USA Colorado Copper Mountain Resort Copper Mountain Listing #19238

Tucker Mountain Lodge 321 - Copper Mountain, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
23 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Condo w/ ski view, shared hot tub, tennis, & fitness room - walk to lifts

Enjoy stunning Copper Mountain views from this stunning condo. You will feel right at home with all the final touches including a gas fireplace for those chilly nights and a fully-equipped kitchen. The shared hot tub, tennis, on-site golf, and fitness center are just starters.

What's nearby:
Without sleeping out in the snow, you can't get much closer to the slopes than this rental - less than 50 yards to the nearest lift. Bars, restaurants, pizza parlors, and more are all within a short walk and the Copper Mountain free shuttle service stop is just steps away, giving you unlimited access to all that Copper has to offer. In warm weather, you can mountain bike Copper Mountain and cycle Vail Pass, hike anywhere in the area, or try your luck with trout fishing on several local creeks.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Shared laundry facilities on-site
One covered parking spot included
A 4x4 vehicle is required in winter A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: There is underground parking available for guests that you can access with your card key. Please be aware that there is a $25.00 charge for all parking permits that are lost or not returned at the time of checkout.
Free overnight parking will be available in the North Alpine Lot (near the entrance to Copper) served by shuttle buses to Ten Mile Circle. You may unload your additional vehicles in the garage, but please move your vehicle to an alternate parking location as soon as possible so other guests may unload and/or access their assigned parking space in the garage.
NOTE: If there is heavy snowfall, the Copper Mountain parking manager asks that you move your vehicle to the Alpine lot before 4pm on Tuesday and back before 4pm on Wednesday. This is when they typically plow the North Alpine Lot.
Overflow is the Alpine Lot on the East side of the resort.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet : Condominium association

TV

Cable : Condominium association

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

23 reviews

christopher b. Jun 2021
The location is amazing, super clean, close to all things Copper Min. Easy check in and check out easy parking. We loved it
Reid D. Feb 2021
Loved the property. Loved the location. Really close to the lifts. Close to restaurants and shops. Loved the underground parking. Extremely upset to find the hot tub was shut down for COVID. Nowhere in the pre-booking or booking info mentioned it was shut down. Infact, they continued to advertise the hot tub. It was a big reason we chose this property over others. Would give 5 stars but for this...
Mart J. Feb 2021
Great condo. Great location. No issues. One building from the slopes (American eagle and American flyer).
Harleen S. Jan 2021
We loved our stay in this Tucker Mountain Unit. It worked perfect for us and our adult son. He used the pull out couch and it was very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to fix our meals. And, we loved switching on the fireplace when we came in from skiing. Great place
Ed W. Dec 2020
Perfect for our family ski trip! Covered parking, locker and short walk to flyer lift. Center Village has everything we needed.
VICTORIA B. Sep 2020
Location in Copper was great with beautiful views. However it was very near a generator or air conditioner of some sort that was running nonstop, and VERY noisy. Had to have the windows open as we stayed in the summer, and the room doesn’t have AC or fans to help cool or down
Manager response:
Thank you for staying in one of our homes! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry you encountered issues with the in-home amenities. I have forwarded this feedback to the local staff so they can review and update the home for future guests. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Virginia W. Mar 2020
We had a great time at Copper Mountain! The location of this condo is fabulous!!! A very short walk to the slopes, to American Flyer or American Eagle Lift. If you have any beginner skiers in your group you want to be in the Central Village (where this condo is located). There's even a view of the slopes and lift from this unit. The kitchen was well stocked, they even provide paper towels, sponge, dish soap. There is a free ski locker on the 1st floor which is nice (there is a key in the unit for this locker). We had two adults, two teenagers. Adults got the bedroom, we put one kid on the sofa bed (fine for a kid, not sure an adult would find it super comfortable) we brought an air mattress for the other kid since they don't share a bed well. This plan worked well for us, just wanted to let people know if you're planning on putting two adults on that sofa bed they would be uncomfortable. The hot tub (shared by all of Tucker Mountain Lodge) was great. There were usually people in it but rarely too crowded to the point where you wouldn't want to go soak. From the balcony you can see the hot tub to check on the status. The owners provide a few fans in the closet which provided nice white noise. Overall this place was fantastic, next time we come to Copper we would definitely stay here again!!
Jerry B B. Feb 2020
We loved Copper Mtn, Tucker Mtn Lodge, Summitt Express and Vacasa. The trip went off without a hitch. Thank you guys. We’ll be back.
Cathleen B. Feb 2020
Check-in instructions were clear & easy. Key pickup was convenient. Neat & clean. Cozy. No dresser in bedroom so an extra luggage stand would have helped. Bedspreads need to be washed, but everything else was clean. Some kitchenware and linen missing, and the front door didn’t want to close close fully without effort, but Vacasa was very responsive. Elevators were fast. Would probably stay again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Cathleen! We are happy you had a nice stay. We apologize for the issues you had with the kitchenware and linens and are glad our local team was able to address the issues for you right away. We have passed your remarks to our local manager who will have the bedspreads cleaned and suggest an additional luggage stand to the homeowner. We look forward to hosting you again!
Karen W. Jan 2020
This place is right off the lift! Heated parking is the best. Having the ski lockers on the way is awesome. Nice large hot tub too!
Anthony W. Dec 2019
Location was great and it was all good....
Troy C. Dec 2019
Place needs a little work
Window and Porch Door latches broken
Property management people were great and Vacasa very responsive

Would use them again
Manager response:
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for letting us know about the window and porch door latches, we are letting our local staff know about this to ensure that it gets taken care of. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to host you again on your next vacation!
Shannon E. Jul 2019
Great condo, fantastic location in the middle of everything, We loved it and will definitely be back
Brendan K. Jul 2019
Minor issue: the door to the unit isn’t shutting cleanly. It’s catching on something and required a forceful pull or push.
Manager response:
Thank you for the feedback. We have sent the Manager to service the door.
Deborah D. Apr 2019
We LOVED our stay at Tucker Mountain Lodge! The location was absolutely perfect! Right off the American Flyer lift. There is also so much to do right in Center Village. Would definitely recommend this condo!
Steven T. Apr 2019
We loved everything except the bed was not comfortable or the couch.
Keah S. Mar 2019
This mountain-facing condo had great views and lots of light! I'll be back!
keri p. Feb 2019
Very nice and comfortable condo. Really nice interior and walking distance to lifts and everything else in the village. Underground parking. Only problem was I didn't read through all the check in and its a little complicated if you don't know the area. but not hard once you figure it out!
Michael S. Feb 2019
Very good location and view. A nicely provided and furnished, clean and comfortable apartment.
Close to lift bases and easy walk to local shops and free buses to other areas.
Mathilde F. Jan 2019
Great location, 2 min walk from the lifts. The apartment was well equipped and the mountain-view was awesome.
Katherine W. Jan 2019
Loved everything except the mattresses - definitely not as supportive as I needed - I think they're past their prime and need upgrading. Everything else was lovely and as advertised. Poor sleep just doesn't help a ski trip...
Manager response:
We are glad you enjoyed your ski trip! We are sorry the beds were not comfortable for you. Mattress firmness is a matter of personal preference differing from guest to guest. Your comments have been communicated to the owner for consideration. Thank you!