Virtual Tour
USA California The Northern California Coast Mendocino Listing #1997

Chanticleer - Mendocino, CA

101 reviews
Max occupancy: 7 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Futon 3 bedrooms  plus loft 2.5 bathrooms Dog-friendly  (35 lb weight limit) 
13250 Verde Dr, Mendocino, CA 95460

Become inspired by the sea views from the deck! Dog-friendly too!

This three-bedroom Mendocino vacation rental, called Chanticleer, is a beautiful artist's retreat. There are two wrap-around decks overlooking the ocean, a vintage cone fireplace, original artwork adorning the walls, and a garden and private viewing deck nestled amongst the wooded glades.

Chanticleer is 45 miles from hiking and picnicking along 45 redwood-coved acres at Admiral Standley State Park Recreation Area. You'll be 41 miles from wine tasting at Elke Vineyards, and 37 miles from B. Ryan Animal Preserve. Russian Gulch State Park and Point Cabrillo are both about a mile away.

The stunning asymmetrical exterior of the home is surrounded by ferns and natural vegetation. Chanticleer has three levels and two separate wrap-around decks providing magnificent views over a wooded glade to a whitewater view of the Pacific Ocean. The upper level offers a bathroom, two guest rooms with queen-sized beds, and an extra sleeping space with a futon that can fold into a twin-size bed. Each room is cozy and inviting with vintage wood paneling, and eccentric collections of artwork, seashells and decor.

The middle level of the home offers floor to ceiling windows in the posh, open-concept living room. Dive into your favorite crossword on the leather loveseat or sit down to a cup of coffee in one of two leather armchairs. An ornate red and blue rug and modern floor lamps tie the room together, while Redwood paneling makes the space feel rustic and charmingly vintage.

A cone fireplace reminiscent of the 1970s and a rack of wood punctuate the living room, inviting guests to curl up with a blanket by the fire. A wrap-around deck just off the living room offers patio chairs, making it the perfect spot for taking in the fresh sea air. When you aren't taking in the views, watch satellite TV, or pop in a DVD or VHS movie at the media center. Just off the living room is a small den with built-in bookshelves and a CD and cassette player.

The dining room is adjacent to the living room. A farm-style dining table and built in bench for six will allow you and your guests to break bread together. Quaint muffin tins and original artwork adorn the dining room shelves, and the fully-stocked kitchen offers a dishwasher, refrigerator, oven, stove, and toaster. This home also features a private washer and dryer for your convenience.

Downstairs is the master suite complete with a private bathroom, queen-sized bed, and private sitting room with a built-in desk, TV and sofa. The master suite also has a romantic private deck for midnight toasts of champagne and star gazing.

The 2,100-square-foot home is on one acre, and has room for seven guests. The outside deck leads to manicured gardens and a viewing deck up a walkway from the house, making it a favorite spot to enjoy the sunsets and watch the woodpeckers. WiFi access means you can stay alert and plugged in! And don't forget to bring your furry friends: There is a small nightly fee if you want to bring dogs.

For a day trip, drive five minutes to Mendocino and visit the Sea Glass Museum, featuring hand-crafted jewelry made from local beach glass. Order a plate of comfort food at Lumberjack's Restaurant, or take the self-guided discovery trail through untouched redwood groves at Hendy Woods State Park.

No matter how you spend your visit, this Mendocino vacation home is the perfect artist's retreat to slow down and get inspired by the beauty of nature, with all the comforts of home.

*Please note that this home's two steep staircases and the stand-alone fireplace are not well-suited for small children. Plan accordingly. Thank you!

Property permit ID: 124800

AMENITIES

Features

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Comcast

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

Scenic

Water view

101 reviews

Cheryl M. Nov 2019
Had a overall great 3 night stay with my husband, daughter, son in law and grandson.

I’ll start with a good then move to the “could use improvement” section.

