Virtual Tour
USA Washington North Cascades National Park Ronald Listing #21435

The Last Resort on Clearwater Loop - Ronald, WA

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 7 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Futon 2 bedrooms 1.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Family friendly home near Suncadia, skiing & fishing!

It is easy to relax and stay warm in this cozy, lodge style home. From the living room, you can get warm by the fire and watch the snow fall. With a large living room and open dining area, you can entertain your group while cooking in the full kitchen.

What's nearby:
This home is located just 15 minutes away from the luxurious Suncadia Resort. At the resort, you can enjoy the spa, golf, and multiple dining experiences. Close to the home is also Cle Elum Lake which is open to trout and sockeye salmon fishing. 40 minutes away is also the Summit at Snoqualmie with skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing, and sledding.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Hot tub is seasonal - closed in the winter
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling


Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Private


3 reviews

Sarah D. Jan 2020
We loved our stay at this home. The kitchen had just what we needed, the couch and beds were comfy. The decor was a cozy, modern cabin feel, just how I would decorate. The fireplace was a definite plus. The only cons were the house was not easy to keep warm (however space heaters helped a ton) and we weren't left any dishwashing detergent. Overall it was a wonderful place to stay and we had a lovely time. I would love to come back again.
Jan S. Sep 2019
Very little - only the peace and quiet which had nothing to do with the unit. TV, internet and heating did not work and Vacasa failed to offer a working solution to the problems.
Manager response:
We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. These issues have been resolved and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future.
KEVIN P. Jan 2019
6 adults fit comfortably in this townhouse. The location was perfect for us and the price was very reasonable. Having cable TV, Internet and a garage were nice amenities.