the stand up shower floor had a Crack in it. I’m sure they will resolve these issues and yes I would stay here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We touched base with the manager and the barstool and microwave have been replaced. We hope to see you again soon!
TrustCapital A. May 2019
Even though we were not oceanfront, this was a great location, very peaceful.
Beverly B. Feb 2019
The condo was very nice. My husband and I didn't leave the condo very long periods of time.Thanks for having Netflix available.
Gary H. Feb 2019
Great condo, location and amenities. Area has lots to do.
Alysia L. Feb 2019
Although not oceanfront you have a great view from this unit. Place is large, has everything you need, and is clean. Very nice.
Mildred L. Jan 2019
Had a wonderful time, home was beautiful and the view was great!
Shirley T. Sep 2018
The condo was clean, decorated beautifully, the amenities were amazing, security was good.
Eddie D. Aug 2018
Very Nice Stay . The room were clean, cold air, cooking equipment, washer and dryer, great view. The bad: needed more bath towels, trash bags, and a television in the bedroom for guess entertainment. Which that is and easy fix. You want me disappointed...
Manager response:
We appreciate the guests feedback. The listing pictures show a detailed look into the home, all TV's available in the home can be found in the pictures. There are extra towels under the bathroom sinks and per our check-in email we only supply enough amenities (trash bags, soaps, etc.) to get the guests started during their stay.