Love the house, do you need space, felt like a cabin in the woods. Nice layout for two couples as the main floor has the living room and kitchen, two bedrooms and a bath upstairs and a bedroom and a bath with small sitting area on the bottom floor. You really feel like you have your own sleeping quarters and privacy with this set up although I will mention that the two upstairs bedrooms have what seem like closet doors And are somewhat open, loft style, so it can be a little noisy if there are people in the main living space.
The house is in a great location, in between downtown Mendocino and Fort Bragg, just a few minutes drive to each so ideal for traveling to both and exploring.
There are two decks one off the main living room and one off of the downstairs bedroom that are nice to relax on. The living space deck has a view of the ocean, gorgeous even when we were there and it was pretty foggy.
Kitchen was pretty well-equipped for what we needed, use the barbecue one night which was great. Knives could have been a little sharper but that’s to be expected in a rental I suppose. We also drink a lot of coffee and tea so we brought our electric kettle which was very nice to have, definitely recommend you do as well as the teapot is pretty small and can really only accommodate two mugs were full of water.

Now onto the could use improvements. The seating area in the living room was pretty uncomfortable. There is a small couch, too dining style chairs and a third which is a recliner but has a large lump in a seat making it very uncomfortable to sit in. The couch seats about one person comfortably, two for close quarters. It was not an area that any of us feel comfortable lounging in together. The lighting was also horrific. The style of lamps that they had were too hi and had exposed bottoms which means you could see the bulb from any seated place and it was annoying and bright in your eyes. Again, not a dealbreaker but definitely not a relaxing environment.
Like others have mentioned, it’s not the cleanest rental I have I’ve been in. There was visible dust on Many services. I understand this is a dog friendly rentals so maybe they just don’t put too much effort into deep cleaning although it did feel a little bit icky to be honest. The house overall is fairly dated but functional, the downstairs bedroom and bath is definitely the nicer of the three bedrooms although the upstairs room at the back of the house does have a beautiful view of the ocean.

They mention this home is not kid friendly, he is pretty savvy with the stairs so we didn’t have to worry too much about that. The standalone fireplace I imagine gets pretty hot but we didn’t light it so I can’t speak to that.

What I stay here again? Possibly pending an improvement in the living room furniture and lamps. My family and I like to spend the evenings altogether, watching a movie or just sitting around talking and we thought that the accommodations were not really all that comfortable to do so. If I were to stay again and my recommendations for those checking in to bring would be as follows:

Additional blankets for lounging if you like to do that, watch TV in the living room. A Roku box, again if you like to hang and cozy app with your group to watch a movie. The cable provided is fairly limited. Your own tea pot or an electric kettle, a chefs knife if you plan to cook.

Otherwise come and enjoy the quiet but central location of this cool house!




Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Cheryl. We have shared your concerns over the furniture and lighting to the owner for her consideration. We hope to see you again!
Margaret M. Oct 2019
We brought our relative from Germany and while this space might've been a little bigger than we needed it allowed us to have space and relax. Loved having the view of the ocean. Everything was clean and well-stocked and quiet. In between Ft Bragg and Mendo. We have no complaints.
The house faces west so it heats up during the day (just keep the ceiling fan going) but you get stellar sunsets.
Great for 3 couples or multi-family arrangements.
We'd totally consider it again.
Thank you!
Jordan W. Sep 2019
We loved the location! There was room enough for everyone and the sunsets from the deck we amazing!
Melissa C. Sep 2019
This was a great property for a girls trip in Mendocino. Comfortable house in a beautiful location!! The house is tastefully decorated and easily slept 4. Great spot close to downtown Mendocino and the Point Carrillo lighthouse.
Catherine A. Aug 2019
Both times staying at this house we had extremely sunny weather, not the foggy in Mendocino Coast like we are used to. The house is three levels, with the lower level being much cooler (more comfortable) than the rest of the house. The lower levels is much nicer than the rest of the house. Top two levels are rustic. The upstairs bedrooms were very warm at night. Furniture is older and the main floor of the house was not super clean. May not be the best house for families with young children or for people who don’t do well with stairs. The driveway in front of house is tricky to get in and out of if you have a larger vehicle. There is a parking platform in front of the house, as well, but seems to be shared with the other rental next door, so space was not always available there for parking. With all that being said, this house is a great value for a house of this size in this area.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We hope the fans helped you cool off the upstairs; opening the windows helps with this, too. There is enough parking at the home for two cars in the driveway and for one car up top. Thanks again!
Sonia P. Jul 2019
Location was great and we very much rd enjoyed fireplace. Stars from balcony at night were amazing!
WILLIAM A S. Jun 2019
The back deck and view was awesome. Very quiet. We saw several different wildlife. Location was great. Outstanding family vacation home for a large family. 3 story home with a great big family dining room table. Would love another visit!
Patti B. Jun 2019
This house is in the woods, private and very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and barbecuing our dinners. It's close to town too.
Lisa D. May 2019
Comfy rustic home, great area, fabulous view. Adequately equipped with needs.
NIKKI S. May 2019
Needed a ‘check- out’ time away from work and this was a very nice place to do it. Loved the sound of the wild turkeys and of course the ocean.
Sharon G. Jan 2019
The location was great and the house worked well for the 5 of us. It was a rainy visit but we still had fun!
Todd J. Jan 2019
Nice neighborhood and minutes to Mendocino and beaches. Good privacy on deck with ocean view and comfortably accommodated our 4 adults 3 kids and 3 dogs!
peter m. Jan 2019
Great Location. Lovely Home. Perfect for our family vacation in Mendocino.
Kathleen R. Dec 2018
Our four night stay at this home was just what we needed after the Thanksgiving holiday. The layout of the house was perfect for two couples—a comfy suite downstairs with a bathroom, a view of the ocean and a private deck.

The upstairs bedroom had a great view of the ocean and at night, the stars. There is a bathroom as well.

The view of the trees and ocean from the living room was meditative. 😊
Janet B. Oct 2018
The house was large, great views and convenient location. Older home but comfortable. Loved the multiple decks.
Mary B. Jul 2018
It was a nice and relaxing place to stay. Would stay there again.
Michael P. Jun 2018
Loved it.. comfortable and quiet. Just needs some updating and better lighting but very enjoyable and would go back.
Mary S. Apr 2018
Bring your own bread knife, teapot and cozy throws for a great vacation in a lovely house with a great view and easy access to Mendocino, Glass Beach and the Coast Botanical Garden
Candace C. Mar 2018
We spent the weekend there to go whale watching and we were pleasantly surprised we could see them from the deck.
The house was very nice for 4 adults but I would not recommend it for small children due to the stairs and the fireplace.
It was a little dark and needed more towels but overall was a nice place to stay.
Pay attention to the added fees before booking.
Karen M C. Feb 2018
We stayed here with our family recently. Great location, stocked kitchen, and comfy home. Beds are comfortable, would have have loved staying longer!
Diana V. Jan 2018
We enjoyed the peace and quiet. Nice decks and comfortable arrangements. Great location.
Susie W. Oct 2017
The house is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac with 2 decks with amazing views. The house has plenty of room and the location is perfect! The house is situated between Mendocino proper and Fort Bragg so you can visit both towns easily.
Sandy M. Oct 2017
Escellent view
Zachary W. Sep 2017
It worked perfect for our family. And seeing the ocean in the morning was great. Would stay here again if we ever come back to the area.
Coral A. Sep 2017
Beautiful older home with lots of nice touches. Beautiful ocean view on all floors of the house. Good location outside of town but not so far that you can't zip over to pick something up or go sightseeing. Terrific local shops.
DENNISE T. Sep 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay at this adorable vacation rental. Thought the house was very comfortable plus you can't beat the location and the view for the price. It met all our needs for our family vacation. The one and only negative thing about the house is it's very noisy, you can hear everything, but if everyone goes to bed and gets up at the same time, then you won't have a problem:) I would use Vacasa again and I would rent this house again.
Lynne H. Aug 2017
Chanticleer is a very nice home in a convenient location, close to all the places we wanted to visit.
Laurena C. Aug 2017
An eclectic house with interesting layout and little niches which adds
to its charm.
Elaine C. Aug 2017
First, we had a toddler with us and the listing did not specify how toddler unfriendly the place was, but the info book at check in did. Weird. Bunch of lights not working. Still only cheap dirty plastic chairs on the house's best feature...the deck. Would have loved to eat outside or just sit with wine and cheese. The house is clean, with functioning appliances. Just slightly musty smell, I think from all the wood paneling. Beautiful ocean view. Location is great, close to point cabrillo lighthouse and Russian gulch park. Grill, but no charcoal. Plenty of firewood. Again, this is adequate and a beautiful location, but don't bring little kids.
Manager response:
We appreciate having the opportunity to respond to this feedback. We will update the public listing to reflect the steep stair cases in the home. Vacasa does not provide charcoal, but there is a store at Caspar Beach, about five minutes away, that sells charcoal. We do, however, provide firewood. Thank you!
Rebecca R. Jul 2017
This is such a quiet and peaceful area. Perfect for a family or friend getaway. Very relaxing and you can see and hear the ocean from the deck. The big fireplace is wonderful in the evenings.
Gardner S. Jul 2017
No complaints our vacasa home was perfect for visiting everything between fort bragg and port arena
Stephanie B. Jun 2017
Was a wonderful place to stay! Highly recommend it.
Robin H. Jun 2017
This place was very comfortable and had great views - the only improvement I would suggest is improving the quantity and comfort of furniture in the living room so that it makes for a better gathering place.
Kelly C. May 2017
We held a 4-day "siblings reunion" here and could not have been more happy with the house. Plenty of room for 3 adults, very comfortable beds and comfortably-furnished overall. Nice view of the ocean from the back deck. Loved the late afternoon light form the two-story windows in the LR. We'll definitely be back again.
Harini A. May 2017
Loved the ocean view and the surroundings.
Perri R. Apr 2017
Perfect distance between Ft. Bragg and Mendocino
Jessica P. Feb 2017
this place was awesome for our group of 8 friends. it rained most of the weekend, but the highlights were eating around the big dining table and hanging out by the fire. the decor and seating area in the living room could use some work (more seating, and more comfortable), but overall a great spot. easy to drive to the surrounding areas, but not walking distance.
Brian G. Feb 2017
Great location in a fun house that is nicely decorated. It really has a nice Cali vibe! Excellent value.
Cameron D. Feb 2017
Good simple house with great views of the ocean. Plenty of room for all the family. Simple furnishings but very well stocks with all the amenities (eg. kitchen utensils).
Holly I. Jan 2017
We loved are stay here. The house is roomy with high windows. The view from the deck is great! We came when it was storming so we stayed inside most of the time. The firepit is cool and easy to light. I loved the room I stayed in and enjoyed the view. We'll be back for sure but next time during the summer months.
Jim S. Dec 2016
We did enjoy Chanticleer with its spacious living area and comfortable bedrooms. The deck was great for viewing the ocean, sunsets, and stargazing. We would definitely return to this home. The only changes we'd like to see was if the kitchen were a bit better equipped and the cleaning products laundry detergents used were a little less perfumed.
Sara B. Dec 2016
Our family enjoyed a charming Christmas at Chanticleer in 2016. We enjoyed the view of the Pacific Ocean from the deck -- we even saw a few whale spouts! We loved the fireplace as well. I speak for my party of 6 that we would love to return.
Sharon D. Dec 2016
We loved the house! It is a little small than appears in the photos but still nice and there were 7 adults and to dogs and plenty of room! Especially like the room down below very private! Have already recommended to a couple friends! Thanks!
Catherine M. Oct 2016
Rustic coastal house, three stories with three bedrooms. Ample space and partial ocean view. Nice weekend pad!
Karen M. Oct 2016
I would highly recommend this property to anyone needing a break from the world. It is so quiet and peaceful, hardly a human in sight but a variety of animals and birds to distract you.
A few miles in either direction gives you an opportunity to eat out, visit some local attractions and stock up with supplies for another few days.
Endless photo opportunities!!
Vanessa S. Sep 2016
Grandparents, kids, grandkids, & the family pooches--a perfect spot for a family get together.

Everybody loved the deer frolicking in the open fields near the house, the views of the ocean, and the nearby excellent State parks that're right on the ocean.

For a family get together I couldn't have found a better location.
Bonnie C. Sep 2016
Chanticleer was a beautiful place to stay while attending a nearby wedding. We loved the view from the back porch and the treehouse feel of the place. FYI there are very few fully enclosed bedrooms and basically no soundproofing, so be aware that the house will be very communal - don't expect much availability of privacy, which our group was totally happy with. We also really appreciated the easy check-in/check-out process. Thanks so much for a wonderful weekend!
Andre A. Sep 2016
Good location. This whole house needs a major remodel and updating. All the old uncomfortable furniture, mattresses and amenities need to be upgraded. Uncomfortable mattress, uncomfortable dated old furniture. Old towels, uncomfortable pillows. Cheap plastic dirty chairs on the deck. Every room had the the most uncomfortable cheap mattress. Every room had the most uncomfortable cheap dated furniture. Cheap mixture of light fixtures with some that are broken. Kitchen supplies(plates, knives and cooking utensils are all cheap old and thrown together. No tea pot, had to boil water in sauce pan. Fireplace is the best feature but they don't even supply the right tools. The fireplace tools were flimsy old outdated and difficult to use for the fire place. If you are seeking quality and comfort then this is not the place to rent.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read about this guest's displeasure with the furnishings. Since this review the owner has replaced the pillows, towels, and teapot, and she is in the process of buying new outdoor furniture and fireplace tools. Due to recently remodeling the home structurally she will not be replacing any furniture in the near future. Thank you!
Seung H. Sep 2016
We rent this cabin on Labor day. We are from Los Angeles. we had almost 10 hr driving to get here. we we arrived, we were unpack and get some rest. I didn't know there is beautiful view on balcony. And place is close to Mendocino, Fort Bragg, and Casper. This is perfect place to stay. one thing there is problem was restroom door lock was broken. they need to maintenance more well.
Craig U. Aug 2016
Excellent vacation lodging for our family
Dominic L. Aug 2016
Great experience
Daniel O. Aug 2016
Nice affordable house! Lots of room, great for kids, close location to both Mendocino and Fort Bragg.
Deborah R. Aug 2016
We had a lovely stay in Mendocino. House was very comfortable - we all enjoyed the beautiful deck and view of the ocean.
Terry L. Jul 2016
Very enjoyable stay.
Danielle O. Jul 2016
This is our second time staying at this location. We love the view and how quiet the area is. This is a perfect place to sit back and relax. There are so many wonderful beaches to visit and trails to explore. We look forward to our next visit.
Cary T. Jul 2016
This home met all expectations and more, the location was with in reach of so many activities and nestled in a quiet neighborhood . I can't wait to return to Mendocino and stay in this home again.
Diane L. Jun 2016
If you have never been to this part of California, it is time to change that. This property was in a wonderful location and had beautiful views.
Rachel W. Jun 2016
Been staying at Chanticleer for 26 years. It's a cozy property with a view that can't be beat. Our daughter loved feeding the birds every morning on the deck and looking out at the ocean was a real treat.
Sherry B. Jun 2016
This home is located in a perfect location between Fort Braggs and Mendocino. The ocean view is beautiful. The weather was also beautiful.
Anna D. Apr 2016
Pros: great location, perfect views, comfortable layout
Cons: dated interior, but biggest problem is the interior doors - they are those wooden shades type of doors people use for laundry closets - result you can hear everything as the door has holes in them. Also one of the upper bedrooms is a loft bedroom, separated by a wall that does not go all the way up. We had children with us and it did not work well.
Myung L. Apr 2016
N/A
Daniel W. Mar 2016
We had a great time! No complaints!
Lowell W. Mar 2016
The pricing was reasonable for what you get. Nice view. Decent size house. I would consider the house as rustic. It is not perfect. It needs some work, but for the price you can't beat it. Our family had a great time other than a couple of issues with the home. Once those items are fixed, it would be a great place.
Toan N. Mar 2016
We enjoy the house very much, definitely come back and stay here again. The only thing I would like to see changes are the mattresses. Other Han that everything is perfect.
Liz M. Feb 2016
Chanticleer is located in beautiful Mendocino in an ideal location near the town of Mendocino and popular tourist spots, yet is tucked in a quiet neighborhood with a beautiful ocean view. The house is cute and at first appears to be well maintained. However, a terrible unrelenting smell and mice put a damper on things.

When we first arrived and went down to the lower floor with the master suite we were overcome by a terrible trash/outhouse smell. We kept the windows open for an hour or so and the smelled got better although there was still a trace of it in the air. We closed the windows and then opened them again shortly before going to bed. After laying in bed for almost an hour I finally went upstairs to one of the other bedrooms to sleep because the smell was so intoxicating it kept me awake worrying about what I was breathing in. The next day while we were out we left a window open to try to completely air out the lower floor. That night it was tolerable, but still a faint trace. The first evening I called Vacasa and left a message regarding the issue and I never heard back.

The guests that were staying in the other upstairs bedroom were awakened in the middle of the night to hear what was likely a mouse scratching and scurrying around in the wall.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so sorry that there was a smell in the home when you stayed there. We have let our property manager know and they will make sure to inspect the home and make sure that it isn't a concern in the future. We hope that you still had a great time and we hope to see you back!
Grace C. Jan 2016
Fantastic. Espectacular. The main room in the house is very inviting, my family and I spent many hours there. We would rent the house again and again.
And the view, you need to see it to believe it!
William K. Dec 2015
It's a pretty comfortable base camp for a north coast adventure. Needs some TLC though. Nothing major. We still had a blast but the place could have been nicer if some minor repairs would be made.
Manager response:
We appreciate your comments and apologize that you found the home in need of some repairs. The Property Manager will inspect the property and address what he can. We hope you enjoyed the ample space and made great memories!
Laura K. Nov 2015
Nice rustic property in wooded location close to Mendocino. No beach access and only walkable in immediate area. Nice ocean view and deck on two levels. Good for close travelers and families,
Tom C. Nov 2015
I am a writer and was looking for a quiet place near the coast to get away for few days for some solitude and inspiration for my writing. Chanticleer was absolutely perfect for this. The house is a bit larger than one person needs, but I chose this house because of the perfect location and because it was the most reasonably priced of any rental out there...so much so that I was worried I was missing something, that it wouldn't be as nice as the pictures appeared. But it was all of that and more. It was perfect for what I was looking for and I will be back. Thank you!
SANDRA L. Nov 2015
The house was exactly as described on website. Loved the location and the ocean view. Have already suggested this rental to 2 family members and we will be back.
Elizabeth C. Nov 2015
The washing machine was not working --had trouble getting the garbage into locked receptacle had trouble with the internet
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you experienced some inconveniences during your stay. The Property Manager will have the washing machine up and running soon, and he will look into the garbage and internet. We hope you enjoyed the beautiful decks!
Amber V. Oct 2015
If you love ocean views and sleeping near a fireplace, this house is perfect. The living area and dining area is perfect for family gatherings that plan on relaxing and mingling with family or friends. The only downside is that the the kitchen is pretty cramped and lacks space to prepare meals. Only 2 people can be in the kitchen at once.
Lorraine J. Oct 2015
This property is a wonderful wonderful place to stay I would definitely like to stay here again my only issue with it was that the main sitting area is gets really hot during the day and there was a strange musty smell when we came in. However the deck was beautiful and amazing, and also the entire house was just scrupulously clean. I was very impressed by this experience, and will absolutely go again. I'd also like to note for future guest that the the laundry detergent, toilet paper, paper towels, and dishwasher detergent we're all good quality products, as were the soaps shampoos and conditioners.
Catherine A. Sep 2015
We absolutely loved the location and the views of this house. It was very rustic. We were in Mendocino at an unusually warm time, so the house was very warm and the upstairs was hot, but I'm sure that normally the temperature of the house would be very comfortable. We would definitely rent this property again.
David G. Jul 2015
Very nice location and property. Would come again!
Robin B. Jul 2015
Had a wonderful time the house is centrally located so the state parks weren't far .Beautiful views of the ocean as well as the property ,can't wait to go again.
Danielle O. Jul 2015
We had a great time! In fact, we wish we could have stayed longer. The property was private, quiet, and had an amazing view. The house was clean and had everything we needed. We can't wait to find the time to come back for another stay.
Jeffrey N. Jun 2015
Beautiful setting, home could use some maintenance, but overall very satisfied...very comfortable and centrally located between Mendocino and Fort Bragg.
Teresa G. Jun 2015
Great home to relax, have a BBQ, sit back and watch the fog roll in and out from. Great location and centrally located to the cities of Mendocino and Fort Bragg.
Jin M. Jun 2015
It was best vacation I ever had in long time.
Benjamin C. Feb 2015
i left a pile of dirty clothes that were mine upstairs on bedroom floor, I called vacas this morning to report the clothing and haven't heard back yet. some of my favorite clothes please call me thank you 7079722853